Heard price around RM200k-RM250k. Guess is still better than staying in seremban under whatever PR1MA scheme ba.
Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam
Oct 2 2012, 09:18 PM
447 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Heard price around RM200k-RM250k. Guess is still better than staying in seremban under whatever PR1MA scheme ba.
Oct 2 2012, 09:27 PM
Need to ballot like last time...very much depend on luck again on whether can get or not.....guess this will BBB?
Oct 25 2012, 04:01 PM
hehe....no more shophouses den go for Kasturi/ Intan Apartment next month balloting.
Oct 26 2012, 02:16 PM
Go to their Setia Alam Welcome Center and ask any of the sales staff about this launch and they will ask you to write your name, contact number and project interested. When come to balloting date, they will sms you the date, time and $$ require to participate in the balloting.
Oct 28 2012, 08:16 AM
normal la....every developers also do that. nothing new wat
Oct 31 2012, 07:55 PM
Ballotting start tomorrow and selection of units on 6 Nov '12.
Pricing for public and staff: Seri Intan Public: RM181,000 (min) - RM185,000 (max) Staff: RM176,000 (min) - RM180,000 (max) Seri Kasturi Public: RM229,000 (min) - RM233,000 (max) Staff: RM216,000 (min) - RM220,000 (max) Public balloting on middle of Nov '12. Happy shopping. Attached File(s)
Sri_Kasturi_Intan_leaflet_5a_in_pdf.pdf ( 889.64k )
Number of downloads: 1666 |
Nov 1 2012, 01:58 PM
The public balloting i think is still the same as last round.
They will send you sms to those who register of which will inform when to pay the bank draft to participate on the public balloting. Once you pay the bank draft, they will give you a number and you drop your number into the box. Then, they will also tell you when is the actual date of the public balloting and you can go to witness the balloting process. Last i heard they target middle of this month for the public balloting. |
Nov 2 2012, 09:02 PM
haha.....i am not staff there...if i am staff there i think i will sapu this since staff price is lower than public.....i got this from someone who work there.
Nov 7 2012, 08:14 PM
Nov 7 2012, 09:04 PM
Your S&P will consists of 2 parts:
Seri Kasturi SPA price RM96,000 (min) - RM100,000 (max) Upgrading work RM133,000 Total price RM229,000 (min) - RM233,000 (max) Seri Intan SPA price RM68,000 (min) - RM72,000 (max) Upgrading work RM113,000 Total price RM181,000 (Min) - RM185,000 (max) The upgrading works which include change of ceramic tiles, door and other fittings. So it is still consider low cost apartment? |
Nov 9 2012, 09:11 PM
Eh this kind of low/ medium cost apartment can earn a lot meh even with the upgrading in fittings?
Nov 10 2012, 01:11 PM
No personal cheque only bank draft allow.
This low/ medium type of apartment, i wonder can fetch any good resale value..... |
Nov 11 2012, 10:27 AM
i think hong leong bank is one of it
Nov 15 2012, 08:39 PM
response is indeed lower than last round perhaps due to cool down in property market
Nov 16 2012, 08:01 PM
same box for last round of jati/ baiduri. Looking at this, bumi is 100% get wan lo.....last round they do alternative draw of bumi and non bumi. meaning first draw bumi and second draw non bumi, third draw bumi and fourth draw non bumi and continue. Until all the bumi draw finished liao then keep draw out the name from non bumi.
Added on November 16, 2012, 8:04 pmFor this apartments, the staff purchases are mostly (90%) not for own stay. All flippers...thats the info i got from staff who work in there. Sad thing is this Intan/ Kasturi, staff price is much lower than public especially Kasturi is quite a lot of differences. You can see the post where i hv publish before in here. This post has been edited by kiddyinvestor: Nov 16 2012, 08:04 PM |
Nov 16 2012, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(edkhan26 @ Nov 16 2012, 09:19 PM) There are a few hundred staff who booked the 2 blocks of kasturi and 1 block of intan. A bit illogical to say that all are flippers when you probably heard from one or perhaps a few of the staff? Im sure this one or a few staff will not be able to speak on or behalf the other staff especially there are thousands of staff in spsetia and they may not even know each other. As such please refrain from making unsubstantiated allegations. [From what i heard the staff diacount is less than the usual Bumi discount. So your allegation that the staff price is not altogether accurate. |
Nov 17 2012, 11:19 AM
Not i cant stand for newbie. All newbie always welcome to make comments. But do make sure put on valid comment and not on assumption.
Be specific on the comment though whole 2 blocks reserve for staff or whole 2 blocks reserve for staff with the exception a few floors are reserve for VIP + public...there is a difference in the scenario. Company VIPs and staff are two different categories. Be specific. Staff price and staff discount are two different. A staff there can enjoy the lower price compare to public price plus staff can go n get their staff discount. Thus lower staff price + staff discount add up together isnt that lower compare to public price. The staff price (before staff discount) is already lower than public price. As far as the info i got, staff discount is based on individual performance and not based on a fixed rate apply to all. The staff discount at any time can be at or more than 5%/7% unless you are a super lousy performance staff there. Fren you are using the incorrect word though. " I corrected it to say that it is not true as the staff discount accorded to staff is less than the bumi discount for the public" It should be like this: I corrected it to say that it is not true as the staff PRICE accorded to staff is less than the bumi discount for the public" Example: Kasturi Public price: RM229,000 (min) RM233,000 (max) Staff price (before staff discount): RM216,000, RM220,000 Make an incorrect statement shall be corrected so whoever reading the statement wouldnt be making the wrong judgement based on inaccurate info. That's the purpose of sharing all valid info in here. |
Nov 18 2012, 12:44 PM
agreed
Nov 18 2012, 08:46 PM
Seem like a lot experiencing titanic sinking and didnt get it...
Nov 18 2012, 09:20 PM
Perhaps you might want to try and wait for the selection and see....may be there is still luck there and you can get Kasturi....but may be on 1 floor/ lower floor...
Someone here mentioned about Mutiara but not sure what kind of design/ density of it... |
| Change to: | 0.0551sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:04 PM |