how to connect ipod to AUX input?
Aug 31 2007, 08:16 AM
1,314 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Tumpat,Shah Alam,Bangi,Dengkil. |
is there any types of cable that can connect the headphone jack into the cd changer port on radio?
how much? i ask shop like brothers, they didnt hav it though |
Aug 31 2007, 08:33 PM
hurmm....how 2 describe ah?
its like i want to connect my ipod through the earphone's jack into the cd changer port on the radio? got it ah? sry liao, me noob in these things though |
Sep 1 2007, 06:08 PM
this is the back of my radio..
i actually want to connect the ipod to the rca port as u mentioned.... but when i connected it to port labelled a and b it juz didnt working. well, to be honest i tried it during the fm and cassette mode because i didnt know how to make my radio change to cdchanger mode (my wira's radio got cdchanger funciton NWay so, right now im thinkin of finding an adapter that can connect that headphone output(3.5mm thingy as u mentioned) to cdchanger port instead, isit possible such a device/wire exist in market? NWay, if anyone knows how to make my clarion unit in wira change to cdchanger mode please let me know because im gona tried it once again the things that i mentioned about connecting to port labelled a and b..... of coz im thinkin of buyin cheap cd/mp3 player from sony or etc as my final option. but, i can cut down the cost if i can make those things done without needed of buyin new hu.. thanx in advance Added on September 1, 2007, 6:08 pmps: i lost the manual of the radio alrdy This post has been edited by camel90: Sep 1 2007, 06:08 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Sep 2 2007, 07:30 PM
i think so...
clarion double din isit? hurmm...i think its same, coz last time i sat on my teacher's 2002's waja also the radio lidat one i know that connect to the rca cable...but, new problem comes....i dunnoe how to make that radio change to cd/aux in mode =,= furtermore, the manual of the radio already gone though |
Sep 3 2007, 07:28 PM
haha,
yea....i did keep pressing the knob or sumthn..but it doesnt work though.. haha....well, be4 i decide to buy ill juz wait a bit lah maybe who knows how... if not, ill spend around 400 buy cheap2 mp3 player from sony maybe....400 good enough ar? haha |
Sep 5 2007, 07:47 PM
ic
well....im not into those hardcore stuff NWay.. hehe...will start to hunt for it soon hehe tq guys Added on September 17, 2007, 7:01 pmwell...i bought already new hu tq guys for those who replying me for that stupid question This post has been edited by camel90: Sep 17 2007, 07:01 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:13 PM |