waiting for cyclops to come out then maybe will come back to the game. but wow. the red stars and end game content. wonder if i should even come back now. need to put even more effort into it
Marvel strike force
May 24 2019, 08:57 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
664 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
waiting for cyclops to come out then maybe will come back to the game. but wow. the red stars and end game content. wonder if i should even come back now. need to put even more effort into it
Aug 11 2019, 08:24 PM
2,345 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Any active players looking for a new alliance?
Looking for players with at least 2m tcp |
Aug 12 2019, 07:14 PM
911 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
Aug 12 2019, 10:01 PM
Aug 12 2019, 10:15 PM
Aug 13 2019, 05:49 PM
Aug 13 2019, 07:26 PM
Aug 13 2019, 07:53 PM
Aug 14 2019, 07:58 AM
Aug 14 2019, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Aug 14 2019, 07:58 AM) u mean your alliance is Malaysia based? Can I join? Some shit just happen to all aliances and I got kick out. Good time for me to swtich No its not a msian based alliance. I meant there are plenty of msian based alliance out there. Anyway, you should be back to your alliance already |
Aug 14 2019, 03:50 PM
Aug 14 2019, 11:16 PM
3,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
My IGN Davien
I'm in Sinister Syndicate of Saints. Casual alliance hitting 30-60% for raids. Grew a lot in the game... didn't spend much since everything is so expensive! Currently at 1 million total collection power (TCP). Let me know if anyone interested to join (now is full in future might have slots). Diverse alliance from people all around the world. We have an active discord and a good leader This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 14 2019, 11:16 PM |
Aug 14 2019, 11:40 PM
595 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: sunway |
keep up the good work ! continue to grow your toons !
Aug 15 2019, 03:38 AM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Aug 14 2019, 11:16 PM) My IGN Davien You are a fairly new player. Will advise you to start stocking up unique materials for your ultron later. Look up for charts listing tier 13 requirements for each toons. I'm in Sinister Syndicate of Saints. Casual alliance hitting 30-60% for raids. Grew a lot in the game... didn't spend much since everything is so expensive! Currently at 1 million total collection power (TCP). Let me know if anyone interested to join (now is full in future might have slots). Diverse alliance from people all around the world. We have an active discord and a good leader You will be one step ahead of others when you are ready to enter FTD |
Aug 17 2019, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ Aug 15 2019, 03:38 AM) You are a fairly new player. Will advise you to start stocking up unique materials for your ultron later. Look up for charts listing tier 13 requirements for each toons. my goal now is to get Starlord and Ironman and pump up their respective teams up first.. need to help alliance contribute more in raids and wars. You will be one step ahead of others when you are ready to enter FTD then after that stock up on orange mats My Defenders, Fury and Kree team swee liao.. Tier 9 and 10.. still got a lot can upgrade still but will work on that later. yea I'm actually less than 1 year in the game.. started real late. This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Aug 17 2019, 03:44 PM |
Aug 17 2019, 03:45 PM
3,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
Anyone cleared FTD here? Any tips on best team composition and all?
Aug 17 2019, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(sayming @ Aug 17 2019, 03:45 PM) Started FTD two days ago with iron fist, Jessica Jones, nick fury, minn-erva and starlord. Hopefully in a few days I can replace IF with shield security. That will be my ideal lineup. Obviously IF is a waste but I couldn't wait for SS anymore so went in anyway. Minn-erva is compulsory for FTD. You can swap ss and nf with juggernaut and magneto depending on your preference (or red star). And JJ with Groot. |
Aug 17 2019, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Aug 17 2019, 03:42 PM) my goal now is to get Starlord and Ironman and pump up their respective teams up first.. need to help alliance contribute more in raids and wars. Continue to grow in a good alliance and you will be fine. Switch if it is a bad one though. Your alliance should be clearing 60% ult 6 and growing to 100% given the level of your roster.then after that stock up on orange mats My Defenders, Fury and Kree team swee liao.. Tier 9 and 10.. still got a lot can upgrade still but will work on that later. yea I'm actually less than 1 year in the game.. started real late. Anyway, take a look at the chart below and pay attention to these orange mats. Don't hesitate to buy if mat like superior gamma radiation or superior carbonadium ever pops up in stores. Having ultron early also means holding a ticket to join stronger alliance. I have seen players with 1.6m completing FTD. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Aug 17 2019, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(sayming @ Aug 17 2019, 03:45 PM) Cleared the two times. I use min sl rockey fury and ss. All the nodes can theoretically be completed in 1 shot. The most difficult for me is last node which took 3-4 tries. 20-30 mins fight for each node |
Sep 29 2019, 07:33 AM
Sinister Syndicate of Saints have slot for 3.
2 left coz of some argument between them. Haihhzzz the drama. Good thing they're not the top players.. the type that just started out. We're a great alliance with active discord and respectful leaders! Anyone interested can ping me up. Thanks! |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:20 PM |