Movies The AVENGERS: Movie Series Thread , Next: Avengers: Infinity War 25/4/2018
skylinelover
May 3 2018, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ May 2 2018, 04:00 PM)
I am kinda disappointed with this movie. Probably because of how it ends. Almost everyone kantoi. Walau eh.
let me show you how is like bad guy winning in the end
VIDEO
VIDEO
this my friend is how you make bad guy bow out in glory
This post has been edited by skylinelover : May 3 2018, 09:59 AM
skylinelover
May 3 2018, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(damnself @ May 3 2018, 12:01 PM)
On my 2nd viewing today. Oh yeah!
Haha same
QUOTE(nasrulafiq93 @ May 3 2018, 12:04 PM)
On my way for a 3rd viewing this week. IMAX 2D is a must!!!
Just finished IMAX
Zhun le😄😄👌👌
Dont think about 3rd round with deadpool 2 on the cards now hahahaha
skylinelover
May 4 2018, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(danger46 @ May 4 2018, 11:10 AM)
Watched the 4th time yesterday because of IMAX 2D and the poster
Eventho its the 4th time but that Thor entrance scene is still epic AF.
https://www.facebook.com/TGVCinemas/photos/...?type=3&theater Haha nice
skylinelover
May 7 2018, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(ray148 @ May 6 2018, 06:50 PM)
My god watching this in IMAX 2D is so fulfilling.
Haha it sure is
Watched last week
QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ May 7 2018, 08:43 AM)
agreed.
the level of details you missed on standard screen is just so much.
planning to watch IMAX 3D this week.
Haha salute
I gave up 3D bcuz i cant afford the tix
Add extra RM10 is just not worthwhile haha
skylinelover
May 20 2018, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(Alastor @ May 19 2018, 10:54 PM)
I do not think there would be any forum which will not discuss this amazing and popular movie series. I am a huge fan of this science fiction thriller series and I woukd recommend you people to watch it as soon as possible in order to spend some quality time.
Same
I will also highly recommend this movie 4 the couples and families
skylinelover
Aug 24 2018, 09:11 AM
Haha been watching over again and finally can accept the ending
skylinelover
Aug 27 2018, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Aug 27 2018, 12:29 PM)
Saw this at r/marvelstudios
Apparently Avengers 4 will be called
Avengers Eternity
VIDEO
The word itself has its own meaning but apparently Eternity is a character (just learnt about it lol):
Would love to see a 'cosmic' character being brought in.
Why not just named it Eternity Wars
skylinelover
Sep 3 2018, 12:49 PM
haha seen Speedy videos already playing the movie on screen
wonder how the home video sales going 2 be later on hahahaha
skylinelover
Sep 3 2018, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 3 2018, 12:55 PM)
Speedy still alive eh?
by selling more kids toys
skylinelover
Dec 5 2018, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Nov 9 2018, 07:02 PM)
Read the news avengers 4 will be 3 hours long.
Haha bring it on
Best 3 hours ever since harry potter 7 part 2
skylinelover
Dec 8 2018, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(p_cock01 @ Dec 7 2018, 09:09 PM)
QUOTE(skystrike @ Dec 7 2018, 09:24 PM)
Haha nice
skylinelover
Dec 12 2018, 05:52 AM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Dec 11 2018, 08:58 AM)
Wuuu
skylinelover
Mar 20 2019, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(myroy @ Mar 20 2019, 09:55 AM)
nope...
looking for the best movie to try
and i think Avengers is time to experience it
I watched hundreds of IMAX titles including the largest DC stinker ever Batman vs Superman hahahaha
no regrets since movie 1
skylinelover
Mar 20 2019, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Mar 16 2019, 11:59 PM)
Anyone working at TGV knows when online advance sales will commence?
QUOTE(myroy @ Mar 19 2019, 04:41 PM)
hahahha i want to know too
want try IMAX
3 weeks before movie release I think
skylinelover
Mar 21 2019, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Mar 21 2019, 02:51 PM)
Fui yoh large promo
skylinelover
Mar 29 2019, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Mar 28 2019, 01:12 PM)
true, been checking the app every day lol
QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Mar 28 2019, 01:30 PM)
same
i checking tgv website everyday
Fk yeaaaa