> Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments

sakuraboo
post Jun 10 2018, 04:59 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(stingray1059 @ Jun 10 2018, 04:51 PM)
its a glitch..!! read the comments section..

here is the correct price/item
https://www.lazada.com.my/-i123188006-s1352...lFlag=true&mp=2
yeah noticed that too

then the seller went on to troll that guy by asking him to contact 123456789

srsly seems like a professional troll seller

edit:
plot twist : seller is also using this method to get sv

This post has been edited by sakuraboo: Jun 10 2018, 05:03 PM
sakuraboo
post Jun 12 2018, 12:48 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 11 2018, 02:37 PM)
becareful if u return high value items like phone make sure u cut out the product dont let post man know.

I return something above RM2K rejected due to "wrong item returned" changed to pineng powerbank box with fake spoilt xiaomi powerbank.
How you settle this
sakuraboo
post Jun 15 2018, 06:53 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Tronsmart mfi works well last long though
sakuraboo
post Jun 19 2018, 01:26 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(F_F@PANG @ Jun 19 2018, 12:31 AM)
I really hope to get one of those drones

Tq btw

This post has been edited by sakuraboo: Jun 19 2018, 01:26 AM
sakuraboo
post Jun 20 2018, 07:50 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(blogomatic @ Jun 20 2018, 07:43 PM)
actually what do you all ps4 fella expect? lol. seller unable to fulfil ur your order then lazada returns your money. nobody is obliged to give you sorry voucher or fulfil the order ya know. scam would means those who get the mouse, lazada don't wanna refund.
That has actually happened btw

You can look up the ipad 9.7 2018 apple store by lazada e cart and you will realise many of those who bought 128gb got 32gb, and when they return it, lazada fail the return and say incorrect item.

Some even tried to return a few times still fail.

Not everybody is pushy when it comes to being scammed, some don't even don't realise they are being scammed.

They just take it as, that's what you get for buying online, and move on with the wrong item.

For me hearing about it though, is extremely frustrating and super shady
sakuraboo
post Jun 21 2018, 06:45 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Jun 22 2018, 12:36 PM
This post has been deleted by NightFelix because: We Are Sorry, Your Value Had To Be Removed!

sakuraboo
post Jun 23 2018, 03:31 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Jun 23 2018, 03:23 PM)
Me and some of our forummer kena conned to by E-Cart Services a.k.a Lazada too, they sent HP wireless mouse instead of PS4 PRO we ordered.

Now they try to close case by giving out sv but i declined and lodge a report to KPDNKK and police.

Time for me to viral it out too just like iphone girl until I have what I ordered.
Jom viral I support u
sakuraboo
post Jun 28 2018, 04:12 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(PROVIDA2U @ Jun 28 2018, 03:05 PM)
any experience selling in lazada, buyer stole something inside and return it? is a 7 days unconditional return policy, so they force seller to clean up own ass.

if this not protect seller at all, everyone need something replacement like air filter, purchase it and stole something and return to lazada, and let seller makan his ass.... really so piss..... do small business also get people con.... ayam so sad.....
You need to dispute this with lazada
sakuraboo
post Jun 28 2018, 05:45 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(PROVIDA2U @ Jun 28 2018, 05:08 PM)
they call me fill a form, and wait.... after that that form goes complete automatically.... now totally talk to BOT. After lazada sell to taobao, change a lot since.... really no idea how to query now.
Keep asking the same question with the bot until the prompt for speak to cs comes out?

Or email them about this?

sakuraboo
post Jun 28 2018, 07:19 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(PROVIDA2U @ Jun 28 2018, 06:29 PM)
double penetration them ady, still only bot reply me stupid message, dulu ada customer service and sales man. now, direct you to this team, later that team, later complete.... adoi.....
I suspect lazada also got scammed by this return item issue

Ie their iPhone got swapped by someone with the fake iPhone on return, then lazada sell the returned fake iPhone without knowing it was fake

I heard my friend said buyers also have rating in taobao and their phone/purchasing details are specific to the system to track down scams like this

One day it will probably be like this

All the best btw
sakuraboo
post Jun 30 2018, 08:02 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Nowadays refund via credit card very fast
Few days vs one month

But super difficult to get sv

95% taobao-ised
sakuraboo
post Jul 14 2018, 06:00 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jul 14 2018, 02:10 PM)
ryzen 2600 rm759 on shopee
Whoa
sakuraboo
post Jul 14 2018, 06:23 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Jul 14 2018, 06:16 PM)
cheap? normally how much? TQ
850 currently if not mistaken
sakuraboo
post Jul 14 2018, 09:15 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jul 14 2018, 08:11 PM)
not sure if want or wait for 7nm zen2.
If pc older than five years, ok kut

Otherwise wait ram price cheaper to build new pc

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0318sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:33 AM