844 posts

Yes but jepun still top tourist destinasion

Einjahr
post Mar 1 2018, 09:00 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 1 2018, 08:56 AM)
The more crucial aspect of the controversy is about the Japanese govt attitude towards past action, if they have no true remorse it means they don't deem the past action as being wrong, and hence may repeat their vile ambition in the future if given the chance.
😂😂 Japan today is not like emperor time, they are so americanised.

even if the gov wants war, u think they will get support from the war hating public? silap2 gov kena buang.lol

Einjahr
post Mar 1 2018, 09:06 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ Mar 1 2018, 03:21 AM)
To claim 1944 as ancient history is total bullshit. Both of my grandmas are still alive and they live in japanese occupation when they invade Malaya.

Its scary to think the barbaric nature of their torture. Yes war is unforgiving but the japs did a lot of heinious war crime during that time some beyond apprehension.

Some scars will heal over time but I don't think in this situation it will.
u know whats bullshit? its keeping grudges forever.

ancient history like forever triggered ppl like u. The generations of tommorow need not be responsible for the sins of their ancestors rite?

every nation in the world havr committed atrocities in the past, so u wanna dig up each one? bila wanna end? get over it ..lol

but of cos there are oldgfags in Japan like the gov who still keeps old grudges deswai their they do stupid shit that antagonize ppl. But once this old generation mampus like the rest, the sooner ppl can move forward to the future
dotadellpro
post Mar 1 2018, 09:14 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Mar 1 2018, 09:06 AM)
u know whats bullshit? its keeping grudges forever.

ancient history like forever triggered ppl like u. The generations of tommorow need not be responsible for the sins of their ancestors rite?

every nation in the world havr committed atrocities in the past, so u wanna dig up each one?  bila wanna end? get over it ..lol

but of cos there are oldgfags in Japan like the gov who still keeps old grudges deswai their they do stupid shit that antagonize ppl. But once this old generation mampus like the rest, the sooner ppl can move forward to the future
No one asking current generation to be responsible.

But they should learn what the previous generation did.
djandrew
post Mar 1 2018, 09:14 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(Jamban Slayer @ Feb 28 2018, 10:52 AM)
i thought the whole world knew?

hence till today koreans still dont like japs..

u go SK....they will openly declare their 1st hated country is Jap..their slogan is, can lose to anyone, cannot lose to Jap..

but anyway, on and off there are news about korean seeking for apology and compensation for the sex slave treatment...like how china ppl did..
same as china too hates jap, the unforgetable nanjing massacre.
iGamer
post Mar 1 2018, 09:17 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Mar 1 2018, 08:57 AM)
ppl from both japan and germany hates war now unlike China now who is looking to start one.
What about the govt? Don't forget the majority of Japanese people may not support the Japanese invasion back in the old days but that doesn't matter as it's the govt that declare wars.

This is why many are still bashing the current Japanese administration especially when their high ranking officials including the premier go worship in those shrine which houses all the old war criminals.
iGamer
post Mar 1 2018, 09:19 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(djandrew @ Mar 1 2018, 09:14 AM)
same as china too hates jap, the unforgetable nanjing massacre.
Even without looking so far to Nanjing, we look at Malaysia during Jap invasion, many Chinese schools have sad history of teachers and students being massacred by the Jap.

So I call out to all the sohai k/tards here trying to play down the severity of the Jap brutality in history, pls go 14th floor, seriously.
Einjahr
post Mar 1 2018, 11:07 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 1 2018, 09:17 AM)
What about the govt? Don't forget the majority of Japanese people may not support the Japanese invasion back in the old days but that doesn't matter as it's the govt that declare wars.

This is why many are still bashing the current Japanese administration especially when their high ranking officials including the premier go worship in those shrine which houses all the old war criminals.
u just love living in the past dont u? look on the bright side, all those oldfags in japan dont have alot left in their lives. Tak lama lagi mampus with their wartime era glories.

that goes for also ppl outside of Japan. Oldfags just want the younger gen to buy their prowar grudges and sentiment that nobody cares about apart from gov looking to score political mileage, oh and ppl like u who buy this atr nothing more than pawns

patut semua go extinct.
Einjahr
post Mar 1 2018, 11:09 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 1 2018, 09:19 AM)
Even without looking so far to Nanjing, we look at Malaysia during Jap invasion, many Chinese schools have sad history of teachers and students being massacred by the Jap.

