68 posts

Update on 10/04/18

Aeon credit card approved within 1 day lol
raclette
post Apr 12 2018, 10:38 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(kenJi2788 @ Apr 10 2018, 01:34 PM)
Update on 10/04/18

Aeon credit card approved within 1 day lol
any benefit?/annual fee/waiver?

got myself maybank ikhwan cc quite easily after a year plus paying my car loan.
TSkenJi2788
post Apr 12 2018, 12:55 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(raclette @ Apr 12 2018, 10:38 AM)
any benefit?/annual fee/waiver?

got myself maybank ikhwan cc quite easily after a year plus paying my car loan.
2% cb Online and oversea transaction
5% cb on petrol (Sunday)

Then mostly cb and memberpoint for Aeon big
gamestotal
post Apr 12 2018, 08:04 PM

724 posts

*me singing 99 bottles of beer
1depp1
post Apr 13 2018, 11:20 AM

357 posts

Last year I applied AEON Credit card, in just a few days, got my Gold Visa CC with 5k limit. lol
Abk92
post Apr 24 2018, 10:58 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(kenJi2788 @ Apr 2 2018, 04:49 PM)
I want to build my credit score.

CCRIS record is clean.

Pay PTPTN loan on time, no other commitment, no late payment record.

But every time I tried to apply credit card must have rejected by banks, even Citi and UOB also not accepting my application.

Salary is RM3,400 before deduct socso epf.

Can any sifu advise what is the problem? Anyone can help me with this situation?

*Updated on 10th April 2018
Went to apply aeon credit card and got approved within 1 day lol
Congrats bro! Why so hard meh..my 1st cc approved by mbb was 4 years ago..on that time my salary only 2300..luckily I have asb loan with maybank so they counted current + future dividend as income..give and take my monthly income almost 2.6k
Xaser_3
post Apr 24 2018, 11:04 PM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

CCRIS record is clean.

But every time I tried to apply credit card must have rejected by banks, even Citi and UOB also not accepting my application.

Can any sifu advise what is the problem? Anyone can help me with this situation?

Congratulations and remember to use it wisely, otherwise it will backfire on you and put you into debts.
lordgamer3
post Oct 22 2021, 11:10 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 2 2018, 04:55 PM)
On the contrary i applied Maybank rejected, then applied Citibank approved..
Maybank wanted to give me cc when i was taking a car loan but i rejected then cz i didnt want another card, my kolik apply for citi kena reject they say she high risk but i wonder why so now i apply citi see if dapat or not.

This post has been edited by lordgamer3: Oct 22 2021, 11:12 PM
JIUHWEI
post Oct 22 2021, 11:53 PM

1,332 posts

CCRIS record is clean.

I intro you la.

Confirm dapat.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.1094sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:58 AM