60 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Shell-Ferrari Model Cars, New Two Speed Ferrari Model Cars

Ka Ken
post May 11 2007, 11:42 PM

damn..i'm in HK till end of May..i hope still got stock when I'm back... icon_question.gif
jhcj
post May 12 2007, 02:48 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

HAY GUYS!

Dont hate me. XD
Lx.
post May 12 2007, 03:28 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ May 12 2007, 02:48 AM)
HAY GUYS!

Dont hate me. XD
blink.gif

shocking.gif shocking.gif

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

What a nice set, came with package sumore. Promo item ah? Complimentary or need $$?

Anyhow thanks for sharing with us. I wish I can have my hands on it too. biggrin.gif
Naka7a
post May 12 2007, 03:40 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

you said the wrong things. you should ask him where he get those. tongue.gif

jhcj
post May 12 2007, 09:33 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ May 12 2007, 03:40 AM)
you said the wrong things. you should ask him where he get those. tongue.gif
Fringe benefits of having your mom working in Shell. XD
Uzumaki NaruTo
post May 12 2007, 10:01 AM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ May 12 2007, 09:33 AM)
pfftt dry.gif lucky basket. laugh.gif
alvinsim_cy
post May 12 2007, 12:10 PM

353 posts

blardi hell! i wan! lol
TSwk_wong
post May 12 2007, 01:03 PM

Harapan Baru Untuk Malaysia
736 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ May 12 2007, 09:33 AM)
hi, so its for shell staff?
that is free or have to pay or a gift to those big shot in shell, or even a cashier can also get it??? hmm.gif
btw, a very nice packing! smile.gif

SUSgundaman
post May 12 2007, 08:24 PM

hey i miss out my f50..................out of stock......sad.............

Added on May 12, 2007, 8:25 pmhaha i think jhcj parents own a shell, impossible to let stuff bring home those stuff before promotion end

This post has been edited by gundaman: May 12 2007, 08:25 PM
TSwk_wong
post May 12 2007, 09:33 PM

Harapan Baru Untuk Malaysia
736 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 12 2007, 08:35 PM)
Can ask ur frd buy for me??? i buy RM10 each....  drool.gif   drool.gif
haha, really like it so much ar??? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wk_wong: May 12 2007, 09:35 PM
jehutyz
post May 12 2007, 10:14 PM

1,215 posts

Yeah...Finally i got my Enzo. Is enough for me. The best Ferrari car.

Personally i like the real F430 coz is sporty and nice. But this time for this model i think Enzo is the best.
ayiesz
post May 13 2007, 04:33 PM

Selamat Hari Raya
2,778 posts

the fastest is still F1. one speed only lol.
still havent got no 2 and 5 sad.gif
ericjeff
post May 13 2007, 04:42 PM

236 posts

the car is cheap, but need to purchase V-power racing fuel for RM 40, the liters that i get will be very low compared with my normal pump.

i use super normally, havent grab the car yet. But, i think it's too small, so....... not quite interested to it.......while the stock are so limited as u guys all complain and demand........

hot stuff selling by Shell.......lol

jehutyz
post May 13 2007, 05:39 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(ericjeff @ May 13 2007, 04:42 PM)
the car is cheap, but need to purchase V-power racing fuel for RM 40, the liters that i get will be very low compared with my normal pump.

i use super normally, havent grab the car yet. But, i think it's too small, so....... not quite interested to it.......while the stock are so limited as u guys all complain and demand........

hot stuff selling by Shell.......lol
Consider cheap also if you paying RM8 for it compare with those diecast type.
Is still a worth for collection.
beck_ken
post May 13 2007, 08:32 PM

4,716 posts

I just know it yesterday when showing in cinema before the movie sweat.gif

lucky petrol level starts blinking...today went pump it, get the F430 brows.gif
jhcj
post May 13 2007, 09:26 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ May 12 2007, 08:24 PM)
haha i think jhcj parents own a shell, impossible to let stuff bring home those stuff before promotion end
Uhm no...my parents do not own a petrol station. Suffice to say, my mum's position in Shell has its benefits. brows.gif
stevenchan512
post May 14 2007, 12:16 AM

i only have 2 sets of it... but i dun have the box..
i am just a motorcyclist.. haha... i spend rm7.99X12
frozenthrone
post May 14 2007, 02:11 AM

202 posts

i only use motorcycle sad.gif is there any chance to get this collection? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by frozenthrone: May 14 2007, 02:12 AM
elaineliew88
post May 14 2007, 02:36 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

lol....still got stock ar those car model???plan 2 get for my brother.....
nlik
post May 14 2007, 09:49 AM

876 posts

I bought the F50 on saturday. at the shell station bkt jalil -> puchong. The attendant say they have stocks of all cars on that day.

Went home, then looked at the picture behind the box. Crap, the seats are red, the back lights are wrong color, the rear window is red plastic, the rims lack the yellow.

So.. haha.. painted the seats , added yellow dot to the rims and steering. Added silver to the two front lights and the important PANEL LINES!!
So looks better now i'd say. But still contemplating if I want to cut out the rear window and add the side mirrors.

The car is heavy because the put in 2 METAL WEIGHTS inside. open it up and have a look. But overall, it's a good deal lar.

next time I'd just want the modena 360... the rest don't really attract me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nlik: May 14 2007, 09:50 AM

60 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0373sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:10 AM