Asus Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Discussion, Pure Android| 5000mAh Batt| From RM699
GTA5
Jun 19 2018, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(littlegamer @ Jun 19 2018, 04:04 PM) Gratz! Meanwhile if you buy today [attachmentid=9866818] but for my case [attachmentid=9866822]  Wow, that's super long wait. Is it due to color option? Mine I bought today, still processing. Edit: I chose black color, expected arrival date is also 25 Jun. This post has been edited by GTA5: Jun 19 2018, 05:05 PM
GTA5
Jun 19 2018, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(abubin @ Jun 19 2018, 04:59 PM) Now in Lazada have RM599 for the 3gb model. I think they are over stocked now..LOL.. Having stock is one thing, delivery time is another thing. Slow in sending out deliveries
GTA5
Jun 19 2018, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(enduser @ Jun 19 2018, 06:08 PM) any info when the 6gb going for pre order? I heard July baru datang
GTA5
Jun 20 2018, 06:10 AM
Omg cannot take it, so slow.
I ordered two items yest, my other item is now already shipped, the Max Pro is still processing.
Proceeded to cancel my order, now waiting for refund.
Gonna go for Redmi Note 5 instead.
GTA5
Jun 20 2018, 07:14 AM
QUOTE(freddy manson @ Jun 20 2018, 07:08 AM) get the 4gb version bro.. boleh guna lama sikit maybe tahun depan still powerful 😊 I am currently using my backup phone, which is a 3gb Ram flash plus 2, and for me it's enough already. Just sold off my S7 edge cos I wanted a phone with better battery life, thus max pro M1 was my first choice. I analyzed my phone usage behavior over the past years and for me 3gb ram is more than enough, just need a good battery to last. But it's just too long of a wait, seriously. Sorry Asus.
GTA5
Jun 21 2018, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(Emo_Boy @ Jun 20 2018, 12:40 PM) yeah...placed order for RN5 alrdy ... check the review RN5 is better...and RM40-70 different only... get better display , camera , 5ghz wifi , miui full screen gesture , quick charge 3.0  Just got my rn5 today. No regrets. See you on the other side... Hehehe... Asus should beef up on their online delivery time.
GTA5
Jun 22 2018, 07:18 AM
QUOTE(gozila84 @ Jun 21 2018, 04:18 PM) cancel that alr, wait almost 2 weeks alr, stupid asus Wah you can tahan wait 2 weeks? I waited 2 days also proceeded to cancel and refund Haha.. Then got myself a RN5.
GTA5
Jun 22 2018, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(Chosen one @ Jun 22 2018, 07:25 AM) how was it ? im too considering going for rn5 fking asus with their deep shit shipping It really value for money. One of the best, if not the best, for below rm 1k phone. See you on RN5 thread hehe. Duwan post too much about it here, later TS marah lol.
GTA5
Jun 30 2018, 06:06 PM
The M1 photos tend to look a little darker. Actually Lenovo P2 photo quality is not bad either, for a 2 years old phone