Anyone found a way to stream 11-sports in Malaysia?
Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2022/23, Juventus 2-0 Inter [Serie A]
Aug 13 2018, 02:55 PM
1,738 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Anyone found a way to stream 11-sports in Malaysia?
Sep 3 2018, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Sep 3 2018, 08:35 AM) this serie a pass is very shiok. HD. now i no need worry cant watch juve games. furthermore in english n HD LIVE Just found out the Serie-A pass android app has Cast function and works well with chromecast, so just open the app and cast to smartTV, walla big screen ...anyway.. i am planning to get this season both away jerseys. both look dope especially the black and yellow one QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Sep 3 2018, 03:49 PM) probably.. mournho's real beat man utd 1-nil at old trafford. a controversial goal even.. a high chance juve n man utd will be a low scoring affair. both like to sit on a 1 nil n grind out the game it'll be speed vs experience encounter. If Allegri can tame Spurs last season, should be no issue to tame United.Perhaps just worry on Valencia, but that encounter should be Juve's as well. |
Sep 26 2018, 05:25 PM
ready guys for tonoight Bologna match?
Anyone using SerieA pass have issue with chromecast function? mine keep disconnect after few mins/seconds and forced me to keen the phone screen on to watch the match without interruption. |
Oct 24 2018, 03:03 PM
I think juve is below par again at final 30 mins. just afraid juve burn out and this is just quarter of the season.
CR7 might already played too much minutes, he needs some rest. MU was not so bad either. I was anticipating good pogba game, he did pretty well to find space and did not loose possession that much. Bentancur was OK, he should be pogba replacement. he got the physics, perhaps just not the skills yet. but the match with MU do show that Khedira/Can/(departed Marchisio) can be covered by the lanky Bentancur. |
Nov 26 2018, 03:36 PM
was relaxed game, but i felt the refree lost it some times and did not book players when necessary.
Piatek who? Serie A tend to take technicals very seriously. Now teams managed to shut him down. We used to have players like Milos Krasic whom had tremendous debut season, but fade afterwards when teams managed to shut him down. hope that does not happen to CR7 |
Dec 5 2018, 01:31 PM
looking how well Bentancur plays, who needs Pogba
Dec 13 2018, 04:56 PM
The lost vs YB also cost Juve 2.7mil, which is not a small amount for Juve roster.
But what a disallow goal by Dybala. Too bad CR seems attempted to head it instead of showing no-action sign. |
Dec 17 2018, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(noir7559 @ Dec 13 2018, 06:21 PM) indeed. Ronaldo with his rather "selfish-esque" style when he had opportunity to square the ball to Mandzukic a few times Oops CR7 did it again with the disallowed Mandzukic goal vs Torino. I hope it's just his natural predatory strikers instinct.but rather trying to go for personal glory himself anyway, all done & dusted. I don't think if we finished either 1st or 2nd place in the group would've made a different...maybe a little.. if finished 1st ; Atletico, Liverpool, Spurs, Lyon, Schalke, Ajax if finished 2nd ; Barcelona, Bayern, Real Madrid, Man City, Porto, Dortmund, PSG if u ask me all those teams are tough, the likes of Porto or Schalke might be looked "weak" on paper...but if Young Boys can pull an upset against us...let alone those teams. Torino did give good fight, I think they might be just below Inter in term of quality. QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Dec 14 2018, 01:52 PM) not sure if you guys noticed we have only been scoring one goal in most of our past games this season... we have the sharpest knife in europe and yet we are mis-using him. allegri seems to be using mario mandzu as our focal point of attack it seems and his strike rate has improved alot compared to last year. however, a prolific mandzu is still not elite enough than a prolific ronaldo it's not a secret anymore of how prolific CR7 is. So it's just natural for Max Allegri to add more dimention to the attack. Now Dybala looks to do more free-role while CR7 & mandzukic doing their business often seen switching left and right.allegri is great at winning, but mostly with a safety first defend 1 nil leads approach. With this sort of approach we are near untouchable in the league because the quality of opposition is low. In europe however, the ability to only score 1 goal and hope to defend deep and keep out the likes of messi, salah, neymar, mbappe is suicidal. In Europe, the best attack wins. if we face liverpool, we will need to try outscore them, same goes for if we face man city or psg. Why should we chicken out when we have the sharpest knife in europe? it is not as if we are still recovering from calciopli and has quags or matri in attack.. We are not too bad ourselves to have ronaldo, mandzu, dybala, douglas costa, berndeshi. Use ronaldo well and he alone is enough to score against any opposition in europe i believe allegri is the perfect guy to win serie a, but to win europe, i feel we stand a better chance with zidane (our own legend) as our coach. The era of 1 nil wins is over.... i hope allegri and jose mourinho will one day wake up from this Juve has good forwards no doubt, but the defence, on their heydey can give good fight even to the best of forwards. unfortunately Chiello and Bonucci are not the fastest of sprinters so when Juve have a goal lead, the backline normally play lower down. furthermore, juve have many matches to look forward to, so winning them is more importand than winning them in good margin. |
Dec 17 2018, 04:57 PM
I just hope we met Liverpool so we could kick them out earlier and they could concentrate on winning EPL. They don't need it. Please concentrate on EPL.
