Scammers on Courousell and Mudah
chinteck79
Feb 28 2018, 08:23 AM

I sell many things on mudah before. No problem so far. All expensive items. Dslr camera, lens, car, car seat and latest is my e-class which haven't sold yet. See how it goes. So far mudah and lowyat marketplace help me sell all my stuff.
chinteck79
Feb 28 2018, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 28 2018, 11:48 AM) mudah got plenty of nigerian scammers as well as thickface lowballers. some of them really gave guts to scold you back if you don't agree with their ridiculous offer price. real p_kimak I tell you many years ago I put my 6 years old car for sale in mudah. then got so many message asking for cheaper price. I already put my price slightly cheaper than used car dealer. and of course I already made homework how much will I get should I trade in the car or I sell directly to used car. one fella offer me a ridiculous price which was RM 5K lower than what used car dealer offer me. I said cannot lah, your price is way too low, even used car also take higher than that. he scolded me back "I offer you cash you know, summore it is an old car" I hit back "then the used car offer me in what? gold is it? If it is an old car why don't you buy a new one instead? " p_kimak cannot afford just say so lah. I got 1 enquiry ask me best price if cash. I give 5k discount he still want more. I also dun understand what so great about paying cash? I am not desperately need the money than to wait few weeks for the buyer to get loan