Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V7, I am #Bebas

derthvadar
post Dec 11 2018, 04:12 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Dec 11 2018, 04:10 PM)
Guess is RM55 for bebas 30 days. Christmas/new year offer.
I just bought the weekly RM20 last night.

Dammmmmn!
ericsow
post Dec 11 2018, 04:33 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Dec 11 2018, 04:12 PM)

Dammmmmn!
Top up today morning but failed... just manage get it fixed by email their support with proof.
My bebas weekly ending tonight. Just hold the breath for couple hours.
derthvadar
post Dec 11 2018, 05:16 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Dec 11 2018, 04:33 PM)
Top up today morning but failed... just manage get it fixed by email their support with proof.
My bebas weekly ending tonight. Just hold the breath for couple hours.
I hope they extend the offer till next week.

This post has been edited by derthvadar: Dec 11 2018, 05:16 PM
soonwai
post Dec 11 2018, 06:07 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 11 2018, 03:16 PM)

any insider news? or, bawang again? biggrin.gif
I think it's Christmas advert with bonus New Year advert.
calvin_kenni
post Dec 11 2018, 06:54 PM

780 posts

Tm and their famous wayang hahaha
derthvadar
post Dec 11 2018, 07:05 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Dec 11 2018, 06:54 PM)
Tm and their famous wayang hahaha
calvin_kenni
post Dec 11 2018, 07:06 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Dec 11 2018, 04:12 PM)

Dammmmmn!
It's ok.. They will extend it like how deepavali promo.
I oso did the same thing as u ytd
Ngto
post Dec 12 2018, 02:41 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Dec 11 2018, 05:16 PM)
I hope they extend the offer till next week.
Bebas weekly 20/- has been avavilable as a regular add-on all this while . Why do you think they won't extend ? Or were you referring to the anticipated 55/- plan?

This post has been edited by Ngto: Dec 12 2018, 03:19 AM
Ngto
post Dec 12 2018, 02:55 AM

4,350 posts

Warning Unifi mobile users.

After one of the users reported his line got terminated even after he used it to send sms, I was keeping a watch on my own lines , just in case.

Sure enough I got an email few hours ago that one of my lines is in progress of termination. I checked and saw that I sent an SMS from it only 2 months ago, in Oct.

So just now I made a call from the line and checked the status. Still "termination in progress".

So I put the sim in my active 4g phone and did two speed tests, still " termination in progress".

So now I am going to use it as much as possible before they terminate the line permanently.

It looks like Unifi is breaking their promises.Maybe they are going bankrupt and looking for money. So I guess using free sim data, making calls/ sms won't cut it anymore. Could be they intend to force us to topup in order to stay active.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Dec 12 2018, 03:06 AM
eeeglow24
post Dec 12 2018, 07:51 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Dec 12 2018, 02:55 AM)

After one of the users reported his line got terminated even after he used it to send sms, I was keeping a watch on my own lines , just in case.

Sure enough I got an email few hours ago that one of my lines is in progress of termination. I checked and saw that I sent an SMS from it only 2 months ago, in Oct.

So just now I made a call from the line and checked the status. Still "termination in progress".

So I put the sim in my active 4g phone and did two speed tests, still " termination in progress".

So now I am going to use it as much as possible before they terminate the line permanently.

It looks like Unifi is breaking their promises.Maybe they are going bankrupt and looking for money. So I guess using free sim data, making calls/ sms won't cut it anymore. Could be they intend to force us to topup in order to stay active.
They always have their terms which are hidden or nobody else understand. I just let my number terminated lol even I have sent a message few days before to keep the line active.

anakMY
post Dec 12 2018, 08:18 AM

1,450 posts

Did u make a call to their customer service ? Would like to know why even there is usage they carry on for termination.

funfikri
post Dec 12 2018, 08:56 AM

20 posts

Anyone can explain bout this??? icon_question.gif
derthvadar
post Dec 12 2018, 09:02 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(Ngto @ Dec 12 2018, 02:41 AM)
Bebas weekly 20/- has been avavilable as a regular add-on all this while . Why do you think they won't extend ? Or were you referring to the anticipated 55/- plan?
Definitely the RM55 plan.

Ngto
post Dec 12 2018, 09:24 AM

4,350 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 12 2018, 08:18 AM)
Did u make a call to their customer service ? Would like to know why even there is usage they carry on for termination.
I called, but they are useless, waste of time. Since from the beginning of launch they have been saying the same thing over and over. Need to topup or buy add-on to stay active

Just dumb robots reading from a script.

I better use up all the data now before they really terminate. I think they are really desperate for money now.

This post has been edited by Ngto: Dec 12 2018, 09:26 AM
soonwai
post Dec 12 2018, 10:01 AM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(funfikri @ Dec 12 2018, 08:56 AM)

Buy 1 pass free 1 pass. ok what.
soonwai
post Dec 12 2018, 10:07 AM

11,455 posts

Oh yeah, once status is termination in progress, it's gone. Happened to one of my SIMs in the drawer which I had forgotten about.

As for my other 2 SIMs, it alternates, when I remember, into an iPad, therefore no calls nor SMS and only data usage. So far it's OK. Fingers crossed.
kiritoffx
post Dec 12 2018, 10:10 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(funfikri @ Dec 12 2018, 08:56 AM)

Attached File  1212_faq_tnc.pdf ( 671.5k ) Number of downloads: 105

funfikri
post Dec 12 2018, 10:17 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Dec 12 2018, 10:10 AM)
Attached File  1212_faq_tnc.pdf ( 671.5k ) Number of downloads: 105

Already read that.. Ty.. thumbup.gif
soonwai
post Dec 12 2018, 10:19 AM

11,455 posts

Porting a 5-day old Unifi Mobile SIM into Digi. Should be receiving the Digi SIM today. What do you think will happen?

A bit surprised but port-in was successful. It completed today. Nov 13. Bye UniFi. Hello Lazada, 11street & Shopee.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 13 2018, 11:45 AM
kiritoffx
post Dec 12 2018, 10:23 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(funfikri @ Dec 12 2018, 10:17 AM)
Already read that.. Ty..  thumbup.gif
wonder should buy or not? expect monthly .. should i wait for Christmas/new year promo?

174 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:16 AM