Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V7, I am #Bebas
stevenlee
Jul 29 2018, 01:47 AM
QUOTE(prosibu @ Jul 28 2018, 07:17 PM) Mind to share the exact location of the tower? Coordinate is better so i can check the tower traffic QUOTE(zher4883 @ Jul 28 2018, 09:05 PM) Also mind checking daily traffic amount for tower around this coordinate for me? Digi is super congest in this area. 3.041184, 101.794862 Let me try open signal to show the cell tower. Below is maxis in my area Attached thumbnail(s)
stevenlee
Jul 29 2018, 01:52 AM
This is celcom tower in my area Attached thumbnail(s)
stevenlee
Jul 29 2018, 01:53 AM
This Digi tower in my area Attached thumbnail(s)
stevenlee
Jul 29 2018, 01:56 AM
This is unifi tower Attached thumbnail(s)
stevenlee
Jul 29 2018, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 29 2018, 03:53 AM) Wow, 5 posts one shot! I would expect an old timer like you will at least know how to post everything in one post. haha... some post from different handphone.. lazy transfer to PC and post...
stevenlee
Jul 29 2018, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(prosibu @ Jul 29 2018, 02:54 AM) Amount almost same but location seems... Try to get enodeb 43642 (small dot nearest to u) as less congest.. Others (big dot) seems cover too many users as traffic quite high but not consider congest compared to other sites.(big purple). [attachmentid=9943310] what is the apps you using or can I hv the link to the fusiontable you use?
stevenlee
Jul 31 2018, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(MRaef @ Jul 31 2018, 10:57 AM) If TM keeps this Bebas plan, it can be a serious competitor to UM's GX plan where it got advantage over the hotspot/tethering limitation in UM plan, but at the cost of slower speed which I believe everyone can live with.  I hope it continue forever.. This package really help me save a lot when I travelling to my in law house in other state.. My in law house only have shitmix with 2mbps
stevenlee
Jul 31 2018, 11:58 AM
Seem like everyone is rushing for last buy.. The system down cannot handle too many request .. haha
stevenlee
Aug 1 2018, 12:13 AM
No more bebas weekly unlimited
stevenlee
Aug 1 2018, 11:22 AM
Mine appear back as well In fact they should remain it as this will help them to get some revenue. I m Bebas 🤣
stevenlee
Aug 1 2018, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(ckimsem @ Aug 1 2018, 11:23 AM) Unifi Mobile - Bebas Weekly Unlimited add-ons are still available. [attachmentid=9947563] It was remove after 12am midnight and just reappear back this morning around 8-9am today
stevenlee
Aug 9 2018, 02:21 PM
beside unifi offer carry over data, is there any telco offer carry over data unconsumed and tak boleh mati?
stevenlee
Aug 9 2018, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(wilson1stop @ Aug 9 2018, 02:30 PM) but we hv to pay monthly.. still no other package like unifi where we only subscribe when data is finish..
stevenlee
Aug 10 2018, 06:51 AM
QUOTE(wilson1stop @ Aug 9 2018, 05:19 PM) Oh my God, you wanna better things and free some more? I not asking for free..... I asking is there any telco offer similar package like Unifi where we can subscribe after we finish use the package we previously subscribe.. Example... Today, I can subscribe to Unifi mobile rm50 data package.. I don’t hv to subscribe again or pay until I finish using the data... I only subscribe when the data is finish and my sim is still active for months as long as I using it