Investment NEXUS RESIDENCES @ TAMAN PERTAMA CHERAS, Affordables In Prime Location
aaron1717
Jun 6 2018, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(kueks @ Jun 6 2018, 09:14 AM) as long as windows not facing cemetery is good already yea very walkable and safe too since that road is jam even around 10-11 pm  yeah.... but the issue is... this development DO tak ada also... i dont think you can see any progress from this project for the next six months also... DBKL now no balls to approve new project... haha... so those who given cheque... better ready for a long wait....
aaron1717
Jun 6 2018, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Jun 6 2018, 02:20 PM) is this a profitable investment?  i thought u have your own grading on properties one? like TR is grade F to u?
aaron1717
Jun 6 2018, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 6 2018, 03:05 PM)  yes, he keeo mentioned TR is grade but he has paid 30% balance sum. i thought he din buy one thats why can keep comment like that... nowadays forummer reli abit kek....
aaron1717
Jul 4 2018, 09:44 AM
i dont think MKH will be selling at 500 psf from the beginning anyway... aster also selling at 550 psf... this one sell at 500 psf with nearer distance to KL? i dont think MKH will cheap sell their projects when there are other comparisons...
those agent blow water help MKH do market studies... now more than 600 psf with cemetery... just 3 stations nearer to KL than aster... not justifiable...
aaron1717
Aug 6 2018, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(johnnyg @ Aug 6 2018, 02:16 PM) What the latest news on this? still waiting for DO to officially jalan
aaron1717
Oct 29 2018, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Oct 29 2018, 07:45 PM) launch next year... better buy NETIZEN in B9.. 450psf only.. super cheap.. grade A project.. u sure u know all the details about this netizen ma brother? dun follow FR blindly leh.... when reached holland pls let me know...
aaron1717
Oct 29 2018, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Oct 29 2018, 09:19 PM) I dont follow FR blindly la.. He said RM750psf.. but not that expensive la..RM450psf only.. I will buy it 10 units.. Cemetery not the issue.. Numbers proved that property next to graveyard also appreciate steadily... good bro... godspeed bro.... if only cemetery is the only major issue for netizen....
aaron1717
Oct 29 2018, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 29 2018, 09:54 PM) Selayang Star City. Ring a bell? ringing til roof comes down....
aaron1717
Oct 31 2018, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(gks @ Oct 31 2018, 09:10 AM) Netizen also can be considered as Grade A? Just because close proximity to MRT Station and low entry price? if FR can get side deal with the developer under bulk purchase deal....
aaron1717
Oct 31 2018, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(gks @ Oct 31 2018, 09:22 AM) I assume he is getting a cut in commission? And not a *free lunch*? depends on how he is going to play the game... most probably extra rebate + a cut in the commission.... so win win for him and his investors....
aaron1717
Oct 31 2018, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(gks @ Oct 31 2018, 09:27 AM) Yup... Assume so. Win win But at first place... Is it a grade A property? i think grade b or c as at current status.... only after side dealing to the price he wanted can be consider as grade A....
aaron1717
Oct 31 2018, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(gks @ Oct 31 2018, 09:37 AM) How much extra rebate would you expect (versus non bulk purchase) that will upgrade grade b/c to a? they are looking at more than 15% gua.... using the bumi buyers database that they to nego to help developer fulfill their bumi quota....
aaron1717
Nov 1 2018, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(raw7118 @ Oct 31 2018, 11:38 PM) I don't think so... His Grade A at Tier 1 Area... got zizz and suasana damai at tie 2/3 area la bro.... also grade A/B
aaron1717
Oct 21 2019, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(cliffekent @ Oct 21 2019, 08:32 PM) bila boss? how soon is soon?
aaron1717
Oct 23 2019, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(cliffekent @ Oct 23 2019, 02:50 PM) Lets take a vote. Will you still buy for ownstay condo which behind is Christian cemetery? But the condo orientation and also outside you cannot view it. But u know behind is cemetery. Provide that particular condo around that MRT taman pertama are 1. The only FREEHOLD condo walking distance to MRT Taman Pertama. Capital Appreciation will be higher compare leasehold 2. The only NEW project walking distance to MRT Taman Pertama, once complete tenant will choose new condo compare old condo 3. Nexus 3 bedroom installment is cheaper compare other condo like J dupion RM3500 and Villa Vista RM4500. ONLY RM2800 starting. Buy 1. cliffekent, age: 29 2. 3. No buy 1. 2. 3. but ppl can choose to rent at mira with similar pricing and also freehold too... with nearby given more complete township development than taman pertama...
aaron1717
Oct 23 2019, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(rastablank @ Oct 23 2019, 03:16 PM) Can this part of Cheras fetch > RM2K rental? As of today, the lowest asking rental for J. Dupion is RM1.8K (iproperty) for 814 sqft unit (2 bedders). while Pertama Residency, 614 sqft (1 bed) is asking for RM1.3K. just one station away from maluri je... so who knows... if velocity 1 also can fetch godly rental... lol... anyway velocity 2 phase 3 launching soon also... the best block in velocity 2 development for me... but also the most expensive... haha
aaron1717
Oct 23 2019, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Oct 23 2019, 03:55 PM) O'Hako part II.. It's going to be about the cemetery rather than the product itself. hopefully bro... haha.... been quite boring in property talks these days... need someone to goreng 2-3 versions of cemetery talks....
aaron1717
Oct 23 2019, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Oct 23 2019, 04:10 PM) lol..should I help you to list out your name in the "No buy" line?  not really la... im neutral... in the end i look at the value itself... im not those who ada HTC ada cemetery ada shit pond confirm wont buy those kind... if beside these shits but selling cheaper than surrounding or nearby have boosters... why not... haha... and thats provided its the best choice la... just that now... mira seems better choice... haha
aaron1717
Oct 25 2019, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 24 2019, 11:36 AM) what fact do you have on a off plan project????? do you have proven rental and capital appreciation already on this project?????? talk just like agent..... then boss... when u bought ekocheras last time... what basis u based on? also same dont have proven rental and capital appreciation... as during ekocheras launching... you are the only high rise there with highest price psf somemore...
aaron1717
Oct 25 2019, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 25 2019, 11:51 AM) aaron kor when I bought properties, did you see me coming here and promote the project? sing praise song? enforcing that my buying decision is correct and everybody should follow me? run a survey? magically picked figures out of thin air and claimed that rental yields and capital appreciation is bestest? have you checked with two other mkh Savile projects in cheras and kajang how are their capital appreciation and rental yields? wat properties that I have now? do you know? excluding those that I have sold? no la bro... im just asking your basis of judgement jek when u buying under-con project like ekocheras when surrounding have not much information for you to compare with... so can let siudai learn xia new stuffs... i dont bother apa u ada previously and now la... i just know u ada ekocheras saje ma... haha...