19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Huawei Huawei P20 and P20 Pro

olygopoly
post Jul 19 2018, 04:44 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(TakashimaLand @ Jul 19 2018, 04:43 PM)
Purchased at My Town call Hoco Authorise dealer got 2 type.
1) Auto cut off when battery full charge.
2) LED indicator can set how many hours battery full charge.
https://www.facebook.com/hococasemyanmar/vi...75831432670231/

Now got 20% discount for all Hoco items.
Thanks for the info
olygopoly
post Jul 19 2018, 05:40 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(HoneyBadger @ Jul 19 2018, 05:37 PM)
just to update. I accidentally dropped it during lunch time today while walking. 4ft drop to solid tile floor. 🤣
Hopefully everything is okay
olygopoly
post Jul 19 2018, 05:44 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(HoneyBadger @ Jul 19 2018, 05:42 PM)
Yes..it's working fine. typing this using p20 Pro
Cool
olygopoly
post Jul 19 2018, 06:07 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(Spawny @ Jul 19 2018, 06:03 PM)
I went an purchase  from a seller which the charger was taken directly out from the box, from user comments and rating seems ok and most important the users was using P20 pro as well. There are some being sold as super chargers does not work with P20 pro so please be careful on this.
Need to test out then when buying if you are not doing online shopping
olygopoly
post Jul 19 2018, 06:39 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jul 19 2018, 06:25 PM)
P20 Pro GPU Turbo 0.150 (C636) released today at FKHuawei
Ouh yeah
olygopoly
post Jul 19 2018, 08:21 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(kenloh7 @ Jul 19 2018, 08:12 PM)
hmm, i couldnt find it, only saw power control(the 5 shortcut buttons) and settings shortcut. Mind to guide where is it?
Swipe down from most upper to access the quick tile. Select the pencil icon to edit

olygopoly
post Jul 19 2018, 08:31 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jul 19 2018, 08:28 PM)
I found it in Huawei store but the price is just too absurb. I bought online and just got mine last week. Very good, original and charging capacity as fast and with the 5A cable as well. But just that it is 2 pin power socket and we need an adapter to use,which you can get it easily from Mr DIY etc.
which online you bought n how much is it
olygopoly
post Jul 20 2018, 12:21 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(kenloh7 @ Jul 20 2018, 12:12 PM)
I mean this widget, on the screen page
First time seeing this widget. I've check mine dont have this widget
olygopoly
post Jul 20 2018, 05:18 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(karipap_kentang @ Jul 20 2018, 04:59 PM)
any P20 users here?

this huawei type-C audio adaptor which comes together in the box is legit or not? any p20 owner tried it before?

why the sound so lousy? super low sound . audio terrible got noice like speaker pecah wtf

i dont hv this stupid audio issue when using bluetooth earphone

am i the only unlucky one?

sux man! vmad.gif
Yeah there's few debate about the sound very low and peoplesaid used the HTC dongle is much better. Never tried mine though. I just use the earphone USB-C that come tgother with it
olygopoly
post Jul 20 2018, 05:21 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(karipap_kentang @ Jul 20 2018, 05:17 PM)
mahalnya  sad.gif

ala ..buat pe aku beli fon mahal2 tapi nak guna earphone kene beli yg mahal2 jugak ...aduh ..

depress sial

jantung aku mcm nak meletup ni ..mcm kena perah ..ko penah rasa putus cinta tak? haa ..mcm tu la aku rasa skg ..isk isk
sorry to know that u are disappointed. maybe forumer here can give some tips in using the dongle to increase volume. read some where can be done if u are rooted
olygopoly
post Jul 20 2018, 05:28 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jul 20 2018, 05:25 PM)
same here, haven't try mine yet.

the USB-C earphone is quite bad la, macam always wanting to fall off from my ears.
do you feel that too? or is it just me?
maybe my earhole is small so the earphone is fit inside my earhole. but feels the wire is too small. like very fragile one
olygopoly
post Jul 21 2018, 12:58 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(karipap_kentang @ Jul 21 2018, 12:56 PM)
the HTC dongle model is: HTC-DC-M321

that is the original HTC type C adapter for HTC phones.

from most of the review, this adapter have a built in DAC chip inside. while HTC provide the real accessory for their phone, the other brand only supplies normal lousy adapter. shit.

i asked around about this type of adapter on every gadget store i cud find, the answer i got is not available in malaysia yet. only overseas store. if anyone hv stumble upon this item, pls share here. thanks.
Thanks for the information
olygopoly
post Jul 21 2018, 04:13 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(liuyouken @ Jul 21 2018, 03:47 PM)
If this is the case then good.. juz afraid that it cant last.. how long it take to fully charge?
Full charge I think in one hour and a half 🌗 if not mistaken

https://www.techradar.com/reviews/huawei-p20-pro-review/2

This post has been edited by olygopoly: Jul 21 2018, 04:16 PM
olygopoly
post Jul 22 2018, 09:40 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(ijan @ Jul 22 2018, 09:35 PM)
aahh, apa ini? noob here
In order to unlock your boot loader need a password for each phone. Huawei currently is opening the website for the unlock password. After this they will close the site and cannot get the unlock code for bootloader. I got mine the first day bought it and unlock it
olygopoly
post Jul 23 2018, 08:58 AM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(apuneneh @ Jul 23 2018, 12:34 AM)
How come my p20 pro still hasn't got the latest update? What firmware r u guys on now? I'm from Malaysia
i think latest firmware for Malaysia is .130
olygopoly
post Jul 23 2018, 10:55 AM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jul 23 2018, 10:46 AM)
sometimes CC you can get good deal also, like cash back or 0% installment, why not?

just have to know your stuff, manage your finances well, you will be alright.
another advantages of cc if can manage properly is can collect those point and redeem things.
olygopoly
post Jul 23 2018, 11:23 AM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ Jul 23 2018, 11:16 AM)
lol

how many times have you cleaned your phone?

mine is weekly..

using dishwasher soap + wet sponge

like seriously.. using a dishwasher soap + wet sponge ? .. hurm.. which part did u clean it ? whole phone is it ?
olygopoly
post Jul 23 2018, 12:19 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(aizielectreon @ Jul 23 2018, 12:04 PM)
everything..i did not scrub though..

maybe i will use contact cleaner after this  biggrin.gif
Your phone must be very clean & hygienic biggrin.gif Eventhough knows that the phone got IP rating still scared to kena water to it.. tongue.gif
olygopoly
post Jul 23 2018, 02:46 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(ikram_p @ Jul 23 2018, 02:37 PM)
Sgt gelap. Show not started yet.
Tried also the low light feature. Capture pool scene. With naked eyes, memang cannot see because it is too dark.. But after capture and see image can see the pool quite clear. I'm quite impressed with it actually.
olygopoly
post Jul 23 2018, 02:57 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jul 23 2018, 02:51 PM)
I'm guessing those that can't get a credit card or are blacklisted, I suppose.

Anyways, here's a nice flash sale deal for those keen on the P20

https://shopee.com.my/HUAWEI-P20-ORIGINAL-W...3705.1140489071
Whoah <2k.. Such a good deal

19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0488sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:38 AM