Tasik Residency @ Putra Prima Puchong, [>2400sf condominium]

shasgen12
post Nov 6 2023, 03:37 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Nov 4 2023, 10:15 AM)
When there are posts about the on-the-ground situation, we have to check if it's really by a resident, owner, or by agents
Agreed. I'm owner and staying there. This condo is great place for own staying with good amenities and great neighbors. But really depressing when one of the main selling point of low maintenance fee cant be sustained cause developer smartly doesn't want to VP block B to avoid paying maintenance fee for unsold units. Furthermore, some of the material used is low cost material where the developer just waiting for warranty period to expire to push the defects to owners. Another major issue is the traffic jam which starts about just 100 meter from the condo. it will take abut 30 min for 300-400 meter distance. Many things to say, but it will reduce the marketability and price of the houses. So better not said in public. My advise, please ask around for pros & cons before deciding to buy.

Rinth
post Nov 6 2023, 03:49 PM

1,263 posts

Doesnt want to VP block B = LAD later....no even worse meh?

shasgen12
post Nov 6 2023, 11:00 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Rinth @ Nov 6 2023, 03:49 PM)
Doesnt want to VP block B = LAD later....no even worse meh?
Started selling only end of 2021. So got 3 years to drag before the LAD kicks in.
IronManz
post Nov 6 2023, 11:52 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(shasgen12 @ Nov 6 2023, 03:37 PM)
Agreed. I'm owner and staying there. This condo is great place for own staying with good amenities and great neighbors. But really depressing when one of the main selling point of low maintenance fee cant be sustained cause developer smartly doesn't want to VP block B to avoid paying maintenance fee for unsold units. Furthermore, some of the material used is low cost material where the developer just waiting for warranty period to expire to push the defects to owners. Another major issue is the traffic jam which starts about just 100 meter from the condo. it will take abut 30 min for 300-400 meter distance. Many things to say, but it will reduce the marketability and price of the houses. So better not said in public. My advise, please ask around for pros & cons before deciding to buy.
Thanks for honest sharing, shasgen, much appreciated. We have found a neighbourhood champion on the ground.

Having great neighbours is a pull factor.

Location wise there's a lack of exits to the main roads. Wonder how's the traffic if you exit via Taman Mas to Puchong Prima?

What's the % of unsold units for block B right now?
The idea of "large units in the sky, just like landed but on single floor" is a good one, is it because not much publicity is done?
shasgen12
post Nov 13 2023, 02:14 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Nov 6 2023, 11:52 PM)
Thanks for honest sharing, shasgen, much appreciated.  We have found a neighbourhood champion on the ground.
Having great neighbours is a pull factor.

Location wise there's a lack of exits to the main roads.  Wonder how's the traffic if you exit via Taman Mas to Puchong Prima?

What's the % of unsold units for block B right now?
The idea of "large units in the sky, just like landed but on single floor" is a good one, is it because not much publicity is done?
During peak hours all road leading out will be bad, worst is if ur heading towards LDP. But of course, this is common issue across Klang Valley.

The single floor big unit with rooms left n right gives the feeling of landed single story house which is a big plus. If I'm not mistaken 60-70% unsold units for block B although the sales person will play the stickers game.
The facilities here is quite commendable, although due to quality of the materials used makes it bit on high maintenance side.

I think the publicity is on slightly negative side which makes the sales harder. Although being bit bias, I think sales can pick up if the block B is VP n buyers can plan relocation sooner than later.
IronManz
post Nov 13 2023, 07:45 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(shasgen12 @ Nov 13 2023, 02:14 AM)
During peak hours all road leading out will be bad, worst is if ur heading towards LDP. But of course, this is common issue across Klang Valley.

The single floor big unit with rooms left n right gives the feeling of landed single story house which is a big plus. If I'm not mistaken 60-70% unsold units for block B although the sales person will play the stickers game.
The facilities here is quite commendable, although due to quality of the materials used makes it bit on high maintenance side.

I think the publicity is on slightly negative side which makes the sales harder. Although being bit bias, I think sales can pick up if the block B is VP n buyers can plan relocation sooner than later.
I see.

Why not setup an FB/Insta page and share about activities there, as you mentioned the facilities are commendable?
shasgen12
post Nov 15 2023, 09:44 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Nov 13 2023, 07:45 AM)
I see.

Why not setup an FB/Insta page and share about activities there, as you mentioned the facilities are commendable?
I think there is a FB page....but I'm not following it....
nicocol
post Jun 13 2024, 02:48 PM

307 posts

Hi,anyone looking this big size condo can find me ya
JAIDK23
post Feb 10 2025, 10:15 AM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(shasgen12 @ Nov 13 2023, 02:14 AM)

Hi. as of today.. Block B already VP? I live nearby and saw few units facing south macam VP. or it just a show unit?

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0233sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:00 PM