May i know samsung pay is consider paywave transactions or equivalent to normal swipe card? Do i need to reset with pin after certain no of times like normal card?
Samsung Pay Unofficial Discussion Thread V2
Nov 5 2022, 03:49 PM
1,910 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
May i know samsung pay is consider paywave transactions or equivalent to normal swipe card? Do i need to reset with pin after certain no of times like normal card?
Nov 13 2022, 12:25 PM
This 2 days notice that my transaction didnt earn any point... Anyone happen before?
This post has been edited by blibala: Nov 13 2022, 12:33 PM |
Nov 13 2022, 05:21 PM
Jan 26 2023, 06:13 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Feb 4 2023, 10:29 AM
May 2 2024, 02:43 PM
May 2 2024, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(stormaker @ May 2 2024, 02:49 PM) Really don't know why in my case, black colour terminal 100% success rate, white one some can some cannot, normally after 3rd try then I will have to pull out my CC. Not sure what's the different. Maybe u wave at wrong position or phone casing too thick. I didnt use any case since day 1 and wave more than 40 times every month with no issueBecause of this, i don't even dare to use my Galaxy Watch to pay. Xaser_3 liked this post
May 31 2025, 09:52 AM
Can i buy samsung products at those physical samsung shop and offset with the points?
May 31 2025, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(LostAndFound @ May 31 2025, 10:01 AM) That's an interesting question - haven't thought about it at all. Taken from https://www.samsung.com/my/samsung-pay/freq...stions/rewards/ Then have to walk in and ask liao. Coz not using samsung phone anymore. But i want to utilize the point accumulated to buy other appliance before it expires. Anyway thanks for the infoWhat are the rewards available and how do I redeem them? A. The rewards available can be found in the Rewards Catalogue, comprising of products and experiences provided by both Samsung and 3rd party merchants. This catalogue will be refreshed on a regular basis. To redeem an item from the Rewards Catalogue, 1. Tap on ‘REDEEM POINTS’ in the Samsung Rewards main page 2. Browse through the list of rewards available 3. Tap on the thumbnail image of the item All redemptions from the Rewards Catalogue are final and the Points will be deducted immediately from your Account. Why can’t I redeem a reward? A. Check that you have sufficient Points to redeem the reward. You can contact Customer Support at 1800-22-8899 should you need further assistance. Based on the above, only for online. Then again purchase from samsung website is also not mentioned and it definitely works so.... walk in to a shop and ask? |
Jun 30 2025, 11:22 PM
Hi. How do know the point expiry date of point collected bcos samsung website only shows the total points collected but never says when is the expiry date of the points
| Change to: | 0.1150sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:51 AM |