QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 29 2007, 10:55 PM)
So I can uninstall it after getting the phone? Will make it perform faster right? -T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~
-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~
Mar 30 2007, 01:23 PM
2,141 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Polaris Galaxy |
Mar 30 2007, 01:55 PM
2,236 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
anyone here use hard cover for n73 ?
will bring any scratch to the phone or not ? think like getting one but after i pasang,it make the phone bigger alot where is the easiest part to get scratch ? will the chrome on keypad peel offffff ? |
Mar 30 2007, 02:17 PM
442 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur - Selangor |
with the hard crystal casing ... its more hard to press those key when sms-ing
Mar 30 2007, 02:49 PM
970 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: ™º♫♪♪♫♪♫♪♪♫♪♫♪♫º™ |
QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Mar 30 2007, 01:55 PM) anyone here use hard cover for n73 ? One of my fren using hard case on his n73ME, i can see a little scratches on both top left and right.. But im not sure whether issit the scratches made by the hard case when installing it or after the hard case installed..will bring any scratch to the phone or not ? think like getting one but after i pasang,it make the phone bigger alot where is the easiest part to get scratch ? will the chrome on keypad peel offffff ? But anyway, n73 doesnt look nice with hard case honestly.. Just like a pretty girl with nice body that always wear cap and thick clothes.. Somemore, hard case will cause many dust gather inside.. U need to open the case oftenly to clean it... N73 housing not really easy get scratch unless u always put it in the pocket together with keys, coins, or always drop/knock ur phone, then hard case or "condom" are recommended if u wanna protect ur phone from scratchess.. I dont think the chrome part will peel off if u use it gentally My n73, 6month used, still 98% scratchless Added on March 30, 2007, 2:54 pm QUOTE(n3wb13 @ Mar 30 2007, 12:25 PM) Hi, Ap set will do.. I bought mine ORI set, used for 5 months no problem at all, then i dropped my phone and LCD crack, warranty voided then.. So for me, FOR ME, i think better go for AP set cuz no difference with the package.. As last time i bought at rm2180 on september 2006 ori i-mobile set i'm planning to get a n73me, but should i go for AP set or ORI set since the price difference is almost 500? Does AP set include all the ORI set accessories? This post has been edited by edkiasu: Mar 30 2007, 03:01 PM |
Mar 30 2007, 03:07 PM
2,236 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
save the rm500,after 1 year if nothing happen,then the rm500 can go spend on other place already
Mar 30 2007, 03:18 PM
813 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
The hardcover makes the phone really bulky. I have tried it is not perfect fit.
Mar 30 2007, 03:50 PM
193 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: PJ |
i'm still using it. one clear one darken
hate it but still sayang wanna take out |
Mar 30 2007, 04:04 PM
46 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(edkiasu @ Mar 30 2007, 02:49 PM) One of my fren using hard case on his n73ME, i can see a little scratches on both top left and right.. But im not sure whether issit the scratches made by the hard case when installing it or after the hard case installed.. But anyway, n73 doesnt look nice with hard case honestly.. Just like a pretty girl with nice body that always wear cap and thick clothes.. Somemore, hard case will cause many dust gather inside.. U need to open the case oftenly to clean it... N73 housing not really easy get scratch unless u always put it in the pocket together with keys, coins, or always drop/knock ur phone, then hard case or "condom" are recommended if u wanna protect ur phone from scratchess.. I dont think the chrome part will peel off if u use it gentally My n73, 6month used, still 98% scratchless Added on March 30, 2007, 2:54 pm Ap set will do.. I bought mine ORI set, used for 5 months no problem at all, then i dropped my phone and LCD crack, warranty voided then.. So for me, FOR ME, i think better go for AP set cuz no difference with the package.. As last time i bought at rm2180 on september 2006 ori i-mobile set QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Mar 30 2007, 03:07 PM) |
Mar 30 2007, 04:47 PM
3,256 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Mars not Venus Status: In a Relationship |
One thing i don't like about n73 is quite difficult for sms. What you guys think
Mar 30 2007, 05:03 PM
3,786 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(kockroach @ Mar 30 2007, 04:47 PM) It is for me also, maybe bcos my finger is a bit bigger and especially you sms to fast......Got a question for u all out there? I have install some games b4 into my N73ME and when I am reflash the new software into my phone and the game dissapear from my phone. Question is how to delete the game sis from my memory card ?? The file name is a0000bf5.sis / a0000c63.sis / 2000015a.sis (not installed) |
Mar 30 2007, 06:19 PM
379 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
How come i cannot find N73 userbar? anyone can create it?