So I call out to all the sohai k/tards here trying to play down the severity of the Jap brutality in history, pls go 14th floor, seriously.
the ones who shd kill themselves are those who still want to live in the past.

the past is gone and buried, and u shd bury yourself too into the dustbin of history

dont kacau ppl who wanna build a new future. Now godai

This post has been edited by Einjahr: Mar 1 2018, 11:09 AM
iGamer
post Mar 1 2018, 11:10 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Mar 1 2018, 11:07 AM)
u just love living in the past dont u? look on the bright side, all those oldfags in japan dont have alot left in their lives. Tak lama lagi mampus with their wartime era glories.

that goes for also ppl outside of Japan. Oldfags just want the younger gen to buy their prowar grudges and sentiment that nobody cares about apart from gov looking to score political mileage, oh and ppl like u who buy this atr nothing more than pawns
patut semua  go extinct.
Only naive stupid new gen thought history is worth looking back at. Every piece of history teach us to be mindful of what could repeat, even 13 May.......
Einjahr
post Mar 1 2018, 11:13 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 1 2018, 11:10 AM)
Only naive stupid new gen thought history is worth looking back at. Every piece of history teach us to be mindful of what could repeat, even 13 May.......
talking like an oldman
stirring up shit like May13? wtf? hahah

wtf are u on about? untill when u wanna keep holding grudges man? what a sad life u hv.

no future, only live in the past to stroke your own ego. Ppl like you are the problem why conflict still happen.

forever dig, dig and dig, lepas tu butthurt, go stereotype others hoping for a reaction.

iGamer
post Mar 1 2018, 11:18 AM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Mar 1 2018, 11:13 AM)
talking like an oldman
stirring up shit like May13? wtf? hahah

wtf are u on about? untill when u wanna keep holding grudges man? what a sad life u hv.

no future, only live in the past to stroke your own ego. Ppl like you are the problem why conflict still happen.

forever dig, dig and dig, lepas tu butthurt, go stereotype others hoping for a reaction.
Not digging old shit, remembering what transpired before to be mindful what could repeat if lesson never learnt.

Dumb new gen nowadays, better 14th floor and live broadcast it biggrin.gif
Einjahr
post Mar 1 2018, 11:29 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 1 2018, 11:18 AM)
Not digging old shit, remembering what transpired before to be mindful what could repeat if lesson never learnt.

Dumb new gen nowadays, better 14th floor and live broadcast it  biggrin.gif
when ppl see thru a tunnel vision, they only see one outcome.

i suppose u are preparing for Japan's WWIII, good luck waiting. Of cos u are blind to the possibility that another country can repeat wartime atrocities.

Nope, that never even dawned on u. Not surprising

djandrew
post Mar 1 2018, 12:05 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Mar 1 2018, 09:19 AM)

yeah remembering my grandfather told me about in Sentul last time he was still very small boy, he lives in sentul, those japs soldier very brutality massacred them in Sentul pasar, for those who didn't obey order the jap soldiers will punish by tie them up on a rod and use live chicken feet to claw scratch their faces, they cut and wound the chicken and then pour salt water on the wound so that the chicken in pain keep crawling. And he told me often american bombers will drop bombs to bomb those japs, siren can be heard before the bombers arrive and while dropping the raid can hear very loud sharp bomb piercing air sound. he said very scary whole ground vibrates in Sentul.

This post has been edited by djandrew: Mar 1 2018, 12:11 PM
80ers
post Mar 1 2018, 12:33 PM

32 posts

You know what those Japs do with war criminals? They make a shrine to praise them!!! Thats how f-up they are! Too much radioactive...

This post has been edited by 80ers: Mar 1 2018, 12:34 PM
iGamer
post Mar 1 2018, 01:37 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(80ers @ Mar 1 2018, 12:33 PM)
You know what those Japs do with war criminals? They make a shrine to praise them!!! Thats how f-up they are! Too much radioactive...
Exactly, this show how "remorse" they feel about their war crime.
CoffeeDude
post Mar 1 2018, 01:45 PM

1,609 posts

Now got KAV also

KAV vs JAv

why not both? tongue.gif
leonhang
post Mar 2 2018, 10:34 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Feb 28 2018, 07:20 PM)
Go back far enough in history and everyone behaved the same

Rape is a traditional part of warfare

Ya go back far enough bla bla bla

shutup la jepun plotek

Then add traditional part pulak as if that's precious to keep cool2.gif

Face it, you have nothing to say so you did a Straw Man

This post has been edited by leonhang: Mar 2 2018, 10:40 AM
shaniandras2787
post Mar 2 2018, 10:37 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

hearsay, Japanese soldiers will still "take it" as long as the body is still warm.
SUSKLboy92
post Mar 2 2018, 12:47 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(leonhang @ Mar 2 2018, 10:34 AM)

Ya go back far enough bla bla bla

shutup la jepun plotek

Then add traditional part pulak as if that's precious to keep  cool2.gif

Face it, you have nothing to say so you did a Straw Man
....what?

I was not saying the Japanese are innocent. I was saying that the Japanese were behaving just like how conquerors from all over the world behaved at various times in history. In that sense their actions are not extremely surprising.

I think its better if you read up on history (and perhaps what a real strawman argument is). Perhaps then you have a better perspective of things.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >

0.0321sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:34 AM