Elephant^^ weight loss journal, 30 days. start:11/5 end:11/6

TSElephant^^
post May 11 2007, 11:01 PM, updated 19y ago

128 posts

hello, pals!!
i m new to this section. seeing so many people posting up their workout journals, i tot might as well setting one up for myself.

tis journal is to make myself more aware of my daily lifestyle- diet and exercise.

p/s: i m not overweight, but my lifestyle is unhealthy!!!

target: i wan a healthier lifestyle!! get rid of 3 kg nod.gif

beware!! the following info will surprise u... i eat a LOT!!

11/5:
lunch: 1 slice of choc cake, 1 slice of cheese cake, 1 eggtart, small portion of nasi briyani, 4 slices of bread + 2 slices of cheese
dinner: 6 slices of bread, 3 slices of cheese

This post has been edited by Elephant^^: May 13 2007, 12:43 AM
jones007
post May 11 2007, 11:12 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

thats not a lot, thats a lot of rubbish u r eating, dont ever try to tell bodybuilders that u eat a lot, the amount bodybuilders eat if what u canot imagine.

anyway what r u planning to do? some exercises? aims? just controlling your diet aint gonna give u a pleasent result, whats ur specs? height weight bf% etc etc

and welcome to the club
kirakracus
post May 12 2007, 12:10 AM

240 posts

Welcome. Good luck with your goals.

Did you only eat lunch for the day?

Will you be working out or is it more about cutting back on "unhealthy" food?
TSElephant^^
post May 12 2007, 12:58 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ May 12 2007, 12:12 AM)
thats not a lot, thats a lot of rubbish u r eating, dont ever try to tell bodybuilders that u eat a lot, the amount bodybuilders eat if what u canot imagine.

anyway what r u planning to do? some exercises? aims? just controlling your diet aint gonna give u a pleasent result, whats ur specs? height weight bf% etc etc

and welcome to the club
i know it's a lot of rubbish.
and when i said 'a lot', i mean more than usual. did i say i m comparing to bodybuilders? doh.gif

i m not JUST going to control my diet. i said i wan to have a healthier lifestyle. but i will just post up wat i eat over here.

Added on May 12, 2007, 1:02 am
QUOTE(kirakracus @ May 12 2007, 01:10 AM)
Welcome. Good luck with your goals.

Did you only eat lunch for the day?

Will you be working out or is it more about cutting back on "unhealthy" food?
hello, kirakracus wub.gif
thanks for welcoming me smile.gif

of course, i do take dinner as well, but i havent post it up yet. (wahh, how could i just survive on lunch? rclxub.gif )

i do a moderate workout daily.

this thread is mainly on my diet wub.gif
because i have been eating a lot of junk foods and stuffs... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Elephant^^: May 12 2007, 01:02 AM
shadowjass
post May 12 2007, 01:44 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ May 11 2007, 11:01 PM)
p/s: i m not overweight, but my lifestyle is unhealthy!!!

target:  i wan a healthier lifestyle!! get rid of 5 kg  nod.gif

11/5:
lunch: 1 slice of choc cake, 1 slice of cheese cake, 1 eggtart, small portion of nasi briyani, 4 slices of bread + 2 slices of cheese
QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ May 12 2007, 12:58 AM)
of course, i do take dinner as well, but i havent post it up yet. (wahh, how could i just survive on lunch?  rclxub.gif )
Welcome to H&F. smile.gif laugh.gif before u reply ost, I have the same thought as Kira too. You don't take breakfast?
King83
post May 12 2007, 10:24 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ May 11 2007, 11:01 PM)
11/5:

ZOMFG.....

TSElephant^^
post May 12 2007, 07:32 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ May 12 2007, 11:24 AM)

ZOMFG.....

yes yes yes, that's why i wan a healthier diet. got it?
dun give me that kind of look. look at my 1st post la

Added on May 12, 2007, 7:36 pm
QUOTE(shadowjass @ May 12 2007, 02:44 AM)
Welcome to H&F.  smile.gif laugh.gif before u reply ost, I have the same thought as Kira too. You don't take breakfast?
most of the time, i do.
but i didnt do that ysty. i was rushing to hospital for work.

This post has been edited by Elephant^^: May 12 2007, 07:36 PM
King83
post May 12 2007, 09:25 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(Elephant^^ @ May 12 2007, 07:32 PM)
yes yes yes, that's why i wan a healthier diet. got it?
wow, and she's rude too sweat.gif
Do u realize what you're eating ?

Fats + carbs

that translates to.. things you need less of

This post has been edited by King83: May 12 2007, 09:31 PM
TSElephant^^
post May 13 2007, 12:45 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ May 12 2007, 10:25 PM)
wow, and she's rude too  sweat.gif
Do u realize what you're eating ?

Fats + carbs

that translates to.. things you need less of
haha, sorry sir...
my diet is very weird. i tend to eat the same thing for a week.
example:
week 1: carbs
week2: fibers
week3:carbs
week4: fibers

sad.gif
yewkhuay
post Sep 17 2007, 09:31 AM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

....how is progress?
Canopies