Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam

Dallen
post Oct 18 2015, 06:49 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 18 2015, 05:28 PM)
Went back to Sales Gallery today ..and drool over the Montana...lool..
Sigh..

Its a good piece...never thought in my life I will be considering 1mln value projects..
So what's the latest take up rate? Still many unsold units for Montana?
Dallen
post Oct 18 2015, 07:34 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 18 2015, 08:12 PM)
as per last wed, 1 of its type almost fully taken up. the other type still plenty of choice.

why wo?
Exterior wise the type F is nicer. Layout i also prefer the type F.
Anyway not bad eh if the sale is more than 50% now.
Dallen
post Oct 18 2015, 09:55 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 18 2015, 08:49 PM)
oic. the other type i think not even 1/4 or 1/5 been taken up.
The ready show house unit is Type G. Anyway, sure it will be fully sold soon. Setia house always so high demand.
Dallen
post Oct 18 2015, 10:58 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 18 2015, 11:02 PM)
This is what I observed.

type F is definately better, with bigger master bath..
Southern facing units taken up most ...due to feng shui i guess..for most of our chinese friends..
Yeah, the master room layout is nice especially the wardrobe is connected to the main toilet. Nowadays people like this concept.
And surely southern facing is better one ma, not so hot. Even fusca that time all facing south fully sold before people start choosing north facing, though facing south is little bit more pricy, worth the price.
Dallen
post Oct 18 2015, 10:59 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 18 2015, 11:02 PM)
This is what I observed.

type F is definately better, with bigger master bath..
Southern facing units taken up most ...due to feng shui i guess..for most of our chinese friends..
And by the way is this sales chart up to date?
Dallen
post Oct 19 2015, 09:33 PM

Validating
155 posts

Anyone can clarify if precinct 11 is under at least FnG or completely without any fencing? Was told during launching date that we need to form community to make fencing? But how come the semi-D Serrata start to fence up? Any sifu can clarify?
Dallen
post Oct 19 2015, 09:40 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 18 2015, 11:30 PM)
What the Sales Lady said that..the constructions of next phase will be completing 3-6 months gap after the Montana completion..
Dont know la..thats what she said..

I spoke to outside Sales agents...they said 1mln for 3 story semi d is quotye wroth it with township like SA/..and near to KL ..compared to Rawang..or Kajang..
Next phase will be phase 4 which is Retusa and Edulis, target launching date is on next year 2016. Possible ah because if its launch anytime before April, then completing 3 to 6 months gap after Montana/Fusca is possible.
Cant wait for the next launch, always excited to see setia alam house. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Dallen
post Oct 19 2015, 09:41 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 19 2015, 01:24 PM)
then what r u waiting for?
Maybe he got No more bullets. 1mllion not cheap also anyway tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Dallen: Oct 19 2015, 09:41 PM
Dallen
post Oct 19 2015, 10:17 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Oct 19 2015, 10:58 PM)
Developer gives free fencing u don't want meh.... brows.gif  brows.gif
Of course i want! But still uncertain if they will provide it or not. Awhile yes awhile no, quite confusing. drool.gif haha. It will be great if can get a firm answer on this.
Dallen
post Oct 19 2015, 10:30 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Oct 19 2015, 11:22 PM)
Since that they are doing the fencing, just diam-diam lor..... whistling.gif  whistling.gif

But should ask SA why fencing in the middle of the road...... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
If got time will drop by the welcome center this weekend to clarify. Indeed weird fencing in the middle of the road.
Just posted here because curious to know ma, cant wait till weekend. Haha.
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 06:43 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 20 2015, 02:55 AM)
Lol..good question.

Bullets ..needs to be save or use them. RInngit value going down anyways but o&g field is taking a hit..work stability kawan..if this came up 2 years ago..ill go in without thinking..tak pikir langsung..now kena pikir 2x,3x..10x..baru mau kasi booking cheque..
You can take your time to think but make sure you catch up with the sales before all fully sold out. Lol. As you know, setia house will eventually sold out. Also, the later you choose, the nicer unit no more.
But you can always wait for the later phase, and more expensive as well.
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 06:45 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 20 2015, 01:43 AM)
i was told they will use tree as fencing. just like many of the existing phases
The phase 1 of Serrata and Caffra almost done and i don't see any trees there leh. I think what they mean is natural barriers like the lake, but people can jump over? Haha.. I am not too sure. 😝
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 09:34 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 20 2015, 10:18 AM)
u have high commitment?

but i just wondering is it a good timing to buy now? everybody saying economy not good, property market badly affected.
I also read many articles saying next year house property will be cheaper. But don't think it will affect setia property that much. I think if cheaper also on those high rise.
If buy for own stay now should be okay. Investment wise perhaps really need to think twice.
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 09:38 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 20 2015, 10:20 AM)
maybe too early for them to plant the trees?

ya, now i remember. he did said use the natural barrier. fully utilise ma
If they really plant the treees sooner or later it will be better. Precinct 11 need more tree for greenery. As of now I only see land with grass only, no trees here yet.
Regardless of natural barrier or fencing, just wish this area to be safe. Because at the end of the day, fencing and barrier is also to protect all the residents.
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 10:42 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 20 2015, 11:28 AM)
2.5 can consider as high rise ma. hahahahah

btw, why u choose type F instead G?
2.5 high rise? Hahaha.. Jump down also won't die, just jk 😂

Type F cause exterior is much nicer, my opinion. In terms of layout, i prefer the first floor to have a living/family area while G do not have one. Instead the G type make the family area as an additional room. I will be staying with my partner only, perhaps 1 or 2 kids in the future, so don't want too many rooms.

What about your opinion?
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 11:26 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 20 2015, 12:16 PM)
i dun know how leh.
Both also okay la, thats why its fully sold. You purchase any of it? Or other setia house?
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 11:33 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 20 2015, 12:31 PM)
considering.

now 1 more unit type F just released. anyone?
Fusca or montana that you considering?

The 1 unit release, may i know which number?
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 11:52 AM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(kswong77 @ Oct 20 2015, 12:38 PM)
fusca, unit 50.

montana still available ma.

elmeri also got nice no released. no. 28
Unit 50 facing north, SPA price 806k, cheapest unit.
Which one are you considering?
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 02:28 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ Oct 20 2015, 03:25 PM)
better in the part opposite the setia  mall, come accorss this part looks like lot of undeveloped jungle.
This is the new precinct bro. New area in the Northern part of setia alam. It takes time also to develop here. First phase of the house here just going to complete.
Dallen
post Oct 20 2015, 02:43 PM

Validating
155 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ Oct 20 2015, 03:33 PM)
yeah agreed..without team of LKS, wonder they can dupicate the sucess model on the other side of Setia  Alam..
notice the construction of the N1H by ministry of health center work progess stopped there, anybody have insight on this ?
I already choose to bought a unit here, have to have faith on the current team even though without the leadership of LKS. Hopefully this another half of setia alam can be another successful model so that the entire setia alam township can be another accomplishment by spsetia.

I have no idea for the N1H construction, wish to know more as well. Any sifu here can clarify?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0476sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:55 AM