✪ [BULK] PC Hardwares Attack! ✪, - Not taking order -

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 29 2007, 03:58 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(vhanded @ Jul 29 2007, 10:48 AM)
Hi, I know the feeling when someone keep asking you some stuff which you dont have, but I really need to remind you that I MUST receive my goods next week latest by THURSDAY, as I will have a mid term break after that day and I will back to hometown. Try to arrange it, please~~~

thank you, and hope to see your positive reply.
Yea will do so, hopefully its here before that smile.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 30 2007, 11:54 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Jul 30 2007, 09:14 AM)
I hope you can issue me a receipt for my purchase, and at the same time. Can you advise the status of my hardware ? Which parts of my order are we waiting for to be in ?

Please advise,
thanks~
Please be patient alright , as I mentioned to you already, everything should be fall under the 14 Working Days, except the 88GTX and 226BW which might takes longer than that.

Added on July 30, 2007, 1:41 pmhoon and extatine : Item Sent

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Jul 30 2007, 01:41 PM
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 30 2007, 06:42 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Jul 30 2007, 05:22 PM)
Didn't really answer my question, anyway, how bout invoice ?
Invoice will be come togehter when all item arrrived smile.gif
What thing u want to know anyway ? The stuff is processing and it will be here when it should be. Thank you. Nothing to update since its processing anyway...

Won't be checking on the thread soon as need to complete my Final Year Project, anything just MSN or SMS me

Thanks notworthy.gif

BTW if the expected Working Days not met, either you request for Full Refund or RM 30 rebate per week late, no question ask smile.gif

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Jul 30 2007, 06:46 PM
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 30 2007, 10:17 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(cyitling @ Jul 30 2007, 09:25 PM)
oohh. rebate.. does that include me as well..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Lol if you all then -ve already, applicable for all order after 18 July (new supplier that time)
Last time that supplier gg-ed doh.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 3 2007, 02:56 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

cyitling : Already msg you smile.gif
nic: I'll check for you the mobo and PSU if thats the case smile.gif

BTW , for anyone who PM for enquiry, sorry that I can't reply all of them as I am busy lately with other stuff, notworthy.gif

For current buyers , clearing now, alot of stuff arrived this week smile.gif

So have a good day

Cheers

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 4 2007, 07:21 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(vhanded @ Aug 3 2007, 11:14 PM)
Who is the current buyer you mean? The latest buyer? Or the poor V10 buyers who waited 1 and half months but still no news?
Sorry guys doh.gif As you guys item still need to get from the old supplier, its been a long long delay Z_Z although some stuff already here but need to get all before sending it rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Confession @ Aug 4 2007, 12:15 PM)
anyone have his hp can pm me the number ? got urgent matter.
Done smile.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 5 2007, 09:57 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(junyuen @ Aug 5 2007, 12:31 PM)
We understand, but still its has been delay for too long already. Now is August, we should get our stuff in July the most.  rclxub.gif
Any compensation for the time lost. brows.gif  more freebie!!!
Okay I see what I can do about it notworthy.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 8 2007, 03:21 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(vhanded @ Aug 6 2007, 12:37 AM)
It's really too slow, very slow, from 14 working days to almost 28 working days already.

1. My e6420 was discontinued, replaced by e6550 with faster FSB and higher clock speed. So what you should explain these?

2. If the problem is the old supplier, why dont you just get it from new supplier? You still earn!

3. Do we deserve any more free gifts? or more discount?!!

4. Should you upgrade my e6420 which I pay you RM570 to e6550? I pay RM570 for e6420 for that time, not now.

5. I think we all here deserve the right to know how and where you get your stock? From Mars? The process?

Please answer all my questions one by one in your threat, thank you!! vmad.gif
Dont get f*** up by my requests, as I am more f*** up than you.
sorry, not mean to disturb you this way, but I think we have the right to know it. A satisfy answer and I will not bother you until my stuff arrive, ok? 
p/s: Those answer like: "I will think about it", or, "will ask my supplier" wont work. Please ask supplier before post your answer.
Yes I understand. BTW I already reply your email.
I am not f**up with your request or whatsoever , the reason I didnt reply is because I already stated a few times now , I am doing my FYP now (This week to be specific) and I dont really have time to update the thread

Anything obsolete will be upgraded, it works this way, and free gift will still be given , and some compensation too. Don't ask about the detail now, I will confirm about it when the stuff is arrive, talk now is like empty talk without anything done.