-edited- QUOTE with the hard crystal casing ... its more hard to press those key when sms-ing use the plastic type cover to protect your phone just like mine .. i'll show you picture next time... This post has been edited by love_hina: Mar 30 2007, 06:35 PM |
Mar 30 2007, 06:52 PM
2,644 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Akatsuki |
I also finding it...but hard to find
Mar 30 2007, 06:52 PM
7,516 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Mar 30 2007, 12:18 AM) it ranges from RM50-RM150.. it depends on the speed of the card.. QUOTE(devil75 @ Mar 30 2007, 02:38 AM) jus change to to n73 recently. so still noob wit this phone. silver/dark plum overseas set. i got one problem my n73 is using ME firmware. but it supports the arabic and filipine language n the version is the latest ME version 3.0705.1.0.31. so i follow the intructions to change the product code n update it using software updated but the updater says i have the latest version and doesn't allow me to update it. any solutions ? and also y the songs in my memory card i can't select those songs instantly as a ring tone. i need to open the song > option > select as ring tone > then only it'll appear in the profile section > personalise > select ringtone place. what product code did you use again? QUOTE(moyong @ Mar 30 2007, 09:42 AM) whats the different between N70 ME and N73 ME and how much is the current price now for N73 ME...... sorry if i posted in the wrong thread but it is related with N73 ..... ^^ major differnce would be it's camera.. 2mp vs 3.2mp.. QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Mar 30 2007, 01:23 PM) So I can uninstall it after getting the phone? Will make it perform faster right? umm.. i don't see the point of uninstalling it.. QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Mar 30 2007, 01:55 PM) anyone here use hard cover for n73 ? will bring any scratch to the phone or not ? think like getting one but after i pasang,it make the phone bigger alot where is the easiest part to get scratch ? will the chrome on keypad peel offffff ? using crystal case. no doubt it's bigger, but it adds protection. QUOTE(eXtreme™ @ Mar 30 2007, 02:17 PM) only your's ler.. QUOTE(kockroach @ Mar 30 2007, 04:47 PM) somehow, even me, with huge fingers, fins it quite easy, actually, to sms.. |
Mar 30 2007, 06:58 PM
35 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 30 2007, 05:03 PM) It is for me also, maybe bcos my finger is a bit bigger and especially you sms to fast...... connect ur n73 to a pc via mass storage. browse for private>10202dce n remove them. Got a question for u all out there? I have install some games b4 into my N73ME and when I am reflash the new software into my phone and the game dissapear from my phone. Question is how to delete the game sis from my memory card ?? The file name is a0000bf5.sis / a0000c63.sis / 2000015a.sis (not installed) |
Mar 30 2007, 07:15 PM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 30 2007, 06:52 PM) it ranges from RM50-RM150.. it depends on the speed of the card.. you left the 3d stereo thingy .lol what product code did you use again? major differnce would be it's camera.. 2mp vs 3.2mp.. umm.. i don't see the point of uninstalling it.. using crystal case. no doubt it's bigger, but it adds protection. only your's ler.. somehow, even me, with huge fingers, fins it quite easy, actually, to sms.. |
Mar 30 2007, 07:19 PM
7,516 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Mar 30 2007, 07:15 PM) oh soli.. the only time you want 3D Stereo sound is when you need loud music.. and unless you have ears above and below your face (if you're holding it normally lah.. |
Mar 30 2007, 07:20 PM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 30 2007, 07:19 PM) oh soli.. welll, when you`re lying down in bed , it would be a good opton ... the only time you want 3D Stereo sound is when you need loud music.. and unless you have ears above and below your face (if you're holding it normally lah.. |
Mar 30 2007, 07:32 PM
970 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: ™º♫♪♪♫♪♫♪♪♫♪♫♪♫º™ |
Sms-ing in n73 not difficult for me at all... Oni that sometimes will accidentally pressed the "cancel" key that will make me jump to the main screen >.< but still fine, cuz will be automatically saved into draft..
Ah, there are many ppl compared the speaker quality with SE like w850 and k800 rite? I found one thing that i think it pawn SE's speaker besides the 3D surround, thats use loudspeaker for radio. The sound quality is superB for radio in loudspeaker mode.. I'hv tried and compared with w850, w800, personally i judge n73 pawn all |
Mar 30 2007, 07:41 PM
442 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur - Selangor |
sms also not hard for me coz i use nails
Mar 30 2007, 08:05 PM
415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Old Klang Rd, KL |
I have big hands but SMS-ing just needed some adjustments of the finger.
It it a lot easier if u can learn to use the tip of your fingers to press the buttons. It's a lot easier to press it at an angle than using the flat part of your finger |
| Change to: | 0.0361sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:27 AM |