Movies The AVENGERS: Movie Series Thread, Next: Avengers: Infinity War 25/4/2018

zuhaili87
post Apr 27 2012, 04:45 AM

2,094 posts

This movie was just OK for me, i guess that's because i came with HIGH expectation. sad.gif Could've been better, and still have to wait for another how many years to see thanos in action. Sigh, getting tired with bro fight, just like watching wrath of titans again. But i must say the graphic is really damn nice especially when it's on 2D, and nice plot, really really good humor. smile.gif
zuhaili87
post Sep 8 2014, 11:32 AM

2,094 posts

Both quicksilver came from kickass movie. brows.gif
zuhaili87
post Oct 23 2014, 09:05 AM

2,094 posts

Wahhh did captain die in avengers 2? shocking.gif
zuhaili87
post Oct 23 2014, 10:10 AM

2,094 posts

Haha no need to wait for next week. rclxms.gif
zuhaili87
post Apr 23 2015, 06:30 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 23 2015, 04:10 AM)
Vision is freaking bad ass.
Can't wait to go again tomorrow evening!
Bro, got after credits ?
zuhaili87
post Apr 23 2015, 07:29 PM

2,094 posts

Damn, im a bit disappointed, Ultron and The Vision is really a letdown.

Plus the storyline about "earth mightiest heroes" is rather simple and predictable.

Im hoping for more i would say.

But yeah what to do, have to wait for other side movies from Marvel, i hope Thanos wont disappoints me.

One more thing, I really hate why did "he" has to die? Damn it, now Avengers is not complete liao.

Overall i give 3.5/5. Could've been better, should've been better.

And yeah gotta agree with you people, why Marvel villains so pondan? vmad.gif

This post has been edited by zuhaili87: Apr 24 2015, 09:06 AM
zuhaili87
post May 5 2015, 01:10 AM

2,094 posts

So capt steve rogers gonna die in civil war and winter soldier bucky gonna replace him as capt america?
zuhaili87
post May 5 2015, 10:46 AM

2,094 posts

I would prefer winter soldier to replace capt over falcon. I fckin hate that guy. He's powerless how come can he be the new capt. sweat.gif
zuhaili87
post Mar 18 2018, 12:12 PM

2,094 posts

zuhaili87
post Apr 25 2018, 09:56 PM

2,094 posts

Now im looking forward for 2019. biggrin.gif
zuhaili87
post Apr 25 2018, 10:47 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Apr 25 2018, 10:08 PM)
It's a long wait!

Also, have to watch antman 2 and captain marvel as well. If not, sure will be confused a lot when watching Avengers 4. Lol.
Definitely not going to miss those as well. Ive never miss any of them so far. Haha.

zuhaili87
post Apr 25 2018, 11:06 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Apr 25 2018, 10:57 PM)

zuhaili87
post Apr 26 2018, 10:01 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Apr 26 2018, 03:36 AM)
Goddamn what a movie, totally didn't disappoint after all these years

People were screaming the hell out during these 2 fking awesome scene. Including me. We were WoooOooooooo. Hahahha. So epic!!
zuhaili87
post Apr 28 2018, 03:34 PM

2,094 posts

Anyone else think Black Widow is too strong for a normal human being? I'm thinking she might be one of the Skrulls. brows.gif
zuhaili87
post May 1 2018, 11:12 PM

2,094 posts

Btw,

zuhaili87
post Apr 16 2019, 06:07 PM

2,094 posts

Damnnn. Avengers...! Ass——
zuhaili87
post Apr 26 2019, 10:33 PM

2,094 posts

Epic conclusion, epic movie. Sad to see them go, but as Tony Stark said, Part of the Journey is the End. Damnn sad to see it end. Thanks to the OG Avengers, u guys are the best! bye.gif cry.gif

PS: To be honest I really hate how Marvel plan to move forward, I sense strong SJW agenda in it, and it sucks.
zuhaili87
post May 1 2019, 11:39 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ May 1 2019, 10:44 PM)
I still didn't noticed him due to the crap quality currently in YouTube 😄 Blink and you miss they say, I paused also can't see 🤣
There are already HDcamrip bro (search for V3). Really clear can see all things that u missed on your viewing. I’m not sure how many times have I watched it, I’ve never watch any camrip previously, its just that this movie is too epic, tak clear also can layan. Can’t wait for Bluray, might be a year from now tho. sweat.gif

0.3021sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:42 AM