> Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments

voncrane
post May 29 2018, 11:46 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ May 29 2018, 09:47 AM)
Since yesterday bro. Got long like this meh? If rm10 nvm, i topup 100
That's quite long. Nothing can be done except chat them and see if it can be expedited. Probably a umobile issue.

QUOTE(cherries @ May 29 2018, 10:32 AM)
Can I reject an item when the item reach because of change of mind?
Ethically? No. Otherwise? Yes.. Next time don't waste people time and money.. Later lazada don't offer such services and genuine buyers lose out.
voncrane
post Jun 1 2018, 08:39 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 1 2018, 08:25 AM)
Vendor WhatsApp to tell wrong pricing n ask to cancel or top-up balance of rm70. But price still showing rm5.
Kek.. If I? No topup.. If only it was Bitdefender.. Me no likey Kaspersky.
voncrane
post Jun 1 2018, 11:00 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Jun 1 2018, 10:30 PM)
usb cable, incoming 
hahaha
laugh.gif laugh.gif
voncrane
post Jun 4 2018, 10:06 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Jun 4 2018, 09:59 AM)
i found some different model, A119S, A119 V2, A119 PRO

worth upgrading? hmm.gif
This good enough already.
voncrane
post Jun 4 2018, 12:28 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 4 2018, 12:16 PM)
Should I get android box or chromecast?
Both are different devices.. Depends on your media needs. Me? I use an Android box and would never buy a Chromecast as is.. Simply go on YouTube and view what a Chromecast does and how it's operated. If that's all you'll need.. Then sure.. Buy.. Else, get a nice Android box. Read nice and not cheap!
voncrane
post Jun 4 2018, 11:56 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Jun 4 2018, 11:45 PM)
The so called 10% cash back using Lazada Wallet is NOT true for Topups.
Loaded my wallet with RM100 to try it out and lo and behold , no discount : Loaded RM100 bought RM100 reload Hotlink and got charged RM100 using Lazada Wallet .

Kena tipu again...
You go read the terms again. You don't get for topping up.. You get for SPENDING with the wallet. So topup 1K, spend zero.. You get zero.
voncrane
post Jun 5 2018, 07:11 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Jun 5 2018, 06:55 PM)
>guy A bought alot of glitch item usb otg like 15 pcs
>guy A sold it higher than glitch price yet cheaper than market price(?)
>guy B tot thats immoral cause guy A not stated in sale thread the item that he bought is from glitch
>FIGHT!

i could be wrong, in that case im sorry
Oh... Interesting.. hmm.gif
voncrane
post Jun 7 2018, 09:20 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(chongxm @ Jun 7 2018, 08:18 AM)
LEX EXPRESS PENIPU, ITEM UNDELIVERED BUT UPDATE THE STATUS AS DELIVERED, WTF??

4 ITEMS MACAM INI BABI LAH CS KEEP SAY SORRY BUT CANNOT PROVIDE THE DELIVERY PROOF AND END THE CASE
LOL wut? Where can like that.. Perhaps check with your neighbors or colleagues...maybe one helped you receive while away. Of course, they should provide proof.. Need signature and ID # to receive.
voncrane
post Jun 11 2018, 12:08 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(miramar @ Jun 11 2018, 11:39 AM)
Any link for this? Searched already but can’t seem to find any.
Petronas official store.. As pic below..

voncrane
post Jun 11 2018, 06:46 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 11 2018, 02:37 PM)
becareful if u return high value items like phone make sure u cut out the product dont let post man know.

I return something above RM2K rejected due to "wrong item returned" changed to pineng powerbank box with fake spoilt xiaomi powerbank.
Wow..
voncrane
post Jun 14 2018, 08:45 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(berrycoo~ @ Jun 14 2018, 06:12 PM)
Dunno y always unlucky with lazada. Buy rm500 pgc. Cancelled. Now buy ps4 pro. Pending cancel as well laugh.gif

QUOTE(EW9 @ Jun 14 2018, 06:19 PM)
Thanks for answering my question. How to ask revalidate?by email? And how long it will take normally?
Basically you can try but based on very visible terms and conditions.. Purchase less than voucher amount will be forfeited. Lazada will only give based on goodwill.. Not obligated. Wish you luck. Hopefully can..
voncrane
post Jun 15 2018, 08:54 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Jun 15 2018, 08:19 AM)
it's for my mum you dumb shit, i'd rather get original one for her rather than her using chaplang shit

Edit: actually dont really care much about the price already but need go lower to show my parents that online shopping can get way lower price than buying at physical store

So if anyone knows any discount code can apply here help me out thanks.

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/apple-li...46bd3Ey3OY&mp=3
Call people dumb shit.. Still beg for discount code.. Not very smart ah you.. "Your username"?

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 15 2018, 08:34 AM)
Shopback>Lazada or Shopback apps>Lazada apps?
Can provide link to PGC? The one I found indicated can't use voucher to buy?
I used SB app to Lzd app last night.. Clicks recorded but cb not confirmed yet.

You give me one Pet code and I show you which link to use.. Else you search properly.. Sure find.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by voncrane: Jun 15 2018, 08:54 AM
voncrane
post Jun 15 2018, 12:19 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 15 2018, 09:44 AM)
But stated there "voucher is not applicable for this product", so can't use LGC to buy, but can use Petronas WhatsApp 12% discount code to buy?

So u r using Shopback and Lazada web, cybpsych, thanks.

Sorry vocrane got last one Petronas code left.
No problem... I was teasing then....

Yeah, can use Petronas code to buy.. Hurry if you haven't.. It's expiring tonight.

QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Jun 15 2018, 11:01 AM)
dont want help dont quote me thanks. at the end of the day it's easy to get cheap voucher and apply it to the item.

im just trying to show my mum the perks of online shopping and things can be bought at lower price.

if at the end of the day cant get better voucher than the one i already found then so be it i will still buy it.
Eh pls.. Don't have anything sensible to say.. Don't quote me.. So now, you magically can EASILY get code to use? Then don't beg lor.. You so great.. Beg for what.. Use brains la pls.. Kthxbai.. icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 15 2018, 12:01 PM)
BDPTNphftux

BDPTNya16uf

BDPTNrrjle2

BDPTNi5fb8c

BDPTN869rup

Discount of 12% with maximum discount capped at RM15 on the total nett purchase price of your purchase in a single transaction. The discount is only available from 15 April 2018 to 15 June 2018. (both dates inclusive). The discount is applicable for spending on LAZADA's website, mobile website and application.

Letting go Free vouchers only available TODAY

No minimum required.

Please let us all know once you successfully used the voucher so the rest can move on to the next voucher, thanks!
I didn't use.. Didn't need to.. Thanks for sharing.. notworthy.gif
voncrane
post Jun 15 2018, 07:17 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 15 2018, 06:32 PM)
apple is da best.
it just werks.
rolleyes.gif
While I'm not a fan.. I must hand it to apple on the "it just werks" part.. HM's MacBook Air of almost 5 years still has super long battery life and no issues. OS a bit slower than I remember when new or i feel its slower cuz I have a faster windows PC.. As per cables, My over 5 years old Samsung USB 3 charging cable still okay je.. Frayed on both ends but data transfer and fast charging still works. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by voncrane: Jun 15 2018, 07:17 PM
voncrane
post Jun 15 2018, 09:28 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(SeriouslyTho @ Jun 15 2018, 07:39 PM)
ask = beg? nice logic

i wasnt the one who started flaming others, more like you and the other guy are the one barking like a retard.

its not that HARD to get 10% discount code, just wanted more.

anyway again, gonna stop replying to retard who only knows how to flame others and become keyboard warrior.
Obviously.. Ask, beg, implore, appeal, urge, solicit, implore, etc.. All mean the same thing, semantics.... Now you going to blame your education is it? I blame you instead.. Son.. You have failed your teachers and your parents. Especially your mum whom not only have to endure your failure at comprehension and semantics.. But also your cheapskate-ness while claiming smart.. Call me keyboard warrior, at least my comprehension and England is top notch.. Enjoy your begging..oops "asking" for voucher codes. Who's the retard now. You don't have to answer. That was rhetoric laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 15 2018, 07:42 PM)
I, on the other hand, am a big fan of Apple. So much so that both my desktops run MacOS. Having said that I'd never buy an iMac though. Overpriced and not tinker friendly. iPhones and MacBooks are fine with me but not the 2016+ MacBooks, I really dislike the new butterfly keyboards. I'm still on my 2010 & 2013 MBPs.

Agreed on the "It just works" part. Even better when "they just work together". Everyday I copy and paste between devices. Open a web page on the Macbook, go to the toilet and continue on the iPhone. Effortless.

Still a have GTX1070 PC for gaming, though. I wonder if anyone buys an iMac Pro for gaming.
No reasonable gamer would think of buying an iMac Pro for hard-core gaming first. Media production? Yes, it excels at that. But so do most true gaming windows pc and they are easier to upgrade in future.

This post has been edited by voncrane: Jun 15 2018, 09:31 PM
voncrane
post Jun 15 2018, 10:20 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 15 2018, 10:06 PM)
I think you're being too harsh on the young man. His "dumb shit" was in response to shiro's "sucker" and being laughed at by him for considering an Apple cable. That's the first 3 posts in that conversation.
True.. But I replied decently to him about that.. His response to mine was... Well you can read for yourself. My motto also includes, if you can dish it, then you can take it.. Apologies though.. smile.gif
voncrane
post Jun 16 2018, 07:50 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(berrycoo~ @ Jun 16 2018, 05:15 PM)
Hmm strange I just realized I havent been getting any B Infinite points since 2018. Anyone experiencing the same?
Do you regularly use vouchers? If so, nothing strange as points won't be credited.

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Jun 16 2018, 05:59 PM)
this 18-20 june vouchers will be as big as the raya ones? cause i wanna get something that's low stock but if the discounts are little i might as well just buy it before it gets sold out
Buy what you need when you need it.. Else, there will always be a sales period to look forward to. That's how they suck you into buying stuffs you don't actually need.
voncrane
post Jun 16 2018, 08:03 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(berrycoo~ @ Jun 16 2018, 07:57 PM)
Ah no wonder. I use vouchers most of the time. That sucks actually. Last time use voucher can get points. Now cant some more RM25=1point doh.gif
Ya.. You even check.. i don't cuz really hard to get decent amount of points unless you regularly buy items worth thousands.. Redeeming also, have to redeem thousands to be significant.. So now, I don't even bother.. Got some? okay. .Else, i better spend my time getting real cash savings from reduced actual amount paid for product.. Shopback, I also don't care much.. Same peanuts tactics.. smile.gif
voncrane
post Jun 16 2018, 11:04 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(hentaiargh @ Jun 16 2018, 09:52 PM)
even for redeemed Rm2 umobile topup from Bcard is also need 200point.example

RM25 X 200 point : spend RM5k for Rm2 topup hahahahaha
My point exactly... He who can spend 5K won't concern with RM2.. laugh.gif
voncrane
post Jun 18 2018, 06:45 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 18 2018, 05:35 AM)
Bought a LGC@rm100 using Petronas-Whatsapp 12% discount code on 15Jun but order still under processing even though promised 24 hours delivery by email.
Hope you've emailed CS.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0369sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:43 AM