QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Sep 3 2019, 12:41 AM)
Hi sifus and gurus.
Sorry for bringing up back an old post.
I recently bolted on RHF5 to my axia.
I found there are certain plastic parts and wiring which are close to the "hot side" of turbo macam suda ada change shape.
I want to install a blanket on the turbo but not sure what size. I measured up the hotside housing and its bout 4inch+. I checked alot of online shops selling sizes T1 T2 T3 etc etc.
But i can't find what are the measurements for those sizes. Anyone can help?
I also plan to custom make some heat shield cause my aircond piping and rad super near the downpipe outlet from turbo.
Suggest u return to your foreman/workshop who did the bot to assist on the custom made heat insulator for the turbo and the turbo manifold.Sorry for bringing up back an old post.
I recently bolted on RHF5 to my axia.
I found there are certain plastic parts and wiring which are close to the "hot side" of turbo macam suda ada change shape.
I want to install a blanket on the turbo but not sure what size. I measured up the hotside housing and its bout 4inch+. I checked alot of online shops selling sizes T1 T2 T3 etc etc.
But i can't find what are the measurements for those sizes. Anyone can help?
I also plan to custom make some heat shield cause my aircond piping and rad super near the downpipe outlet from turbo.
Didn't have such problem when i 'bot'ed the 1st generation crv.
Sep 3 2019, 01:17 PM

0.0118sec
5 queries