✪ [BULK] PC Hardwares Attack! ✪, - Not taking order -

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 18 2007, 04:14 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(cinbao @ Jun 18 2007, 04:00 PM)
Need consult for second rig specs, check ur mailbox ...
Noted

UPDATES: V3 and V4(mostly) will be here this week
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 19 2007, 07:20 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Jun 19 2007, 08:09 AM)
bro..gonna buy full set LGA775 CPU without GC,HDD and PSU.. PM me with list of good combination for intel and maybe amd cpu also can. the price is between 800 - 1k or 1k - 1.2k thx..  smile.gif
I'll PM you later smile.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 20 2007, 02:52 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

NEW UPDATES : V3 and V4 stuff is here thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Will post some pictures later
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 20 2007, 05:30 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(ChEnG3664 @ Jun 20 2007, 02:46 PM)
Great news.So brother wat is the fastest date that i can get all my stuff? hihihihi....... postage to penang.
Yea will post it ASAP wink.gif Slowest also next week hehe blush.gif The remaining money you can pay me smile.gif

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 20 2007, 02:49 PM)
Oucchh...wondering when V9 will reach ( finally stop changing orders already)  laugh.gif

2 versions every 1 week?  sweat.gif
Not sure eh depends on supplier lazy-ness level tongue.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 21 2007, 09:18 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 20 2007, 11:09 PM)
fren I already e-mailed you something.

kindly check.
QUOTE(ChEnG3664 @ Jun 20 2007, 11:14 PM)
sorry brother plase do check your email for the attachment photo. thanks.
Replied for both

Added on June 21, 2007, 3:21 pmATTENTION : 26th JUNE SUPPLIER will be on HOLIDAY TILL 2nd JULY, NO ORDER at that period

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Jun 21 2007, 03:21 PM
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 21 2007, 04:36 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(cyitling @ Jun 21 2007, 04:17 PM)
if 26th June no order.. does it mean no delivery as well? i was hoping i could get my hands on my stuff latest by first week of July in time for me to celebrate my birthday with my new PC...

i think all the orders are now backlogged....  coz  V4 list people already has 14 days excluding sat and sun of waiting time since their order on 1 June... sad.gif

i am in V10 list and i think that list has the biggest order thus far...
Supplier already try his best to get the stuff ASAP for you guys. I know its abit out of time frame and I am sorry for that notworthy.gif

I will keep on updating you guys on the time arrival as I am worried about the backlogged too smile.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 21 2007, 11:04 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(acat @ Jun 21 2007, 05:13 PM)
bro s[H]sIkuA,i've already PM u,kindly check.
Replied

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 22 2007, 02:17 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(aad_lfcfn @ Jun 22 2007, 12:17 AM)
hi there. already replied your pm bro..
Okay replied

V5 stuff almost done too wink.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 22 2007, 02:48 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(kuenny @ Jun 22 2007, 02:30 PM)
hi, last time got CPU package izzit?

now got aR?
can arrange for me a C2D...
CPU only...
no idea on which and what spec to take...
any idea? maybe 2GB ram, 160hdd, 256mb gf and etc...
kindly arrange 1 for me..
thanks!
Hi there , kindly add me to MSN to discuss

sHsIkuA85@hotmail.com
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 22 2007, 03:51 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(ChEnG3664 @ Jun 22 2007, 03:47 PM)
brother if u ready to delivery my stuff on this week please do inform me ok? just wanna know which courrier and also the tracking number. thanks brother. Hope to hear from u soon. thanks.
Pm-ed you the detail already smile.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 22 2007, 07:39 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(acat @ Jun 22 2007, 05:44 PM)
i didnt get any pm from u?
Send me your PM again , wrong person sweat.gif

QUOTE(aragornath @ Jun 22 2007, 05:59 PM)
--------ugpm-----wink.gif
Replied
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 23 2007, 03:42 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Jun 23 2007, 12:43 PM)
Hi Shisikua

