-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~

underGr0und_8
post May 5 2007, 11:38 AM

2,236 posts

i would like to know also
anyone can provide the whole content come with the phone memory card ?
underGr0und_8
post May 6 2007, 10:04 AM

2,236 posts

where can i get a good quality n73ME housing?front and back,want keypad also
underGr0und_8
post May 6 2007, 08:57 PM

2,236 posts

just get my 2gb miniSD,brand corsair,rm80...fill it with lots of entertainment media

Added on May 6, 2007, 9:31 pmv3.0638.0.0.43
30-10-2006
rm-133
nokia n73(14)

i flash it to ME myself
and i try to update the firmware just now and the NSU say that the latest is same with my current

Version 3.0705.1.0.31 - Music Edition

where to get this ?

This post has been edited by underGr0und_8: May 6 2007, 09:31 PM
underGr0und_8
post May 6 2007, 10:56 PM

2,236 posts

i flashed to ME
but would like to know the latest ME firmware
underGr0und_8
post May 7 2007, 01:13 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(R'des @ May 6 2007, 11:22 PM)
ya thats the latest version for ME
but in the 1st page here that version is different with mine?
underGr0und_8
post May 7 2007, 09:16 AM

2,236 posts

no,make it as ur theme
underGr0und_8
post May 8 2007, 12:10 AM

2,236 posts

ya...i found a big screensaver with big clock
but need to sign...which i dun know
underGr0und_8
post May 8 2007, 10:20 AM

2,236 posts

is there anyway to check the product code without connect the phone to computer?

i flashed before,so it wont match with the product code below the battery
underGr0und_8
post May 8 2007, 01:28 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Witchblade @ May 8 2007, 12:24 PM)
add me to tis clann...
im use n73 normal edition..

question- 1)someone pls gimme link for flashing firmware faq.
              2) how to flash normal n73 to music edition..
welcome~
there is guide in the first page,check it out
underGr0und_8
post May 9 2007, 01:07 AM

2,236 posts

erm...viper...what is the product code for ME with chinese input support ?

0539343--support chinese input ?

currently mine is 0539366

This post has been edited by underGr0und_8: May 9 2007, 01:10 AM
underGr0und_8
post May 9 2007, 04:45 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(hysteresis @ May 9 2007, 04:34 PM)
darn.....my N73ME stopped vibrating again.....i have to restart it...anyone encounter this besides these two poor souls here?
no...working well for me..

QUOTE(love-angel @ May 9 2007, 04:40 PM)
Just got my ME from my bf..

any useful website to go for themes, songs etc?

noob here sad.gif
congrats...1st page got few site for you thumbup.gif
underGr0und_8
post May 9 2007, 06:49 PM

2,236 posts

viper,which code you referring to for latest chinese input ?
underGr0und_8
post May 10 2007, 12:37 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ May 10 2007, 12:09 PM)
Anyone have these kind of problem ? When i turn on my back camera, my screen backout for few sec ( about 5~10sec) and then the image appear..

Another problem, after i took a photo then I press Back..My phone hang and I need to reset. It often happen to me  cry.gif

P/S : Please correct my sentense if i'm wrong  blush.gif
i think is firmware problem and you need to update it
but after my camera cover open, need to wait 1-2 sec then only can see the image to take picture unsure.gif
underGr0und_8
post May 10 2007, 11:50 PM

2,236 posts

use pc suite can backup the message,contact and setting,tried b4
underGr0und_8
post May 11 2007, 01:35 AM

2,236 posts

i like the reason,lol
underGr0und_8
post May 11 2007, 02:55 AM

2,236 posts

you need 3rd party software
and some theme is animated
underGr0und_8
post May 11 2007, 05:41 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ May 11 2007, 04:55 PM)
Hi new N73ME user here reporting in. smile.gif
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ May 11 2007, 05:38 PM)
New N73ME user reporting in!
welcome both of you thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
underGr0und_8
post May 12 2007, 01:51 AM

2,236 posts

i think if it is a real IE,it may the same as n80IE,add some internet features
underGr0und_8
post May 13 2007, 03:37 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ May 13 2007, 02:45 PM)
I see thanks.

I tried putting some Japanese song and it seems to read the tag just fine. But Korean songs failed. sweat.gif
Anyway how do i embed album art. I tried using WMP11 to embed the album art into the song and it was ok on the player but when i play it on the phone, the album art doesn't come out. Any idea why ?
erm..IIANM,you have to add it one-by-one in your phone with that jpeg inside your phone first
underGr0und_8
post May 13 2007, 08:35 PM

2,236 posts

what is the price for changing my housing to a ME one?
want original or ap one

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0577sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:56 PM