> Bukan Melayu diseru sertai tentera, kukuhkan perpaduan News

atreyuangel
post Feb 28 2018, 04:53 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Feb 28 2018, 04:51 PM)
Take the navy or airforce, the welfare is better than army.
the only easy is workload

plus the Panglima actually address all 3 branches
Troller
post Feb 28 2018, 04:56 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(gengkey01 @ Feb 28 2018, 10:48 AM)
after bully = becum stronk, so join now weaklings
you join we all join
v1n0d
post Feb 28 2018, 05:06 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

My father served in the Army for over 25 years. He and many others were promised a promotion once they returned from serving in the UN mission in Bosnia. Upon returning, only the Malay officers were promoted, with all the non-Malays being passed up for no reason. My father and many other officers opted for early retirement at age 45 due to that incident.

My brother now serves in the Air Force and he still faces the same problems as my father did back then. Anyone who says the system is better can go fly kites. If they insist on their Malay-first policy, no non-Malays will even bother signing up in the future.
SUSgengkey01
post Feb 28 2018, 05:07 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(Troller @ Feb 28 2018, 04:56 PM)
you join we all join
I WANT LOL, BUT I ALREADY 31, what should i do?? i really want work for gov. after 10 years working with private i hate it.
Troller
post Feb 28 2018, 05:08 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(gengkey01 @ Feb 28 2018, 05:07 PM)
I WANT LOL, BUT I ALREADY 31, what should i do?? i really want work for gov. after 10 years working with private i hate it.
you baca the post on top of you ... then decide.

inb4 join for the sake or patriotism ... not pangkat.
SUSLancewood
post Feb 28 2018, 05:11 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Feb 28 2018, 05:06 PM)
My father served in the Army for over 25 years. He and many others were promised a promotion once they returned from serving in the UN mission in Bosnia. Upon returning, only the Malay officers were promoted, with all the non-Malays being passed up for no reason. My father and many other officers opted for early retirement at age 45 due to that incident.

My brother now serves in the Air Force and he still faces the same problems as my father did back then. Anyone who says the system is better can go fly kites. If they insist on their Malay-first policy, no non-Malays will even bother signing up in the future.
Its a given that minorities will be 'tertindas'. This doesnt only happens in certain establishment but the whole country as a whole. For every minority promoted, 1000 nons will have red eye syndrome.

This post has been edited by Lancewood: Feb 28 2018, 05:13 PM
atreyuangel
post Feb 28 2018, 05:15 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Feb 28 2018, 05:06 PM)

lol not just your dad dude
my dad also retire at age 45 because of the same issues in fact most of the signal were intercepted in mindef which other people get the promotion based on his work
5 times promotional transfer without the promotion until his retirement

and were are not indian or chinese btw!

so are we also tertindas? eh lancewood laugh.gif
but2 we are not minority brows.gif

This post has been edited by atreyuangel: Feb 28 2018, 05:16 PM
Jasonist
post Feb 28 2018, 05:19 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

dont drop the soap
SUSkevin23
post Feb 28 2018, 05:21 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Feb 28 2018, 10:44 AM)
Mostly sked kena bully inside.
Exactly. Go in to be bullied. For farks? Better be bullied outside with high pay.
SUSLancewood
post Feb 28 2018, 05:21 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Feb 28 2018, 05:15 PM)
lol not just your dad dude
my dad also retire at age 45 because of the same issues in fact most of the signal were intercepted in mindef which other people get the promotion based on his work
5 times promotional transfer without the promotion until his retirement

and were are not indian or chinese btw!

so are we also tertindas? eh lancewood  laugh.gif
but2 we are not minority  brows.gif
Majorities outnumber minos by how much ratio? So if 1 majo tertindas means the next mino no chance for promo. Yes ok bah kalau kau. Meritocracy tu buang blakang dulu.
nebula87
post Feb 28 2018, 05:22 PM

Fg = mg
1,425 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 28 2018, 05:21 PM)
Exactly. Go in to be bullied. For farks? Better be bullied outside with high pay.
kek. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
atreyuangel
post Feb 28 2018, 05:24 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Lancewood @ Feb 28 2018, 05:21 PM)
Majorities outnumber minos by how much ratio? So if 1 majo tertindas means the next mino no chance for promo. Yes ok bah kalau kau. Meritocracy tu buang blakang dulu.
alah, ekceli
you good in bodek you can go further
the ones that buat kerja ni where got time to bodek

haissh

This post has been edited by atreyuangel: Feb 28 2018, 05:24 PM
SUSLancewood
post Feb 28 2018, 05:28 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Feb 28 2018, 05:24 PM)
alah, ekceli
you good in bodek you can go further
the ones that buat kerja ni where got time to bodek

haissh
You do know i prefer to discuss with you better than the other army jock. I hope you dont end up like his level, that would be belittling you because you do post quality and concised threads better than the other who always 'conquer' instead of concur.
I give credit where credit is due. And yes i know a couple KD Commanders too.
atreyuangel
post Feb 28 2018, 05:41 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Lancewood @ Feb 28 2018, 05:28 PM)
You do know i prefer to discuss with you better than the other army jock. I hope you dont end up like his level, that would be belittling you because you do post quality and concised threads better than the other who always 'conquer' instead of concur.
I give credit where credit is due. And yes i know a couple KD Commanders too.
thanks,
but I also kesian at him
sikit2 kene tag laugh.gif
that is why sometime he go into defensive mode.

SUSLancewood
post Feb 28 2018, 05:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Feb 28 2018, 05:41 PM)
thanks,
but I also kesian at him
sikit2 kene tag  laugh.gif
that is why sometime he go into defensive mode.
Post less, ppl say golden is silence for a reason. Look a lesser idiot.
atreyuangel
post Feb 28 2018, 05:50 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Lancewood @ Feb 28 2018, 05:42 PM)
Post less, ppl say golden is silence for a reason. Look a lesser idiot.
true2
but sometime I oso kenot resist laugh.gif

it a bad habit weh, dunno when to stop and say no
SUSLancewood
post Feb 28 2018, 05:51 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Feb 28 2018, 05:50 PM)
true2
but sometime I oso kenot resist  laugh.gif

it a bad habit weh, dunno when to stop and say no
Was not referring to you 👌
atreyuangel
post Feb 28 2018, 05:56 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Lancewood @ Feb 28 2018, 05:51 PM)
Was not referring to you 👌
lol I know laugh.gif

SUS~Sherlock~
post Feb 28 2018, 06:03 PM

42 posts

If the government is sincere about this, shouldn't the government give a 30% quota allocation to non Malays to enter the force? Enforce it the same way as NEP on business.
kotaro_minami
post Feb 28 2018, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(~Sherlock~ @ Feb 28 2018, 06:03 PM)
If the government is sincere about this, shouldn't the government give a 30% quota allocation to non Malays to enter the force? Enforce it the same way as NEP on business.
Why? now got quota? how many percent? 10?

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >

0.0231sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:28 AM