60 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Shell-Ferrari Model Cars, New Two Speed Ferrari Model Cars

jimlhj76
post Mar 17 2009, 03:14 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(ashotiwoth @ Mar 17 2009, 03:24 PM)
QUOTE(Kelv)
So, the yellow enzo is EXACTLY the same with last year one? Except the box?
just got both the F2008 and the Yellow Enzo earlier today as well smile.gif and yes, it's exactly the same one with last year INCLUDING the box smile.gif
but my housing area this morning i went to see.. the yellow enzo is total black in wind screen and no interior... is that mean there is mixture of 2 version???

Added on March 17, 2009, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(REALCollector @ Mar 17 2009, 01:43 PM)
Picked up the F2008 today... Well, I would rate it the most descent model of Ferrari Shell 1:38 so far (since it first release)... Those of you who have not got one, pls go grab one now, before it beyond your reach!!
yup.. total agree... i m most surprise with the bridgestone marking on the tyres... because normally at this scale nothing one.

This post has been edited by jimlhj76: Mar 17 2009, 03:18 PM
interpol828
post Mar 17 2009, 03:23 PM

I bought 2 F2008 this morning cos the Yellow Enzo exactly same with last yrs de.They really took out the old store.The funniest thing is the petrol station worker where I went to still said that Enzo is the new one and Yellow 599 GTB is old one.haha...
ronnie
post Mar 17 2009, 03:26 PM

Not enough stars
21,332 posts

You can redeem the Garage for 6000 Bonuslink points... Gonna get one today.

Let's have some picture of the F2008...

So we don't have to buy Helix just to get the Yellow 599GTB wink.gif

This post has been edited by ronnie: Mar 17 2009, 03:32 PM
Blue_zorro
post Mar 17 2009, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(secretguy83 @ Mar 13 2009, 04:24 PM)
i do have extra complete set of all cars for 2007, extra garage for 2008, n 1-2 complete set for 2008....

do pm me if any1 of you interested... biggrin.gif
let me know if u got garage for 2007 series.... blush.gif
ronnie
post Mar 17 2009, 04:04 PM

Not enough stars
21,332 posts

FYI...secretguy83 doesn't have extra 2007 Garage to sell. Told me via PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Mar 17 2009, 04:09 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Mar 17 2009, 02:58 PM)
Anyone willing to sell their Yellow 599 GTB Fiorano PM me!!!
I'm interested...
Just collected all 7 cars... except the yellow 599 GTB Fiorano....
Me too me too..

Btw the F1 model is also the same with last year model?
xtreme_paranoid
post Mar 17 2009, 04:24 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 17 2009, 04:09 PM)
Me too me too..
Btw the F1 model is also the same with last year model?
if not mistaken, there are no F1 model last year..
correct me if i'm wrong
sweat.gif
interpol828
post Mar 17 2009, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Mar 17 2009, 04:24 PM)
if not mistaken, there are no F1 model last year..
correct me if i'm wrong
sweat.gif
The F1 which released today is F2008 model,last yrs don't have F1 but year 2006 got but is F2005

BJS
post Mar 17 2009, 07:24 PM

78 posts

Missed that Yellow Enzo Ferrari last year(2008). BTW, got the Yellow Enzo just as it released today(17.03.2009). Meaning my collection of 2008 had accomplished.

Just missed that Yellow 599 GTB Fiorano only...)d

And here's the picture of Yellow Enzo & F1 2008

This post has been edited by BJS: Mar 17 2009, 07:25 PM
joesniper
post Mar 17 2009, 07:29 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Mar 17 2009, 04:01 PM)

my collection until now..
sorry for low quality pic
sweat.gif
u dun hv the yellow one ...
andysy
post Mar 17 2009, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(jimlhj76 @ Mar 17 2009, 08:50 AM)
nowadays tamiya's acrylic paint is a bit hard to get... but i still see a model shop at 1 utama new wing underground shop selling em.. each bottle is around RM17.90...

toycity also got sell.. but their colour range is mostly not complete.

happy DIY!!
Thx for your sharing! rclxm9.gif
thom_chai
post Mar 17 2009, 07:38 PM

1,830 posts

Just got a F12008 this morning biggrin.gif Imo, it's the best looking among the others. Left 360 GTC and yellow Enzo to complete the 2009 collection.

QUOTE(james83 @ Mar 17 2009, 01:36 PM)
bought the RM60 display "garage".. biggrin.gif

the size is decent & i'm actually going to have it display my gundam model kits.. sweat.gif
BUT.. the sticker on the base.. plus removing the stands leaves big holes on it cry.gif
not to mention golden plates of ferrari models glued to it..
if must remove then hv to remove the whole checked flag sticker.. yawn.gif
If possible, post up some pics of 'em drool.gif
xtreme_paranoid
post Mar 17 2009, 07:58 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(joesniper @ Mar 17 2009, 07:29 PM)
u dun hv the yellow one ...
still collect the money for yellow one..
sweat.gif
ghoyle
post Mar 17 2009, 09:06 PM

Finally, a finished garage!
And yep, that yellow Enzo is the same as last years with the same 'Helix' logo on the box and 'Limited Edition' printed on the top. Yeah right, limited indeed!!!

REALCollector
post Mar 17 2009, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(ghoyle @ Mar 17 2009, 09:06 PM)
Finally, a finished garage!
And yep, that yellow Enzo is the same as last years with the same 'Helix' logo on the box and 'Limited Edition' printed on the top.  Yeah right, limited indeed!!!

Nice garage and congratulation for the complete set.... rclxms.gif

Well, I'd booked two set garage to store the 2009 cars and hmmmmm..... one more to display these babies (might participate in Collector exhibition one day)...

Raikonen & Massa F2007

Schumi FXX

Ferrari Enzo

F430 GT2

575 GTC - FIA GT

saru88
post Mar 17 2009, 10:10 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(Blue_zorro @ Mar 17 2009, 03:55 PM)
let me know if u got garage for 2007 series....  blush.gif
bro, i might be able get for u.. but no promise.. will try if u wan..
the quality is much much better than the 2008 series... the plastic is different...
2008 series gv u ciplak plastic only...
but prepare to pay more than what u expected... smile.gif
jasonlky
post Mar 18 2009, 09:46 AM

451 posts

got all the cars, but the shell station that I frequent sold out all d garage, now haf ta wait for restock. D owner of the station took my number down and will call me when stocks are in... wah just like toy shop!!

Jason biggrin.gif
ronnie
post Mar 18 2009, 10:16 AM

Not enough stars
21,332 posts

Most Shell station in Puchong have only 5 Garage 2009 for sale.
Managed to book the last one but Bonuslink transaction couldn't go thru... sad.gif

Have to try again tonight.
iman_210
post Mar 18 2009, 10:29 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

how much again for the garage guys?
zill
post Mar 18 2009, 10:58 AM

it's rm 60 icon_rolleyes.gif

60 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top