My final order would be

Just want to reconfirm with you.
Yes, After so many changes, ^^

QUOTE(acat @ Jun 23 2007, 01:06 PM)
bro,UGPM.Kindly check it.
Replied
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 24 2007, 02:37 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(SetaNoriyasu @ Jun 23 2007, 11:42 PM)
/r/ that you put a rough eta on the arrival of certain bulks, my fingers are getting increasingly itchy waiting for my proc
I already put the order date so can use that as a reference for the ETA , keep in mind that supplier on leave on 26- 2 July so delay is unavoidable , sorry notworthy.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 25 2007, 01:01 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(acat @ Jun 24 2007, 03:05 PM)
UGPM..
btw,when x1950 pro will be on stock?so long i've been waiting.. hmm.gif
Won't have it at the mean time smile.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 26 2007, 01:18 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(ChEnG3664 @ Jun 26 2007, 08:38 AM)
Sorry boss how to check my courrier? cause i still didn't get my stuff. Too bad my old PC was die few days ago. Please can u tell me how to check the status for the courrier? thanks boss.
Sorry bro, your stuff I will send to you tomorrow, by right Supplier going to send yesterday but he was busy so your stuff is still here notworthy.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 27 2007, 10:09 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(cinbao @ Jun 26 2007, 03:09 PM)
Ordered on 10th June 2007
Maximum working days = 14 days
weekend for 2 weeks processing : 2x2 = 4 days

ETA : 28th June 2007?

26th June 2007- 2nd July 2007 : suppilier holidays

28th - 26th = reamain ETA : 2days || 28th - 25th : 3 days (Maximum)

add to the 2nd July 2007 start working day ? || 3rd July 2007 (Maximum)

ETA : for 2nd July 2007 + 2 days = 4th July 2007 (The fastest)
        for 3rd July 2007 + 3 days = 6th July 2007 (The slowest)

Which correct ?

I am planning to resell the Asus P5N-E SLI NF650i SLI C2D but dunno how to give the exactly date to deliver =.=""

Or u got clients who interest on this MOBO ? Then He/She could be get mine...
Yea sure I can help you to sell it smile.gif
Btw the ETA should be 4-6 then lol smile.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 28 2007, 01:16 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(ChEnG3664 @ Jun 27 2007, 04:06 PM)
Brother did u post all my stuff already?
PM you with all the details already smile.gif

QUOTE(fat16 @ Jun 27 2007, 11:54 PM)
recive today kingston DDR2 667 1G.

can u post the recipt ?
Sorry, no receipt will be provided.

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 30 2007, 05:03 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Neoby @ Jun 29 2007, 01:37 AM)
Reserve for me Gigabyte M69VM-S2 | RM260. COD this sunday.
No instant stock. I think I replied your PM right? smile.gif

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Jun 29 2007, 03:42 AM)
I'm frust..That good mobo.. cry.gif
blush.gif

QUOTE(ChEnG3664 @ Jun 29 2007, 10:06 AM)
Brother thank u very much. i get all my stuff yesterday around 7pm something. verry excited. yahooo....... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  dun forget send my remaining stuff (free gift) when its arrive, ok? My system still under set up.
have to takecarre a lot since its new baby lah. take long time to set up cause i quite noob about PC. Still studying all the manual loh. hahahaha.......
Really nice and recomended seller. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  Hope that will get other stuff from u soon.
Thanks and glad everything is working. The G1 will send you as soon I have new stock smile.gif

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 29 2007, 01:37 PM)
bro do u have this selling?
P5K Deluxe

if u got any ideas how much is the price? more higher then p35-dq6
?
If you mean Asus P5K3 DELUXE , then its priced at RM 950 , P35-DQ6 is RM 860 while P35T DQ6 is RM 1000

Will update my thread soon, currently busy with alot of other stuff
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 3 2007, 12:14 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Jun 30 2007, 09:53 PM)
Bro, do you still have Kingston Value DDR2 RAM ?

I need a 1GB stick if any available.

COD in Petaling Jaya is most welcomed since i am from this area and can come immediately within just a few minutes or within an hour if stock is available.
PM me the exact details, thanks.  biggrin.gif
No stock for now, will inform you if got smile.gif

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jul 1 2007, 03:56 AM)
err i mean p5k deluxe the ddr2 version or p5k premium ddr2 maybe?
p5k dlx ddr2 don't have blush.gif

QUOTE(uyabo @ Jul 1 2007, 09:14 AM)
Hi s[H]sIkuA,

Do you have Biostar 6100 AM2?
No

UPDATED : I AM BACK , with new price list format rclxms.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 3 2007, 10:19 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top