Beside watching 2 undefeated league teams battling this early would be very enjoyable. Good summary of the last 16 teams; https://www.cbssports.com/soccer/news/champ...tus-at-the-top/ This post has been edited by zaidi: Dec 17 2018, 05:06 PM |
Dec 17 2018, 09:08 PM
Diego Simone breeds at Intermerda, so it's natural he brought italian defensive game
I'm still not worried about 1-0s debacle. Remember when we need to score 3 goals vs Real Madrid last April, Juve went and conquer SantBernabau. So, when Juve need to go all out, the players will go all out. the match vs Young Boys and late goal vs ManU might prove otherwise, but Juve don't have good record on UCL group match anyway. |
Dec 27 2018, 02:35 PM
... And Napoli lost vs Inter ... kehkehkeh ... +9 now.
Khedira is not performing well, either not match fit, or simply does not perform well in 4-3-3. Emre Can on the other hand, performed well, hopefully he can be perform as well in with Matuidi/Pjanic/Can |
Mar 4 2019, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 4 2019, 08:53 AM) actually no, not until last 10 mins.but i think the officiating should be improved. the penalty awarded to napoli will be huge debate should it go in. the 2 reds are perhaps too rash. anyway juve played badly on both halves, even with extra man. emre can and matuidi, though runs alot, can recover balls, but cannot start proper attacking play. I hope more reserve players play with vs udinese this friday and juve go all out vs atleti |
Mar 7 2019, 07:28 PM
I don't think it's really negative football vs atletico. it's just the mids were so bad that they could not keep possession and atletico press high so CR7 need to drop further. since no service our forwards rendered useless.
same thing happen vs napoli, midfielders failed to function. I think many teams now are used to how juve plays, so they are able to work around it with more and stronger midfielders. atalanta did it, atletico and last is napoli. there is strong chance max will step down at the end of the season, irregardless UCL result. I think max cycle is complete, and juve need fresh ideas on the field. |
Mar 15 2019, 10:36 AM
I had to write something on Max Max (almost) did not do anything afterwards, and Juve played badly and scraping through Serie A matches. A lost to Ateletico follows with almost as bad outing (even winning) to Lazio and Napoli. Many were convinced that Max are out of ideas, and fans chanting #maxout everywhere. Based on Juve playing styles, Juve could have lost vs ateletico. Then on the matchday, Max show his class. He unleash Juve when it matters most. Nevermind few bad outing, when it matters most, he outsmart everyone. Vs Ateletico, Max knew he cannot play the normal build up from defence anymore. Atletico midfields marshalled expertly and will just close Pjanic/Dybala from space. So Max played Spinazola and Cancello very high and let Bonucci and Chiellini do long balls to them. Everyone know Bonucci can do excellent long balls, but not Chiellini. However vs Ateletico Chiello is delivering excellent long balls to the wings with very good impacts. Who could have thought that! With both Matuidi & Can splendidly covering the midfield, and Atletico just sitting back for counter, Juve can try chance after chance. So it's just matter of time before a good cross whipped in for CR7 to do his job. We would not got the goals had that be Higuain Oh, for me man of the match is Bernadeschi. Ronaldo scoring is typical of him, but Bernadeschi roaming around to look for opening and oppoturnities, thats excellent. He was able to draw fouls and crosses for the goals. Max did not need to defend for this game, so he fielded Dybala at the right time, put on Kean at the right moment as well. So 10/10 for Max, for unleashing Juve at the right moment. He let Juve suffer vs Napoli & Lazio, then adjust everything at the right time. Masterclass. For next matches, due to Max factor as well, I would really like to get good opponents, and play weak team at the finals. Max did excellent on 2-legged matches. He victored vs Barca, Spurs, Real Madrid, and almost staged good comebacks vs RM last year and Bayern few years ago. So, if Juve wants to win the final, it had to be with lesser opponents, perhaps Porto or Ajax. So quarter finals vs Man City or Barca would be excellent test for Max. He could do it. He has to |
Mar 15 2019, 07:25 PM
Vs Ajax, not so bad & can see Matthijs de Ligt.
Hopefully can get Tottenham for semi |
Mar 18 2019, 01:08 PM
when Juve has 0 shot on goal, that's disastrous outing, but with +16 who cares
max is back on experiment mode again, started 3-5-2 which he had not used for quite some time since ronaldo arrival. I hope it's just failed experiment. |
Apr 30 2019, 12:10 PM
Ramsey + Pjanic would be excellent, but we need more good alternative players.
Chiesa would fit, he can alternate with Bernadeschi |
Jul 1 2019, 10:58 AM
Rabiot had landed