13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Investment Ion Majestic Genting Highland, Property Investment

Leow785 P
post Aug 9 2022, 01:02 PM

Probation

Hello, I'm a new property agent that sell GIM.

I did a few research about GID cases and the "scam". Unfortunately GID management from NCT is so bad that I've seen quite a lot of bad reviews recently.

But for GIM, I believe it's a better project as it has won several awards not like GID, so maybe that's why NCT lepas tangan on GID to focus on GIM. About the rental issue, I thought GID supposed to be like GIM? Cuz GIM investor apparently will receive the rental return every 3 months once.

Again, for GID, after GIM complete, the Wyndham will manage both project and I'm sure it would be better than before.
My advice is read the S&P agreement thoroughly and ask agents more questions to be sure. Better to be safe than sorry.

If interested or have more questions, can whatsapp me 018 2705 785. As an agent I don't mind answering inquiries, just want both of us to be at ease and have the profit lol
icemanfx
post Aug 9 2022, 01:28 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(Leow785 @ Aug 9 2022, 01:02 PM)

I did a few research about GID cases and the "scam". Unfortunately GID management from NCT is so bad that I've seen quite a lot of bad reviews recently.
But for GIM, I believe it's a better project as it has won several awards not like GID, so maybe that's why NCT lepas tangan on GID to focus on GIM. About the rental issue, I thought GID supposed to be like GIM? Cuz GIM investor apparently will receive the rental return every 3 months once.
Again, for GID, after GIM complete, the Wyndham will manage both project and I'm sure it would be better than before.
My advice is read the S&P agreement thoroughly and ask agents more questions to be sure. Better to be safe than sorry.

If interested or have more questions, can whatsapp me 018 2705 785. As an agent I don't mind answering inquiries, just want both of us to be at ease and have the profit lol
You expect leopard to change its spots?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Aug 9 2022, 01:32 PM
n_minie
post Aug 9 2022, 10:37 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Apr 8 2022, 01:17 PM)

Progress still v slow
vinceleo
post Aug 10 2022, 08:57 PM

1,023 posts

Look like another year to go at least

QUOTE(n_minie @ Aug 9 2022, 10:37 PM)
Progress still v slow
nexona88
post Aug 10 2022, 09:28 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

Guess delay because of material pricing & labor shortage 😁
n_minie
post Aug 10 2022, 11:08 PM

335 posts

Hopefully not. Material price went up. Anyway i thinm its been sometime since any payment is made. Means progress super slow. I think more than 2 yrs?
icemanfx
post Aug 10 2022, 11:54 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(n_minie @ Aug 9 2022, 10:37 PM)
Progress still v slow
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 10 2022, 09:28 PM)
Guess delay because of material pricing & labor shortage 😁
QUOTE(n_minie @ Aug 10 2022, 11:08 PM)
Hopefully not. Material price went up. Anyway i thinm its been sometime since any payment is made. Means progress super slow. I think more than 2 yrs?
Likely the main contractor is having cash flow issue.

n_minie
post Aug 11 2022, 11:40 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 10 2022, 11:54 PM)
Likely the main contractor is having cash flow issue.
U sure abt this?
icemanfx
post Aug 11 2022, 12:10 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(n_minie @ Aug 11 2022, 11:40 AM)
U sure abt this?
Then what could be the reason for delay?
Leow785 P
post Aug 11 2022, 01:32 PM

Probation

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 9 2022, 01:28 PM)
You expect leopard to change its spots?
Adults leopard no obviously lol but GIM is currently their grand projects. Also had won Best Investment Hi-Rise Development.
Main here is to see the current market isn't?
I've had a few client interested in GIM, but effected by GID reviews. I agree NCT management for GID is pretty sh*t but hoping for the better management after Wyndham takes control.

IMO this project seems pretty cool comparing with Tropicana Grandhill, their management seems a little "meh"

Whatever happens before buying a house, just read S&P thoroughly and do research.
Also, there's another condotel building up in Johor if you're interested to survey and talk sh*t on that too lol
n_minie
post Oct 15 2022, 05:10 AM

335 posts

Hows this proj so far .. is this another abandoned proj?
kenny889
post Jan 21 2023, 09:11 PM

Good luck for the investment. GRR delay 21 days until now not release. PSS less than 15% of your instalment. Unethical developer, when owner want to audit, keep delay the documents.

kenny889
post Jan 21 2023, 09:19 PM

QUOTE(Leow785 @ Aug 9 2022, 01:02 PM)

This developer is unethical, do not buy, GRR delayed. Profit sharing less than 15% of your monthly instalment. Who work with this developer is unethical person as you know what happen and you still selling. Karma is always there and you wont be able to escape.
kenny889
post Jan 21 2023, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 11 2022, 12:10 PM)
Then what could be the reason for delay?
The developer is still owing multi million dollar of GRR. And the profit sharing pay out is not even 15% of your monthly instalment. That the reason for the delay. If owner won the upcoming appeal, they will need to repaid the entire delayed amount since MCO. Very high risk investment.

They wont even care about the owner and only thinking about themself, very selfish and unethical developer. Treat owner like nothing.

This post has been edited by kenny889: Jan 21 2023, 09:22 PM
@lice~~
post Mar 13 2023, 09:14 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(kenny889 @ Jan 21 2023, 09:21 PM)
The developer is still owing multi million dollar of GRR. And the profit sharing pay out is not even 15% of your monthly instalment. That the reason for the delay. If owner won the upcoming appeal, they will need to repaid the entire delayed amount since MCO. Very high risk investment.

They wont even care about the owner and only thinking about themself, very selfish and unethical developer. Treat owner like nothing.
How's the payment for GRR now?
kcwei
post Jul 2 2023, 07:35 AM

20 posts

hi ion delemen GENTING owner,

how is their GRR scheme now, they got payout as promised. currently i want to invest property in genting as below. Ion Majestic is one of my considering. I know the pandemic is one of the cause that developer hard to pay as promised. but now the pandemic over and the tourism getting better by right they can resume the GRR. I have tried to stay there for a short trip. overall the hotel manage is good for me.

Genting project under development: -
1. Grand ION majestic
2. Antara Genting
3. Red Earch - genting xin tian di

vinceleo
post Jul 2 2023, 03:45 PM

1,023 posts

Hotel operator only contracted to manage per term signed just like previously Best Western Premier for GID which eventually ended and now managed on own, there is no guarantee of continuity of contract management

QUOTE(Leow785 @ Aug 11 2022, 01:32 PM)
Adults leopard no obviously lol but GIM is currently their grand projects. Also had won Best Investment Hi-Rise Development.
Main here is to see the current market isn't?
I've had a few client interested in GIM, but effected by GID reviews. I agree NCT management for GID is pretty sh*t but hoping for the better management after Wyndham takes control.

IMO this project seems pretty cool comparing with Tropicana Grandhill, their management seems a little "meh"

Whatever happens before buying a house, just read S&P thoroughly and do research.
Also, there's another condotel building up in Johor if you're interested to survey and talk sh*t on that too lol
kenny889
post Jul 5 2023, 03:59 PM

Ion Delemen 6 months didn't pay GRR, unethical developer, don't buy.

Jagalat
post Jul 5 2023, 10:12 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(kenny889 @ Jul 5 2023, 04:59 PM)
Ion Delemen 6 months didn't pay GRR, unethical developer, don't buy.

Bro the email seems visible....
williamlee_1985
post Jul 5 2023, 11:53 PM

The Red Devils wear Nike
2,006 posts

Is it only certain block or people kena?

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0308sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:37 PM