> Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments

voncrane
post May 8 2018, 04:58 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ May 7 2018, 11:16 PM)
Anyone here bought Dettol surprise box and received their second delivery ?
Still waiting on mine.. Gonna disturb CS later today.

QUOTE(hanazismadi @ May 8 2018, 12:22 AM)
Anyone know when is lazada raya sales?
Don't know, don't care. Lzd sales is crap lately. Find product with good price, high chance end up they cancel..
voncrane
post May 8 2018, 03:34 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(iamoracle @ May 8 2018, 03:27 PM)
Pos Malaysia is currently overload with delivering postal ballots to local and oversea voters.
Makes sense.. Much higher priority. Heard on BFM yesterday that oversea voters still haven't received papers..
voncrane
post May 9 2018, 02:54 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(anangryorc @ May 8 2018, 11:42 PM)
anyone experience same issue where pgc cannot be used today?
Yup, tried earlier in the evening and it didn't work.. Pre-birthday sales cards. Tried 3 different ones, all failed to authorize. Station attendants acknowledged the problem saying what to do. I ask where to complain, do face like dunno... Or perhaps could be language barrier problem.. End up had to pay differently.. doh.gif
voncrane
post May 10 2018, 05:07 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ May 10 2018, 04:53 PM)
eh....i saw my lazada wallet have rebate money but when i try to pay with lazada wallet it show my balance is RM 0? how come huh!?
Try again?... I experienced similar and it worked on second attempt.
voncrane
post May 12 2018, 05:35 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ May 12 2018, 05:24 PM)
I want the item just the shipping took around 1 month so oversea seller start process to refund.
So contact CS and offer to pay back after refund is confirmed.. Up to them to ask you to or not.
voncrane
post May 14 2018, 04:10 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(hentaiargh @ May 14 2018, 02:49 PM)
depend on how much you insists.

lazada have solely right to determine how many SV they can initiated.some people ask form 60-70 SV because of the original price rather than think the price while bought is during flash sale.

lazada will calculate and then issued voucher from the price customer pay.

ask for SV if the complaint is from their fault.and provided information and photo nessecary from multiple angle so they cannot argue and satisfied.

and reminder,dont challange them for higher SV if they provided first place.then can ignore you at last and ask for returned.then no SV given at all.then they will remark you order number as solved if another time you send another complaint.

now they have business intelligence can put you into 'watch list'
I agree.. The "trick" is to choose one's battles wisely and apply some flair.. Not all issues you must chase for SV.. icon_idea.gif
voncrane
post May 15 2018, 01:52 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(hanazismadi @ May 15 2018, 01:42 PM)
How can Lazada allow this kind of seller to continue scam us😪

Where is their business intelligence?
I have a theory, it's cheaper for them to let buyers find and report such than to pay for more employees to keep monitoring for such... Buyers buy and get conned? usually small money and easily refunded.. Ask you to keep the empty box or tiny value item.. You okay, LZD okay.. Seller & items removed.
voncrane
post May 15 2018, 03:36 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ May 15 2018, 03:09 PM)
Or even better, just put a Report button there.
Nah, still have to employ human to review reports.. Even fake reviews are an issue.. Oh yeah, have you met humans? Sure abuse the button either out of spite or for "good". Plus, if it's present, how to get glitch items eh.. icon_idea.gif
voncrane
post May 19 2018, 05:04 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(gotgiant @ May 19 2018, 03:25 AM)
can we track back using it web/ android app?
You track back using your email.. The My Orders section on both app & desktop doesn't have GST breakdown.
voncrane
post May 19 2018, 05:28 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(gotgiant @ May 19 2018, 05:25 AM)
too bad.. i deleted my email.
There's always the "retrieve from trash" option. Unless you've emptied that too.. You can try chatting up a CS with a particular order number.. Maybe they can assist and resend to you.
voncrane
post May 19 2018, 11:27 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(ch_leong @ May 19 2018, 11:23 AM)
wait pgc code until hair white liao. PGC no good discount nowadays liao
Me thinks gone are the days for good... When we could buy at 7x/8x... cry.gif
voncrane
post May 19 2018, 11:48 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ May 19 2018, 11:45 AM)
Those are good old days....
Rm60-rm80 ++ for pgc is heaven.
Free subsidy from Lazada.
Now no more d, feel like cheap petrol officially ended
Yup.. Coupled with the server or equipment issues.. I couldn't use my cards the last 2 pumps. I surely won't be buying any more PGCs until current batch is finished. Will return to trusty Petron.
voncrane
post May 19 2018, 04:22 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 19 2018, 11:54 AM)
Still can buy 2 PGCs this month and next month using CIMB-Lazada Mastercard to get 16% savings.
Non-malaysians can't register for that card.. So paying RM98 is useless to me. smile.gif

