238 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

LYN Proton X70 SUV Owners and Fans Thread V1!, It's in the Drive... Siram Siram!

Vervain
post Aug 12 2019, 12:25 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Jul 12 2019, 02:46 PM)
means they only plan for DCT wihtout the updated interior of dashboard and so on?
Electric shifters on the transmission

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Jul 22 2019, 11:16 AM)
Ermm.. Change oil why need software technician?  Everytime tune ecu?
Clear error code

QUOTE(Lanchio @ Jul 22 2019, 12:47 PM)
Do you mean turbo?

(I maybe not 100% correct here but) my research points towards Vofon (model) VT02.
K03s imitation. I’m running 239hp on crank, over 200hp on wheel

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Jul 24 2019, 10:15 AM)
Can install the 360 camera on the standard model? Any after market cameras? Thats the only thing i think is worth on the executive model. Others really no need...
No. Canbus module driven.

QUOTE(Twins10 @ Jul 24 2019, 03:31 PM)
I don't understand why the executive n std diff so much.  Rm13k for 360 camera, fake leather n 18 inch wheels??

If buy exec better buy std n add 360 camera after market.
You can but the video will look like crap. Plus you need to install another screen for 360 camera.

Faint
post Aug 12 2019, 07:33 AM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

Hi, can share average FC of X70 ?
Pugbunny
post Aug 12 2019, 09:44 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Aug 12 2019, 07:33 AM)
Hi, can share average FC of X70 ?
Full tank on city drive in KL about 400 to 450km.
Highway crushing can get more. But its depending on how heavy is your foot.

shinchan^^
post Aug 13 2019, 08:46 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Pugbunny @ Aug 12 2019, 09:44 AM)
Full tank on city drive in KL about 400 to 450km.
Highway crushing can get more. But its depending on how heavy is your foot.
how many litre full tank
veron4best
post Aug 13 2019, 09:52 AM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Aug 12 2019, 12:25 AM)
Electric shifters on the transmission
aiyo. more of like cosmetic upgrade nia like that. like no difference at all if change to electric shifter.

aaron1717
post Aug 13 2019, 11:58 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

Hi... is it possible if i buy standard variant but install the gadgets like 360 camera from proton subsequently as i dont really need the rest of the extra gadgets and i dont really like leather seat... alot maintenance needed and it always burn my ass when i wanna rush away on a hot afternoon....
Pugbunny
post Aug 13 2019, 12:32 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Aug 13 2019, 08:46 AM)
how many litre full tank
60L
Vervain
post Aug 13 2019, 02:04 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Aug 13 2019, 09:52 AM)
aiyo. more of like cosmetic upgrade nia like that. like no difference at all if change to electric shifter.
got difference. you feel like driving a hybrid
kllonely1
post Aug 13 2019, 02:19 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Apr 11 2018, 10:08 PM)
WELCOME ALL PROTON FANS TO THE
LYN Proton X70 SUV: Official Owners/Fans Thread!

PREVIOUS THREAD:

There are this many of Proud Owners: 0 -- and counting!!

LIST OF CURRENT OWNERS!!!  Click to PM me to be included into the list!

Proton X70 SUV FAQ for the curious!

Owner's Tips:
- If you are going to collect your new car from sales room / SA, please use this New Vehicle Collection Checklist (Click) to check the car for any defect!
- Common issue for new car - the battery connection is loose and the tyre pressure is too high (Optimum is 32 as per stated at the plate between the car pillar)!
- Read all the manuals that come with your car. It answers most of your questions.

Weekly TT Venue and Time

Photos and Videos is on second post below!
x70 ckd bila keluar?
Lanchio
post Aug 13 2019, 05:04 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(kllonely1 @ Aug 13 2019, 02:19 PM)
x70 ckd bila keluar?
Hujung tahun. Anggaran saya, suku ke-4 (Q4)

https://pa÷&t#n.org/2019/08/07/proton-x70-...eet-commitment/

ycs
post Aug 14 2019, 10:54 AM

4,239 posts

got many free gifts now
Lanchio
post Aug 14 2019, 02:40 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Aug 14 2019, 10:54 AM)
got many free gifts now
vincent818 leng chai like you give lah "Big Mystery Free Gift" like this leng lui laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Lanchio: Aug 14 2019, 02:43 PM
veron4best
post Aug 18 2019, 10:39 AM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Aug 14 2019, 10:54 AM)
got many free gifts now
what mystery big gift?
Jamespcr19
post Aug 18 2019, 04:29 PM

38 posts

Hi all X70 owners, would like to get some feedback from you guys, I'm planning to go for one. Would love to know if there's any problems with the car?
bangwall.gif
RisK.yO
post Aug 18 2019, 09:51 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(Jamespcr19 @ Aug 18 2019, 04:29 PM)
Hi all X70 owners, would like to get some feedback from you guys, I'm planning to go for one. Would love to know if there's any problems with the car?
  bangwall.gif
Go join some facebook groups to get the info...btw you need to act fast since the CKD is coming out in Q4 (if you plan to get a CBU unit).
kllonely1
post Aug 18 2019, 11:53 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Aug 18 2019, 09:51 PM)
Go join some facebook groups to get the info...btw you need to act fast since the CKD is coming out in Q4 (if you plan to get a CBU unit).
which is better, cbu or ckd?
yok70
post Aug 19 2019, 04:19 AM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Aug 18 2019, 09:51 PM)
Will the CKD be the Boyue Pro version?
yok70
post Aug 19 2019, 04:19 AM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(kllonely1 @ Aug 18 2019, 11:53 PM)
which is better, cbu or ckd?
If the CKD is based on the Boyue Pro, I think this new version should be better in many ways.
Just_WM
post Aug 19 2019, 10:33 AM

272 posts

I was trying to use the voice command to open the sun shade for me to clean the pana. glass 2 weeks after I got it tinted, but Eva said must start engine only can open. So I start the engine but open it manually instead this time then proceeded to wipe & clean the glass and close it manually. But to my noticed if you close manually the glass is like bulging compared if using through voice command, you'll see the 1st panel rubber seal is tiny bit higher then the 2nd piece.... those 2WD prem owners will get the idea....lol.
So long story short, tried to use the voice command again this morning after starting engine but EVA keeps telling me to press start or start the engine to do so which I already did. So anyone encountered this problem before and how to solve it?
FYI, its not the tint shop ppl broke it bcoz I've fetch my colleagues 1 week after the tint and I've tried to open using the voice command and it works.
RisK.yO
post Aug 19 2019, 09:53 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Aug 19 2019, 04:19 AM)
If the CKD is based on the Boyue Pro, I think this new version should be better in many ways.
Boyue Pro debuts in July 2019 while the CEO said the first CKD was tested in April 2019...can the timeline tells??

238 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:22 AM