Sports Direct selling UltraBoost for cheap!

WiLeKiyO
post Apr 25 2018, 08:06 PM

5,144 posts

WTF no more stock!
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 25 2018, 08:26 PM

5,144 posts

Even RM400 is still a good deal for the most comfy shoe on the market.
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 25 2018, 08:41 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Apr 25 2018, 08:32 PM)
its already there since last week..already bought it..why la u post here..later they will disable the disc code..that disc code already for a month..after FB20 code..later TM20
Why didn't you share it earlier.... cry.gif cry.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 26 2018, 12:40 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(b3ta @ Apr 25 2018, 11:46 PM)
just came in  brows.gif

Damn I jealous much
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 26 2018, 01:07 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(barcabodo @ Apr 26 2018, 12:55 AM)
i just bought adidas energy boost for no reason.tq ts. lol
The red one?
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 26 2018, 11:23 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Chanyap92 @ Apr 26 2018, 11:20 AM)
It's good, if you like the colour, buy it now, your feet will appreciate. thumbsup.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 26 2018, 12:14 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 26 2018, 12:11 PM)
Got pic or link?  🤔
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 26 2018, 12:23 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 26 2018, 12:20 PM)
This one not 4.0 meh?  I saw last week still got plenty stock. Was choosing between this and the uncaged mystery red version.
This is 3.0. Look at the 3 stripes, got little translucent.

4.0 is solid colour.
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 26 2018, 04:37 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Apr 26 2018, 03:59 PM)
The shoes is completely new, condition 10/10, size is perfect, and its conlan7firm original

NICE thumbup.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 29 2018, 02:02 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 29 2018, 01:51 AM)
Anyone know if bata size 5 women, is it the same with adidas size 4 uk? planning to buy for gf, but dun dare ask size. manage to peek on her shoe size nia.
https://www.bata.com.my/index.php/size_chart
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 29 2018, 02:22 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 29 2018, 02:15 AM)
already check it earlier, but not sure is it really 100% reliable or not. if u see, even for same size (eg, u take uk 4 vs bata uk 4), the measurement also diff
According to the chart, Bata Size 5 is 23.5cm.

Adidas size UK 5 is 23.5cm too.
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 30 2018, 04:55 PM

5,144 posts

Wow this thread is still going strong.
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 30 2018, 07:47 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 30 2018, 05:35 PM)
After gruelling waits of few days..my UBi is finally here!  rclxm9.gif

i chose UK 8.5..it fits nicely without wearing socks..

box got abit damaged but shoes is in good condition!  rclxm9.gif

whn i 1st wore the shoes..i was expecting next level comfort..

but actually is kinda disappointing.. no mindblown kind of comfort..
Maybe you are used to wear a good pair of shoe.

I only wear cheapo my whole life, until I tried UB. No more sore and painful feet after long hour of walking.
WiLeKiyO
post May 3 2018, 02:18 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ May 3 2018, 02:14 PM)
so..why u last time dint open tered and share?
No need to feed the troll. We are happy with everyone who share a good deal in /k.
WiLeKiyO
post May 3 2018, 06:50 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ May 3 2018, 05:16 PM)
Good choice  drool.gif  drool.gif

Aiming this right now
Wow this is beautiful, what's the SRP?
WiLeKiyO
post May 5 2018, 12:05 AM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(stinky @ May 4 2018, 11:43 PM)
Any reason why it didn’t come with one?
The name gives a hint, "pure" boost.
WiLeKiyO
post May 5 2018, 05:52 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(crayzee @ May 5 2018, 05:41 PM)
Got my UB 3.0. Very comfy pair of shoes but I would not buy it at RRP.
But at rm260+, beats my Rm200 cloudfoam anytime.

Picha time

[attachmentid=9779008]

[attachmentid=9779009]
So freaking regret I hesitate to buy this pair because blue is not really my colour.

But now I kinda like it. rclxub.gif
WiLeKiyO
post May 5 2018, 06:14 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(stinky @ May 5 2018, 06:13 PM)
Second run in 2 days, Pure Boost
The quality of the finishing is quite good, more photos. The seamed are properly joined. Red is my colour too since my previous Nike is Black Red, Mizuno Wave is Red and coincidence the PB only left red.

But found my right toe aching after 2 runs. I think it is because there is no insole and my toe is between one of the holes. Going to checkout insole at Watson since I saw some good ones at 1Utama selling Rm200 plus, it’s more expensive than this shoe
You not wearing sock?
WiLeKiyO
post May 11 2018, 05:40 PM

5,144 posts

How is this thread still alive. #legend
WiLeKiyO
post May 28 2018, 08:44 PM

5,144 posts

So this legendary thread is dead after no more 20% discount?

0.0828sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:43 PM