PUBG Mobile, Discussion on PUBG Mobile

blurjoey
post Oct 3 2018, 10:15 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Oct 3 2018, 09:27 AM)
anyway, what would be your best choice of weapon to have?

mine would be AKM and M416 (with all the attachments n suppressor)
if thats not possible, UMP with M416 (with attachments n suppressor)

its because easier to find UMP and its attachments.
vector also nice and easy to find attachments.

i dont really fancy sniping. but as game progresses, less and less player around, need to do some sniping at times.

to me, if i need to snipe, i can use M416 with single shot with suppressor and 4x or 6x.

to those who uses kar98 or AWM, whats ur second weapon? AR or SMG?
whats ur tactic like? one AR/SMG for close/medium range combat and u will snipe for long range enemies?
i cant really snipe without scope though, hence i dont prefer kar98 or AWM
Same here... Can't snipe... I prefer UMP9, AKM & M16
BuncitPesonawan
post Oct 3 2018, 10:26 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Oct 3 2018, 09:27 AM)
anyway, what would be your best choice of weapon to have?

mine would be AKM and M416 (with all the attachments n suppressor)
if thats not possible, UMP with M416 (with attachments n suppressor)

its because easier to find UMP and its attachments.
vector also nice and easy to find attachments.

i dont really fancy sniping. but as game progresses, less and less player around, need to do some sniping at times.

to me, if i need to snipe, i can use M416 with single shot with suppressor and 4x or 6x.

to those who uses kar98 or AWM, whats ur second weapon? AR or SMG?
whats ur tactic like? one AR/SMG for close/medium range combat and u will snipe for long range enemies?
i cant really snipe without scope though, hence i dont prefer kar98 or AWM
snipe with AWM, with AR as second weapon.

damn AWM magnum ammo are deadly yaww using red dot oso can k.o enemy notworthy.gif and the sound is just sexy wub.gif
blurjoey
post Oct 3 2018, 12:30 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

Saw this

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gamesi..._eid=8f8d6db4b2
quebix
post Oct 4 2018, 08:14 AM

Gelato Director
1,237 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Oct 3 2018, 10:15 AM)
Same here... Can't snipe... I prefer UMP9, AKM & M16
What do u think of M16A4 versus M416?
Why u prefer M16A4 instead?

im trying to use both and see what i prefer. for now M416 with all the attachments are a great weapon.

QUOTE(BuncitPesonawan @ Oct 3 2018, 10:26 AM)
snipe with AWM, with AR as second weapon.

damn AWM magnum ammo are deadly yaww using red dot oso can k.o enemy notworthy.gif  and the sound is just sexy wub.gif
hard to get la AWM. Air drop baru ada. tu pon sometimes Groza.
also bullets hard to find. thats y i dont prefer.
but i will go training room to learn how to use it. then later if able to get in game, perhaps can try.

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Oct 3 2018, 12:30 PM)
to me, this makes PUBG Mobile, no longer a "mobile" game....
but thats just my personal opinion.
TSadrianrocket
post Oct 4 2018, 10:14 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Oct 3 2018, 09:56 AM)
That's hacking d... Not fun if cheat until that level... Lucky I can play both on my mobile and emulator...
I started with mobile, after Tencent launch TGB. I no longer can play with mobile anymore.
damn bloody noob ahahah, there's once i see ppl coming...instead of shoot i keep my weapon...wtf...
blurjoey
post Oct 4 2018, 10:19 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Oct 4 2018, 08:14 AM)
What do u think of M16A4 versus M416?
Why u prefer M16A4 instead?

im trying to use both and see what i prefer. for now M416 with all the attachments are a great weapon.

to me, this makes PUBG Mobile, no longer a "mobile" game....
but thats just my personal opinion.
M16 I feel have better mid-long range when used with a good scope and burst mode. That's why my close range is an AKM or UMP9 in full auto.

I understand as I play both on my phone and on the emulator laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

blurjoey
post Oct 4 2018, 10:22 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(adrianrocket @ Oct 4 2018, 10:14 AM)
I started with mobile, after Tencent launch TGB. I no longer can play with mobile anymore.
damn bloody noob ahahah, there's once i see ppl coming...instead of shoot i keep my weapon...wtf...
Yesterday was playing squad with my friends. 2 on emu and 2 on phones. 1 of my friend is new to using the emu to play so he didn't know how to heal himself laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSadrianrocket
post Oct 4 2018, 03:11 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Oct 4 2018, 10:22 AM)
Yesterday was playing squad with my friends. 2 on emu and 2 on phones. 1 of my friend is new to using the emu to play so he didn't know how to heal himself laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hahaha if not mistaken :

8 - Health Kit
9 - Bandages
0 - Painkillers & Energy Drinks

Some snipe out in a car and don't know how to get in back...lol
Ravenkean
post Oct 5 2018, 12:37 PM

Bernice
682 posts

Heard alot ppl got banned by TGB yesterday for using 3rd party apps like octopus & Gamesir
Son Of The Beach
post Oct 5 2018, 01:30 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(adrianrocket @ Oct 2 2018, 03:24 PM)
Lol...then i keep my mouth shut and continue this unfair game ya...LOL
For me I don't care what r u using to play, it's just a game. But this was unfair from my view, even for phone spec, telco... it's different, unfair. Lol

Son Of The Beach
post Oct 5 2018, 01:33 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Oct 5 2018, 12:37 PM)
Heard alot ppl got banned by TGB yesterday for using 3rd party apps like octopus & Gamesir
Gamesir had announced it in last month

TSadrianrocket
post Oct 5 2018, 02:53 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Son Of The Beach @ Oct 5 2018, 01:30 PM)
For me I don't care what r u using to play, it's just a game. But this was unfair from my view, even for phone spec, telco... it's different, unfair. Lol
Hahah in this world a lot of thing is unfair, but we can do nothing and just proceed.

blurjoey
post Oct 5 2018, 02:55 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

I wonder if they'll ban Tencent Buddy or not?
Son Of The Beach
post Oct 5 2018, 03:09 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Oct 5 2018, 02:11 PM)
Where u heard??? If true then its good news
I saw Pubg mobile Malaysia FB group many ppl was banned start from yesterday. Banned for 3650 days
They reply all 3rd party apps hv the risk to get ban, so better delete the gfx tool

This post has been edited by Son Of The Beach: Oct 5 2018, 03:15 PM
Ravenkean
post Oct 5 2018, 04:43 PM

Bernice
682 posts

only affect IOS user? how come not Andriod user?
GAME_ON
post Oct 6 2018, 02:55 AM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

Ui guys, how to download pubg timi (chinese) version for ios ya?

A183RT0
post Oct 6 2018, 10:14 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(GAME_ON @ Oct 6 2018, 02:55 AM)
Ui guys, how to download pubg timi (chinese) version for ios ya?
https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/id1304987143?ct=gw&mt=8
GAME_ON
post Oct 6 2018, 10:54 PM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Oct 6 2018, 10:14 PM)
Aiseeee bro.. i got blank page sad.gif

GAME_ON
post Oct 6 2018, 11:00 PM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

Dear Bros,

Was using the built-in screen recording with my iPhone XS on PUBG Mobile, but i notice there’s a frame drops once its been active. Is it normal for all games if i were to use for screen record (havent tried other games beside PUBG Mobile), is this normal and should i use any other 3rd party screen recording?
GAME_ON
post Oct 6 2018, 11:00 PM

Bumfuzzle
1,109 posts

—Double Post—

This post has been edited by GAME_ON: Oct 6 2018, 11:00 PM

23 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:30 PM