Do u have a football nicknames?, when u play football..

JuNz-V
post Sep 26 2007, 12:05 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(taor3n @ May 10 2007, 01:38 PM)
lol dun la..haha dem sad...wei..everytime..hear dis vcd seller..=(...

i wan terry la...i always play defend....too bad i dun have the body like terry.....dem.... sad.gif  sad.gif
bro taor3n,
maybe one day we can arrange a futsal session.. i can get a team, u arrange urs..
then we play friendly, okay maa?
hehehe
JuNz-V
post Sep 26 2007, 12:47 AM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(taor3n @ Sep 26 2007, 12:26 AM)
lol.....we can always...play in lyn futsal session heheh =)....
mi no team mar....
lyn futsal session on saturday.. i can't make it on saturdays..

sorry guys for being off topic..
btw, i've been called "giggs" before.. dunno the reason..
but for me i think is, bcuz giggs was good in his early days, now old edi not that good..
that kinda defines me, but not to say very good laa.. tongue.gif
JuNz-V
post Sep 26 2007, 05:45 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 26 2007, 02:43 AM)
Giggs still good mar.  tongue.gif
yup, but not as good as before.. smile.gif

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Sep 26 2007, 03:22 AM)
My friends call me........ Schmeichel.

If not the jerseyman..  biggrin.gif
so u play keeper all the time?
JuNz-V
post Sep 26 2007, 05:55 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Sep 26 2007, 05:47 PM)
Yeah man... Been a keeper since I knew playing football..

Worst experience was when i was in standard 6, the opposition team had a form 5 player taking a penalty. He hit the ball straight to my stomach, can never forget that pain.. hehehe..

Added on September 26, 2007, 5:48 pm

Hehehe..
lol, thats gonna be a painful memory..

zeist, he meant peter schmeichel not micheal schumacher... sweat.gif
JuNz-V
post Sep 26 2007, 06:25 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 26 2007, 06:20 PM)
Oh shet, wahahahahaha! Now I remember that goal keeper. LoL!  sweat.gif
just in case u forgot how schmeichel looks like..
take a glance at schmeichel7's avatar smile.gif

0.0169sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:06 AM