Marvel strike force

chaukeng
post Jul 8 2018, 10:35 PM

2,345 posts

My alliance is pretty active. Anyone interested to know do let me know.

Btw, i like how thia game gives non players a chance to earn strong characters. Been playing for months now and overall a very well balanced game.
chaukeng
post Jul 9 2018, 12:09 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Sammich! @ Jul 8 2018, 10:39 PM)
u do 100% raid?
Used to be 100% for lvl 40 ultimus raid. But this couple of weeks dropped to 90% prolly due to one or two members being inactive. Current thanos raid is close to 90%. Or any better alliance to join?
chaukeng
post Jul 9 2018, 11:33 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Sammich! @ Jul 9 2018, 07:26 AM)
Can find in chat they always look for members. We can create Malaysian alliance. Have your alliance tried Ultimus V and Thanos III?
We used to do ultimus 5 at about 60%+. Thanos 3 no. Even thanos 2 is tough for me.
chaukeng
post Jul 11 2018, 12:42 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Mask13 @ Jul 9 2018, 08:04 PM)
What is you guys progress right now?

I am sitting at lv 60 with 114k STP & 341k TCP.
Very impressive. Im only on 79k stp and 193k tcp.
chaukeng
post Jul 13 2018, 09:17 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Mask13 @ Jul 12 2018, 10:01 PM)
Im in Mighty Chlorians 2. Its a family of 5 alliance.
at 79k, i dont think u have problem in lvl 50 ultimus right?
Ultimus 50 I can contribute less than 2m damage
chaukeng
post Sep 3 2018, 12:31 AM

2,345 posts

Looking for an alliance that does 100% ultimus V. Current stp 109k and active daily. Any takers?

Appreciate thanks.
chaukeng
post Nov 4 2018, 03:52 PM

2,345 posts

I'm still playing at 67 now but no gold to level up my hero haha.

chaukeng
post Nov 4 2018, 05:53 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Sammich! @ Nov 4 2018, 04:55 PM)
Me too! Magneto is impossible to get. Need spend some money
Haha I can't even get iron-man and nick fury let alone magneto. But most of the characters can be unlocked without spending any money. Even black widow is. Obtainable after some time playing.
chaukeng
post Jan 2 2019, 09:56 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Nov 7 2018, 12:39 AM)
Any active guilds recruiting? Would like to join. Level 67 daily active player here.
Bro my alliance is recruiting. We were starting to hit 60% for ult vi until two players left. Do let me know if you are still interested to join.
chaukeng
post Jan 3 2019, 12:22 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Jan 3 2019, 12:14 AM)
How do i find you guys?
Search for 'Seek & Destroy' and request to join. We currently have two spots available. Btw, what is your collection power now?
chaukeng
post Jan 3 2019, 05:40 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Jan 3 2019, 01:50 AM)
Requested to join. Umm what exactly is collection power? Sorry noob here.
Collection power is the total power of your whole squad. Every hero power add up. Do you have discord? You will be raiding in St 3. Just try your best to raid. The minimum requirement is be active, contribute raid keys and donate daily.
chaukeng
post Aug 11 2019, 08:24 PM

2,345 posts

Any active players looking for a new alliance?

Looking for players with at least 2m tcp
chaukeng
post Aug 12 2019, 10:01 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Aug 12 2019, 07:14 PM)
come join my alliance fresh lime juice. we need u
Im settled with my current alliance mate. How long have you been playing this game?
chaukeng
post Aug 13 2019, 05:49 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Aug 12 2019, 10:15 PM)
about more than a year. what your alliance name?
Seek and destroy. Is yours a msian based alliance?
chaukeng
post Aug 13 2019, 07:53 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Aug 13 2019, 07:26 PM)
no. it is mix. don’t think there any malaysian or asia based alliance
I'm fact there are. Found a few msia and sg based. One of it is 'Nasi lemak'.
chaukeng
post Aug 14 2019, 02:53 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(MasterConfucion @ Aug 14 2019, 07:58 AM)
u mean your alliance is Malaysia based? Can I join? Some shit just happen to all aliances and I got kick out. Good time for me to swtich
No its not a msian based alliance. I meant there are plenty of msian based alliance out there.

Anyway, you should be back to your alliance already
chaukeng
post Aug 15 2019, 03:38 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Aug 14 2019, 11:16 PM)
My IGN Davien

I'm in Sinister Syndicate of Saints. Casual alliance hitting 30-60% for raids.

Grew a lot in the game... didn't spend much since everything is so expensive! Currently at 1 million total collection power (TCP).  cool2.gif

Let me know if anyone interested to join (now is full in future might have slots). Diverse alliance from people all around the world. We have an active discord and a good leader biggrin.gif
You are a fairly new player. Will advise you to start stocking up unique materials for your ultron later. Look up for charts listing tier 13 requirements for each toons.

You will be one step ahead of others when you are ready to enter FTD
chaukeng
post Aug 17 2019, 04:50 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Aug 17 2019, 03:45 PM)
Anyone cleared FTD here? Any tips on best team composition and all?
Started FTD two days ago with iron fist, Jessica Jones, nick fury, minn-erva and starlord. Hopefully in a few days I can replace IF with shield security. That will be my ideal lineup. Obviously IF is a waste but I couldn't wait for SS anymore so went in anyway.

Minn-erva is compulsory for FTD. You can swap ss and nf with juggernaut and magneto depending on your preference (or red star). And JJ with Groot.
chaukeng
post Aug 17 2019, 04:57 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Aug 17 2019, 03:42 PM)
my goal now is to get Starlord and Ironman and pump up their respective teams up first.. need to help alliance contribute more in raids and wars.
then after that stock up on orange mats  sweat.gif

My Defenders, Fury and Kree team swee liao.. Tier 9 and 10.. still got a lot can upgrade still but will work on that later.

yea I'm actually less than 1 year in the game.. started real late.
Continue to grow in a good alliance and you will be fine. Switch if it is a bad one though. Your alliance should be clearing 60% ult 6 and growing to 100% given the level of your roster.

Anyway, take a look at the chart below and pay attention to these orange mats. Don't hesitate to buy if mat like superior gamma radiation or superior carbonadium ever pops up in stores.

Having ultron early also means holding a ticket to join stronger alliance. I have seen players with 1.6m completing FTD.

chaukeng
post Nov 4 2019, 08:29 PM

2,345 posts

Good to see we have quite a number of strong players here. A lowyat alliance may not be too far fetched after all. LOL

0.0236sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:00 AM