Usually the rear camera lenses SP how much
deale30
post Jul 10 2018, 01:55 PM

491 posts

hi guy..

new member here...just got my phone ysterday

i got question..why my whatapp not receive msg when phone locked
must press whatapps then the msg enter..
any setting that i miss
already disable power incentive for WA
but still wont masuk when screen is lock
olygopoly
post Jul 10 2018, 01:58 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(deale30 @ Jul 10 2018, 01:55 PM)
hi guy..

any setting that i miss
First of all welcome to the club.

How do you know the msg wont enter unless you press WhatsApp. You did get the notification right means the msg enter already I think
deale30
post Jul 10 2018, 02:02 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jul 10 2018, 01:58 PM)
First of all welcome to the club.

How do you know the msg wont enter unless you press WhatsApp. You did get the notification right means the msg enter already I think
no notification receive also.. rclxub.gif
olygopoly
post Jul 10 2018, 02:10 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(deale30 @ Jul 10 2018, 02:02 PM)
no notification receive also.. rclxub.gif
Whoah.. How about try to uninstall & try install again..
nickchk89
post Jul 10 2018, 02:40 PM

Vodka martini,shaken,not stirred
2,909 posts

QUOTE(deale30 @ Jul 10 2018, 01:55 PM)
hi guy..

any setting that i miss
For me, here are my settings, and i have no problem with what apps

Edit, add 1 more network settings

This post has been edited by nickchk89: Jul 10 2018, 02:43 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
deale30
post Jul 10 2018, 02:49 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Jul 10 2018, 02:40 PM)

thank you bro...
nickchk89
post Jul 10 2018, 02:52 PM

2,909 posts

QUOTE(deale30 @ Jul 10 2018, 02:49 PM)
thank you bro...
Allright, do test and let us know if can or not, for me its like that
olygopoly
post Jul 10 2018, 02:53 PM

2,300 posts

Joyful day for me today. Received my UAG case just now icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
olygopoly
post Jul 10 2018, 02:59 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Jul 10 2018, 02:40 PM)

How come you have the LTE high speed mode. Mine is only until carrier aggreation. Whats your system version ?

This post has been edited by olygopoly: Jul 10 2018, 03:06 PM
nickchk89
post Jul 10 2018, 03:15 PM

2,909 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jul 10 2018, 02:59 PM)
How come you have the LTE high speed mode. Mine is only until carrier aggreation. Whats your system version ?

That's strange, I'm using p20, not the pro, but should be same

I'm running on latest. 130 version, but i noticed that since long time already
olygopoly
post Jul 10 2018, 03:17 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Jul 10 2018, 03:15 PM)
That's strange, I'm using p20, not the pro, but should be same

I'm running on latest. 130 version, but i noticed that since long time already
can any pro version user here verify here whether their device got that option or not. you noticed is long time already eh..hurm..is it telco network related..im using Maxis.

This post has been edited by olygopoly: Jul 10 2018, 03:21 PM
SpikeTwo
post Jul 10 2018, 03:28 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

Why? It is there. I am uaing 4G+ now

Maxis also. Have you used the latest sim card?

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Jul 10 2018, 03:29 PM
nickchk89
post Jul 10 2018, 03:29 PM

2,909 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jul 10 2018, 03:17 PM)
can any pro version user here verify here whether their device got that option or not. you noticed is long time already eh..hurm..is it telco network related..im using Maxis.
QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jul 10 2018, 03:28 PM)
Looks like its there, it should be, no difference between pro and non pro version

I'm using unifi
olygopoly
post Jul 10 2018, 03:44 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jul 10 2018, 03:28 PM)

Maxis also. Have you used the latest sim card?
They change the sim card for me when I got the phone. Should be using latest sim card. My network also not showing 4G+ like yours. only 4G. Seems like need to drop by Maxis center regarding this

This post has been edited by olygopoly: Jul 10 2018, 03:47 PM
SpikeTwo
post Jul 10 2018, 03:47 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jul 10 2018, 03:44 PM)
The change the sim card for me when I got the phone. Should be using latest sim card. My network also not showing 4G+ like yours. only 4G.
Have to set to lte high speed then restart phone then can become 4G+. Which Sim slot you're using?
olygopoly
post Jul 10 2018, 03:49 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jul 10 2018, 03:47 PM)
Have to set to lte high speed then restart phone then can become 4G+. Which Sim slot you're using?
Where to set the LTE high speed. Im using both SIM slot but I disable the SIM 2 slot since not really using that no. So now only using SIM slot 1. BTW any of you guys manage to run the SIM toolkit app.
olygopoly
post Jul 10 2018, 04:07 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jul 10 2018, 03:47 PM)
So your carrier is showing 4G+ is it ? Might be something wrong with my SIM card then but then assuming its still the old version isn't the LTE high speed data option is there. Im on .128 version of the OS

Perhaps area Im now does not have 4G+ coverage in which in doubt because Im in KL city centre

This post has been edited by olygopoly: Jul 10 2018, 04:09 PM
alijoe
post Jul 10 2018, 04:18 PM

376 posts

I also got that option (p20 pro). My frend p20 normal also got that option.
olygopoly
post Jul 10 2018, 04:26 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(alijoe @ Jul 10 2018, 04:18 PM)
I also got that option (p20 pro). My frend p20 normal also got that option.
What telco are you using. Are you using both SIM card activated or how. Im thinking more like a phone problem like this

This post has been edited by olygopoly: Jul 10 2018, 04:36 PM

252 Pages « < 193 194 195 196 197 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:02 AM