CELCOM home wifi broadband

Fun_ent2607
post May 1 2018, 05:55 PM

44 posts

So this is my speedtest during night and day
Will huawei b618 do better for connection?
๐Ÿค”

I'm using normal prepaid celcom on samsung note 5..
Fun_ent2607
post May 1 2018, 11:43 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ May 1 2018, 07:22 PM)
Of course better than this figure. Easily reached 50mbps and above*

*Subjected to reception strength in your area.
Wah so cool.....
Fun_ent2607
post May 2 2018, 12:58 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ May 2 2018, 07:56 AM)
Here mine using note 8. It also depend on your location

user posted imageimage host
Did u test the speed before using b618? ๐Ÿค”
Fun_ent2607
post May 2 2018, 03:43 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ May 2 2018, 01:00 PM)
It depends on your line. My house unifi 50mbps i get 50mbps
I see...
Fun_ent2607
post May 13 2018, 09:55 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Abk92 @ May 12 2018, 11:00 PM)
Just subscribed this platinum package...
For me this modem is superb!!!
Almost double the speed for download...
But I need to beg the celcom staff to register my address since it's not covered by their home wireless in the website๐Ÿ˜‚...it took me almost one hour ! Haha but worth it for me...

Now can watching iflix/netflix !!!! Oh yeah..

[attachmentid=9791282]
Demmit I also kenot register...the staff don't want to register...my Address not in their coverage...I go to celcom blue cube sbrg jaya...mai goddddddd.
Fun_ent2607
post May 13 2018, 03:12 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(visualfoley @ May 13 2018, 02:14 PM)
u go to ttdi.. they can do it..
I'm staying in penang ๐Ÿ˜‚
Fun_ent2607
post May 13 2018, 07:36 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Abk92 @ May 13 2018, 04:04 PM)
Bro same here!!! I insist them to register. I just told them my neighborhood also use celcom home wireless, why I kenot pulak...give and take it took me one hour for them to register for me. They call sana they call sini to ask for permission. Hahhaa

I go to seberang jaya celcom blue cube...not in sunway carnival mall but the outside one. Haha.
Ayakkkk...why r their SOP like that... sad.gif If they let me in...sure sales for them for 24m...i'm a loyal customer tongue.gif
Fun_ent2607
post May 17 2018, 09:33 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(visualfoley @ May 16 2018, 09:59 AM)
There is a way. Hear me out.
If you log in to celcom portal, you can see ur total internet usage WITHOUT walla video. But then if you see on your huawei apps, it shows your TOTAL internet usage.

Basically the cycle starts on 3rd every month. So you just need to deduct your TOTAL internet usage on HUAWEI app with TOTAL usage on CELCOM portal. Then you will get ur walla video usage. That is an estimated amount. Not really accurate.
How to get verification sms? Any idea?
Fun_ent2607
post May 18 2018, 10:48 PM

44 posts

Anyone stay in penang or kedah.
There are minor issues regarding connection today.
Confirm by customer care services.
My speed drop to 1.2mp after lodged a report to them, connection now much better hahaha..
Almost 40mbps hehe

QUOTE(visualfoley @ May 17 2018, 11:02 PM)
u need to call celcom center.. then ask them to change it the notification to your email.
TQ boss..

0.0391sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:43 AM