-T3H Official Nokia N73 V3 Thread-, ~3.2 million pixels of wonder~

doomx
post May 24 2007, 12:32 AM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(kenzai82 @ May 23 2007, 11:37 PM)
i got problem.. i have the newest firmware.. today i open a game called snake, then loading the menu suddenly pop up memory full.. i dont have any other application opened that time.. i restart the game again and everything works fine again.. strange huh ? i tot the latest firmware should have fix the memory problem zzz... anyone else got this problem b4?
i had the problem too but when i check i had too many background program running. i close all and then it is ok biggrin.gif
doomx
post May 24 2007, 02:25 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(xenothrix @ May 24 2007, 11:53 AM)
i m interested to know also... going to get 1 soon.
but i read on newspaper that zitron/avaxx n70 & n73 comes with free bluetooth headset. wonder if N73ME also comes with free bluetooth headset.
i saw yr previous thread that u were posting up installment plans from the VV group. i recommend u that if u are buying,NEVER buy from that shop as if u the search button u will find alot of bad remarks bout that shop

Added on May 24, 2007, 2:26 pm
QUOTE(kenzai82 @ May 24 2007, 02:18 PM)
browsing thru app manager is very very very slOoOoOoww.. am i the only one here =(
hmm,how slow is slow? im used to the lag biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by doomx: May 24 2007, 02:28 PM
doomx
post May 24 2007, 02:30 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

[quote=kakz1989,May 24 2007, 02:28 PM]
[quote=underGr0und_8,May 24 2007, 12:09 PM]
what you mean by cant exit?
i set sleep mode off
that is a bundled package which is not available at all hp shop

i mean when i hold the menu button... there will be standby icon and music icon...
i restart and format phone also the music icon will apear when i hold the menu button... nod.gif

hey... add me in the list... baru semalam saya beli n73 me AP set...rm1300

[/quote]

that my friend is normal,mine also the same. maybe that is what diff from the normal and the music edition smile.gif. our music player is always on standby smile.gif

This post has been edited by doomx: May 24 2007, 02:31 PM
doomx
post May 24 2007, 04:02 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(kenzai82 @ May 24 2007, 02:30 PM)
is very very slow.. like 20secs only can browse again for each thing u click inside app manager..  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
got that slow meh? mine like 5 secs i think.... smile.gif

QUOTE(kakz1989 @ May 24 2007, 03:41 PM)
owh ic... thankz for de info... the ME series cant beat w810... why???  cry.gif . i mean the w810 speaker more clearer... rclxm9.gif  but nokia more louder... rclxms.gif

the camera and video recording ofcourse nokia win... brows.gif

but nokia very2 lag... mad.gif

built quality also w810 win... i mean very solid.. dont make any sound when we picit sana sini... doh.gif
yes,alot of sound when u press press well,not all phones are perfect so we just gotta live with the flaws smile.gif.
doomx
post May 25 2007, 01:54 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(xenothrix @ May 25 2007, 01:46 PM)
dude, lucky that u post to clarify.
actually i was about to commit when i found out i hv finally save enough for an N73ME ap... might even get a CSL set due to the warranty provided covers joystick, camera n lcd. so now it boils down to.. finding the right shop n right price. i hv contacted a fren's fren about CSL set. will get a quote soon n c if they provided free bluetooth. or else hv to fork out somemore to get a workable bluetooth. earlier there was a nice promotion from a forumer, but i hv to let it go first coz i need to find out more about this purchase as i dont change phone often.
just dont get from that shop,their after-sale service $ucks to be exact.. yes,csl set is good smile.gif . update us when u buy n73 tongue.gif
doomx
post May 26 2007, 01:50 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ May 26 2007, 01:19 PM)
got new n73ME firmware?
im waiting patiently for that too but sadly till now also dont have sad.gif
doomx
post Jun 3 2007, 09:31 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jun 3 2007, 11:56 AM)
hey bro.. eh how come i don't see you on MSN nowadays? tongue.gif

exams? totally flunked it. dry.gif i mean. come on lah. my parents expect me to study and move house at the same time? doh.gif

oh yeah, those of you whose name has yet to be added to the owners list, pls PM me. smile.gif
u shift go where? ss2? lol. welcome back dude. i cant be so active already as i shift to a new place. still waiting for my screamyx sad.gif . sien.

p/s: im thinking of downgrading. LOL.
doomx
post Jun 6 2007, 04:57 AM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jun 4 2007, 02:40 PM)
yes. provided that nothing happens to your PC and you followed the procedure correctly. biggrin.gif
lol. SS3. xD where you moved to wor? unsure.gif
wah ss3 near kelana jaya there? i shift go section 17 biggrin.gif . nearer to ss2. lol
doomx
post Jun 16 2007, 11:04 AM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

doomx
post Jun 16 2007, 11:54 AM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(menmissed @ Jun 16 2007, 11:11 AM)
my game n app i get from 15651, imobile, uwants.
n73 become a webcam via cable or bt also hav. go to find it out.
i got the program d the problem is i dont know how to activate it. lol.
doomx
post Jun 16 2007, 10:27 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Jun 16 2007, 08:33 PM)
Use Y-Browser or any other similar ones to hide your files...
remember if u play yr vid with realplayer,u can play it back with most recent clips although u hide the file already. just a reminder for those of u that have private videos tongue.gif
doomx
post Jun 18 2007, 07:56 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(Ryo` @ Jun 18 2007, 04:17 PM)
Hi, new N73ME user here, pls add me to the list, thx! =]
Btw, to all N73ME owners, does ur phone come with silver color camera shutter button?
mine is black and i think the rest is black too. pls check. maybe it is n73 but they change the casing and upgraded the firmware for u only. dont get cheated
doomx
post Jun 19 2007, 11:19 AM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(Ryo` @ Jun 19 2007, 01:18 AM)
Mine is black too, just wanna check with u all see whether anyone of u bought the silver color one, cuz i nearly bought one smile.gif And it come with diff box too...
The button dat we use it to shoot picture, located at the side of ur phone. Mine is just a typical N73Me same like urs smile.gif
hmm,i personally think that the silver color camera button is just a normal n73 with a ME casing. so be careful when buying biggrin.gif
doomx
post Jun 20 2007, 03:37 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(xenothrix @ Jun 20 2007, 03:25 PM)
the only problem we hv is with N73ME users.
i like the black colour scheme, but then if N73 vanilla has A2DP, then what's the point of ME without A2DP?
that is so true. i feel cheated already

k850,here i come.. =X
doomx
post Jun 23 2007, 05:21 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

hmm,im planning to let go off my N73 ME bought on FEB 07 from Atlantis SS2.
It is a good phone but im thinking of downgrading already as i doest fully utilise the function of this phone smile.gif
doomx
post Jun 23 2007, 10:28 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

i will put up a WTS thread soon. just telling u guys before hand. maybe around next week,waiting to take pictures with my roommate's handphone. hang on smile.gif

edit : typo

This post has been edited by doomx: Jun 23 2007, 10:29 PM
doomx
post Jun 24 2007, 01:59 AM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(jmunchar @ Jun 24 2007, 01:07 AM)
What phone u r looking at now
6300 or z610. either one of this two. smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top