QUOTE(ss_izal @ May 19 2018, 03:20 PM)
Nowdays shopback will connect directly to lazada app. Am i right?
Yup.
voncrane
post May 20 2018, 11:57 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ May 20 2018, 11:42 PM)
Guys, do you think price will drop after 1st June? Eyeing some electronics, wondering should I wait for my purchase..
My advice is not to wait especially if it's small priced items and you need them sooner. Think about it, it's just 6% and we doubt all items will drop by that amount. Remember 6% off 1K is just RM60. So don't expect decent savings unless on higher priced products. Lastly, remember that lazada likes to play with pricing.. Sometimes just up for no reason and yet still claim it's a discounted price.. So if not in a hurry, just monitor current price of interested products and see if it drops or not.
voncrane
post May 24 2018, 03:27 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ May 23 2018, 05:05 PM)
Anyone can recommend me a good phone mount for the car please? Been using some non branded ones which will fall off when I was halfway driving. Arghhh..
Thanks thanks.
Mountek..I've got a couple Ngroove Grip model left to let go.. It's very sturdy, USA product.. Can Google to see it in action. PM me to deal.
voncrane
post May 25 2018, 04:27 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(QC MOBILE SDN BHD @ May 25 2018, 04:18 PM)
Do u get 2 Rm10  shake vouchers ? U sure this is shake voucher ? why i only getting 1 >??
You only getting one cuz you not worthy and ask too many silly questions.. It's simple.. You shake, win or lose is up to the system. doh.gif
voncrane
post May 26 2018, 11:07 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ May 26 2018, 04:35 PM)
Lazada should get a lawyer or at least someone with legal knowledge to write their T&C ! Full of ambiguous terms and inconsistencies !

1. Activate your Lazada Wallet NOW and get 10% cash back on your first top-up to spend during the Lazada Raya Sale that will start on 1 June 2018 and end on 4 June 2018! (“Cash Back Promotion”).

1.1.Eligibility: Lazada is offering to registered users cash backs for first top-ups (“Eligible Top-Up(s)”) under the following terms and conditions:
(a) 10% cash back for every Eligible Top-Ups made in the Lazada Payment Account (“Cash Back”);
(b) the Cash Back is only available to registered users with valid Lazada Payment Accounts (“Registered Users”);
© the cumulative Cash Back under this Cash Back Promotion shall be limited to Ringgit Malaysia Twenty (RM20) for each Lazada Payment Account;
(d) the Cash Back is limited to a total redemption ceiling of Ringgit Malaysia Eighty Thousand (RM80,000) and is provided on a first come, first served basis.

1.2.Promotion Period: The Cash Back is only available for Eligible Top-Ups made from 24 to 29 May 2018.

1.3.Other Terms:
(a) you are not allowed to withdraw the Eligible Top-Up made and the Cash Back granted hereunder.
(b) the Cash Back will be credited to your Lazada Payment Account on 1 June 2018 (by 12p.m. Malaysian Time).
© any Cash Back that remains unused by 11:59 p.m. on 4 June 2018 will expire.

2. Other Terms and Conditions:
(a) Lazada reserves the right to alter, cancel, terminate or suspend the Cash Back Promotion and/or the Payment Cash Back Promotion (collectively referred to as “Wallet Cash Back Promotion”) or any part thereof or any part of the applicable terms and conditions from time to time, without prior notice.
(b) Subject to any other terms and conditions on the Lazada platform, including, without limitation, the Lazada Payment Account Terms.
© Lazada’s decision regarding all matters and disputes relating to the Wallet Cash Back Promotion shall be final and binding and no correspondences will be entertained.
(d) By participating in the Wallet Cash Back Promotion, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions and Lazada’s decision.

What do they mean by first ? First during promotion period or first ever ?
And then why does 1.1 (a) say "every" ?
what is "eligible" ? They didn't properly define eligibility
Why "cumulative" if it's only valid for the first top-up ? 

The last one means Lazada can do whatever they want, even if their CS told you misinformation, you must still abide by their ruling

Be very careful about this guys
To me it's pretty clear.. The CB will only be awarded to accounts that activate the wallet feature during this period and also perform a wallet topup. They get 10% CB to max RM20....Means topup RM200 and get RM20 CB by noon on June 1st. That's clear. The cumulative part is the trickier part as it probably refers to people who just activated, performed first topup lower than RM200 but still within the period, topped up again up to or more than RM200. Basically, to be on the safe side.. Just top up RM200 for the first time and be done with it.

As for the last section, it's always been like that, their decision supersedes others.. Buy or use their services at your own risk. Basically, let's them not get sued regardless of issue.
voncrane
post May 27 2018, 11:51 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(asrin @ May 27 2018, 10:51 AM)
Yup..shame on those takers..
QUOTE(MGM @ May 27 2018, 11:19 AM)
How come? I redeemed after 11am and completed the trx after keying in OTP at 11.11am.
Blardy silent readers.. All know how to take take only..
voncrane
post May 28 2018, 11:18 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(kl_123 @ May 28 2018, 08:11 PM)
Hi, anyone got problem with umobile reload not received? Reload just now Lazada status delivered but haven reload into my account.
Has happened to me. Relax.. Give it an hour or so and you'll get the umobile confirmation smses. Meanwhile, if you actually check your umobile credit value.. It has been topped up.. Just confirmation lags
voncrane
post May 28 2018, 11:43 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ May 28 2018, 11:37 PM)
Today special case. They confirmed to me that U mobile got problem.
Oh I see.. Me? I usually wait till past midnight to topup.. Go to sleep and sure topped up by morning. Don't have to worry so much about the when.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0294sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:44 AM