Shell-Ferrari Model Cars, New Two Speed Ferrari Model Cars

TSwk_wong
post May 7 2007, 11:34 PM, updated 19y ago

Harapan Baru Untuk Malaysia
736 posts

i just know about this today! doh.gif (promo starts 3rd May 07).

six model cars available are (at any shell stations, while stocks last):

1. F430
2. 360 Spider
3. F1 2005 model
4. 575 Superamerica
5. F50
6. Enzo Ferrari

i bet any ferrari fans would like to have these set of collection smile.gif

just got F50 today, gotta burn more fuel to get the remaining collection!!! biggrin.gif
TSwk_wong
post May 8 2007, 09:19 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dzinergy @ May 8 2007, 08:37 AM)
I got my whole set already smile.gif Pump petrol everyday
wow! so fast!
btw, help from fren, so i got Enzo today wink.gif

TSwk_wong
post May 9 2007, 10:45 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dzinergy @ May 9 2007, 09:22 PM)
But, actually the collection is really too cheap. Worth more than the price
yes i agreed. less than rm10...plus its a hot wheels + ferrari official product. anyway, its a great deal, for me smile.gif

QUOTE(alvinsim_cy @ May 9 2007, 10:14 PM)
how big is the car? cn sum1 tell in cm? or compare to hand
the scale is 1:38. or the best is go to the station to check it out, they display it smile.gif

also, got my 3rd one, a F1 2005 smile.gif borrow friend's receipt to buy today biggrin.gif

TSwk_wong
post May 10 2007, 10:48 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ May 10 2007, 02:49 PM)
After lunch ,went to shell petrol just now, just for fun bought the F1 car, then suddenly the attend ask want to buy more? so i got another two for five bucks each XD
now parking all the cars at my cubicle laugh.gif
shocking.gif

u pump more than rm120, or less than rm80?????

TSwk_wong
post May 11 2007, 10:14 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ May 11 2007, 12:34 AM)
120 for a wira will surely melimpah keluar laa laugh.gif the petrol attendand ask us if we wanna buy more . He's selling his own unit. so its a win-win thing. We only pump for 40 bucks only, then while i at counter buying the car (actually make a fool of myself, recipt 40bucks pick until 4 laugh.gif ) He ask my gf if i want to buy more. so he show it at his car and pay him up.

Anyway i have no idea its a Ferrari official product. really loves the detail.
oh, u never mentioned wira earlier, i tot u r fueling for a luxury import car mar...but its a good deal! both get wat they want smile.gif yes, win-win! smile.gif

TSwk_wong
post May 12 2007, 01:03 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ May 12 2007, 09:33 AM)
Fringe benefits of having your mom working in Shell. XD
hi, so its for shell staff?
that is free or have to pay or a gift to those big shot in shell, or even a cashier can also get it??? hmm.gif
btw, a very nice packing! smile.gif

TSwk_wong
post May 12 2007, 09:33 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 12 2007, 08:35 PM)
Can ask ur frd buy for me??? i buy RM10 each....  drool.gif   drool.gif
haha, really like it so much ar??? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wk_wong: May 12 2007, 09:35 PM
TSwk_wong
post May 17 2007, 12:07 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ May 16 2007, 09:18 PM)
though its plastic lar, i wonder will these cars get to increase value in times to come? since it is for limited time offer and some other countries are even sold out...
can try your luck, since its limited, try to do like the guy that put it on ebay smile.gif
perhaps post it in the later time, when the promo is no more or in the future...only if the toy can survive (color etc)???

TSwk_wong
post May 23 2007, 12:38 AM

736 posts

yes. i agree too, the red is abit darker compared to their original red that is more brighter...

but dude, dont regret la, item that cost less than rm10 per piece, wat r u expecting, also, giving it to somebody or throwing it away also dun feel anything wat...since its cost less than rm50 for all smile.gif

btw, completed my collection, now gotta start to think how to display it, im planning to frame it in a glass frame and display these cars like in a showroom or autoshow, but minus the models la biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wk_wong: May 23 2007, 12:39 AM

0.0324sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:48 PM