QUOTE(mfharun @ Aug 6 2007, 11:37 AM)
i dont want 226bw. i've change my mind. I want my money back. RM 1050. The reason why is that 226bw has too bad viewing angle. So, i want my money back. RM 1050. bUT other items still dont have any changes. I still want them. contact me at this number 0192059425.just do it. if you sell 226cw than i reconsider again. Its hard for me to get online right now. So contact me.
Ok noted, sorry to say that your stuff is still not here
I will SMS you later to ask you about your bank in detail

QUOTE(cyitling @ Aug 6 2007, 02:07 PM)
i do agree that after such a long wait we should at least either get more discount or more freebies...

i think all would agree that we deserve this after waiting for about 30 working days... its about 2 months since we ordered from him...
Yea bro, already answer you on MSN

QUOTE(Xtreme_Hightz @ Aug 6 2007, 11:09 PM)
Heya dude... hows the items coming along? Have they arrived yet?
No man, apparently the new supplier also have his own problem, and he DOES say will provide rebate for any slow order, I will count it and talk to you soon.

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Aug 7 2007, 07:54 AM)
I have sent a message thru your msn =) Hope to hear from you soon on my product
Hi there, didnt notice it that day, if its your order ,yeah its over 12 days but its 12-14 Working Days to be precise, so please be patient , and as I already said, rebate will be given for delay (new supplier)

Anyway thats all I can say, I will refund whoever who want a refund (although my cash is limited) and supplier usually don't refund me straight off as he has his own problem =)
Sorry for all the trouble

later
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 9 2007, 09:29 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Aug 9 2007, 12:40 PM)
Well, i'm suppose today is the 14th Working days after placing my order. Any updates on where is the product now currently ?
Hi there, yes your product is currently still processing sadly to say that. As I said, 1 week delay will rebate for RM30, and as my supplier is messed up now, I don't expect it to be done by this week ,as you can see, still quite a few orders above yours.

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 9 2007, 04:50 PM)
I'm alsow aiting for further news on my stuffs.. Mom's start bugging me already.. Hope can complete the deal smoothly..
Your case is same with nic_chm , sorry notworthy.gif

I will discuss with supplier to see if there is any updates and alternatives for a faster way to process the orders.

If you want refund , please let me know smile.gif

This mess need to be settle ASAP and I can't blame my supplier as he, himself is in trouble too. I can't say anything more as some of you might already very furious about this. The only solution I can give for those who can't wait any further is refund.

Sorry for wasting all your time.

PS: Phew finally finish my project tongue.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 10 2007, 01:14 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Aug 10 2007, 12:23 AM)
s[H]sIkuA @ i really need to know whether i could get it at least next week. As i mentioned i need the computer to be up before next weekend. If you can't even fufill even i have given you 20 working days, then you should refund me TOMORROW so that i could get the parts. Money and rebate is not a matter here, but the fufillment level is just too unacceptable when you can't even tell the estimated time of arrival for the item even after the 14 working days period.

Please take this matter seriously and discuss with your supplier, as i mentioned, rebate and money is not an issue here at this moment. Do let me know by friday if my order can be fufilled next week or not. Thanks
Will let you know tomorrow okay? Cause will cross-check every order with supplier today or tomorrow . notworthy.gif

QUOTE(cyitling @ Aug 10 2007, 10:13 AM)
can i have my refund today.. details in email i sent you...
Ok noted smile.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 14 2007, 08:41 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 10 2007, 02:10 PM)
I also need it b4 next weekend.. Pls ionform me as well. k.. Thanks
QUOTE(nic_chm @ Aug 10 2007, 02:44 PM)
Ok. Hope to have a pleasure deal with you.

QUOTE(Xtreme_Hightz @ Aug 10 2007, 07:24 PM)
Heya dude. Can you set rougly an ETA for the items, i would like to know when they will arrive or are there still problems? Fill me in whenever yeah mates. I'm not much in a rush but i'd like to know the updates okay. Thanxs~
Hmm if by this week still cant settle, do you want a refund instead? Mess up liao this time so the best solution I think is to refund

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Aug 11 2007, 06:03 PM)
Any outcome ? i really do not want to go to Cybercafe or my friends house just to check this thread. Please sms me once you have a conclusion and update from your supplier.
Still no news rclxub.gif

QUOTE(GKWong @ Aug 12 2007, 11:34 AM)
No AGP 7300GT?? from your pricelist i think is only for PCI-e
Yeap only PCI-E

QUOTE(daniel_lyw @ Aug 12 2007, 01:12 PM)
hi there, wanna ask the samsung 500gb sata izzit T166 model?
how's the warranty for this??
AFAIK its T166 HD501LJ

QUOTE(junyuen @ Aug 13 2007, 11:51 AM)
Waiting...waiting.....waiting..... rclxub.gif

Friend, any update! Appreciate if you can just update something. Like, what stuff already arrive what not, and why?
Sorry still no news notworthy.gif

QUOTE(kenneth87 @ Aug 13 2007, 12:24 PM)
Bro...its me again... Goin to boost up the rig that i quoted that day....

