Samsung Pay Unofficial Discussion Thread V2

ChaChaZero
post Mar 25 2019, 12:09 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Mar 25 2019, 11:54 AM)
But Samsung Pay as an E-Wallet application is only confined to a select few Samsung smartphone and smartwatch owners. The user base is not very big.
Samsung pay isn't really an e-wallet though. You don't need to top up any money to Spay.

It is just an alternate form of Paywave. Pretty much every credit card terminal has the wave function now. It's not additional facilities that the vendor needs to have for their shop if they already have a credit card terminal.

The user base might not be big but at the same time they don't need to do more to make sure people can use Spay.

This post has been edited by ChaChaZero: Mar 25 2019, 12:09 PM
ChaChaZero
post Aug 16 2024, 01:16 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ Aug 16 2024, 08:10 AM)
tak cukup points
If you had 32,000 points, you can buy a Buds 3 Pro from Samsung Online for 30 bucks.

Don't use your points on those rewards, most of them are not worth it, especially if it is a Samsung product listed.

0.0234sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:53 PM