Airie @ Bandar Seri Damansara, Good for own stay?

gks
post Apr 23 2018, 02:00 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(bat11 @ Apr 23 2018, 12:45 PM)
Hi, recently came across The Airie @ BSD. Anybody have any opinion for this project if for own stay?

Thank you!
If you have rm2m + budget and willing to spend on 3.5 storeys with 23+10ft configuration..... And want hilltop gng in Bandar Sri damansarara
gks
post Apr 23 2018, 06:34 PM

3,834 posts

The whole setup is nice. if you like zenia I think you will like Airie as well.

Airie is more generous in built up with SMD concept where else Zenia is of course... DPC.... That's say it all...

yes you need to visit the house... I only visited selectively few l but was told some can be quite dark due to the orientation and facing.

This post has been edited by gks: Apr 23 2018, 06:35 PM
gks
post Feb 4 2019, 09:33 PM

3,834 posts

Airie IMO... Despite the big BU on the paper...it is not exactly SMD size setup. As previously highlighted it is 3.5storeys. Imagine 3 level staircase climb up. I think Airie struggling for occupancy due to this factor alone.

For those who has rm2m budget own stay, my gut feeling it is a niche market for healthy young family and without elder in the home. If you fit within this niche market, you will find Airie SMD is value for money despite the shortfall of layout.

gks
post Feb 4 2019, 10:45 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(blancpain4470 @ Feb 4 2019, 10:33 PM)
Lol. I am the elder in the family. 🤣 The top floor consists of mainly kids' bedrooms which I less likely to venture to. 

One key thing I want to say though is you need to understand and analyze your lifestyle. Knowing what are your main activities e.g. reading, music, watching TV, etc. Then you know how well the house fits your lifestyle. Do this for the entire family members.
Congrats to find a home that fit ur lifestyle. I fully agree with you buying own stay the house must fit the lifestyle.

Dun get me wrong about my post. It is a general post why Airies despite 79units still 30‰ vacate. Imo... It is for niche market. Usually.... The main traffic such as living, yard, kitchen, guest bedroom located at ground... In the case of Airie, this communal area is on first level (and no guest room on ground and first level).

0.0876sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:12 AM