Ordering stuff like following....

Intel 6550 1333FSB              RM560
ABIT IP35-E                        RM350
CORSAIR VALUE RAM 1GB    RM120
SEAGATE 160GB SATA 2      RM160
COOLER MASTER 380W        RM105
LG 18X18X18 DVD WRITER    RM 95
TOTAL  RM 1390
Can u comfirm the availabilty for the stuff up there?? I will pay u by tomorrow and start the ETA...^^ smile.gif
Pls reply me asap.. thx..
P/S : Will b collecting stuff at UTAR PJ when arrive....
Already reply your PM , please check

QUOTE(slacx @ Aug 13 2007, 08:11 PM)
bro..ur HIS x1950 pro agp in the list is 512mb or 256mb? hmm.gif
AGP? Don't have AGP smile.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 17 2007, 03:19 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

junyuen : Heard the problem is my supplier with the distri , not really know the details but I hope it will settle asap

StratOs : Okay no problem

nic_chm : Sorry supplier not yet update , meeting him on Saturday
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 19 2007, 08:05 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Hi all, so far only items like dvd burner, HDD and some PSU are there, refunding in progress, sorry for slow reply as I am asleep FCUK

As for refund, please understand I still need to get the money from supplier, so it might possible a few days slow (bank limit)

k8118k : Wrong thread?

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Aug 19 2007, 08:05 PM
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 20 2007, 03:05 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Yes, all noted, will refund ASAP , still waiting for supplier update
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 21 2007, 07:16 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Hi Jun Yuen, your order will be send on Wed/Thursday

I know its freaking long already , here's what my supplier says

remember, to all your pending and delayed 99 years customer, after they received their goods, after a while, i will continue to send them consolation item.

not those cheap plastic unwanted item.

For those who want to wait , its like this , if want to refund

those cancel, i will refund with my best ability (recover money first)

Those are the quote of my supplier, finally able to get him to talk laugh.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 22 2007, 03:42 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 21 2007, 07:25 PM)
i hope can receive my refunds soon lor..
Sorry friend, I'll try to settle in a few days time

QUOTE(Xtreme_Hightz @ Aug 21 2007, 08:36 PM)
Same here. I need my refund to buy my items ASAP. Good Luck with the rest of the orders mates.
Sorry friend, I'll try to settle in a few days time

QUOTE(Lonestrider @ Aug 21 2007, 09:35 PM)
..Um..Well..I'm here to ask about a price though.

I'm on a tight budget and I'm looking for the cheapest DVD-Writer (IDE Interface) you can find for me, please pm me the price including postage.

Sorry for any extra trouble I might cause you >_<
Sorry no order now, need to clear off outstanding stuff.

QUOTE(nic_chm @ Aug 22 2007, 12:42 AM)
Good, additionally, we might wanna know what problem he's having to complete the order (this will be useful For those who is still pending for the order). Not a detail info, just a rough idea will do.

I'm cancelling & refunds my order because there is no estimated TaT for the item as mentioned. Since i've waited already for so long, don't tell me there is no process or progress at all for my order ? If there is no progress, the refund should not take too long.
Ok I will get him to explain about that.
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Aug 28 2007, 07:58 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Hi sorry all, no updates for awhile now

Thank StratOS for the explanation.

As you can see, I am still getting supplier to refund or getting the stuff, either way it going to take awhile. So I am going to do a new plan instead, for those who still want to wait , refund its doing no good ATM so I think you better wait and gets more reward in teh end , thats the best i can do for now sad.gif

So, I will PM you guys regarding the details on this now.

notworthy.gif

FOR ALL OTHER FORUMERS WHO WANT TO TAKE ORDERS : THIS BULK IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED FOR THE MOMENT, NO ORDERS WILL BE PROCEEDED THANKS

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Aug 28 2007, 08:02 AM
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Sep 6 2007, 02:13 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Hi there, for junyuen's order, supplier said it was ready last week, but apparently its not , supplier updates me that his order will be on this week smile.gif After his orders will be yours, vhanded.

I am just doing what my supplier told me, and FYI , some of the stuff are sent by supplier directly so I didnt make any contact. I am not lying about your stuff arrival , just that I updates what I got from my supplier.

Sorry if I am didnt stated it clearly though smile.gif

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0358sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:59 PM