[WTB] All in one laser printer with fax, only interested in used units

TSabubin
post Feb 26 2018, 11:27 AM, updated 8y ago

10,429 posts

I am looking for a laser/led printer with fax function. Basically all-in-one printers.

Not interested in inkjet type. Only LASER.

Budget: Less than RM300.

I can see others selling them here. The reason I didn't buy from them is because their prices are too high for a used printer. Some selling at almost same price like new printer for a used unit which is overpriced for me.

So, please offer me a reasonable price and we can deal.
ChinHong86
post Feb 26 2018, 11:33 AM

1,116 posts

https://www.lazada.com.my/pantum-m6600nw-se....641a7f6b2iTym8
say_xtr
post Feb 26 2018, 11:40 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 26 2018, 11:27 AM)
I am looking for a laser/led printer with fax function. Basically all-in-one printers.

Not interested in inkjet type. Only LASER.

Budget: Less than RM300.

I can see others selling them here. The reason I didn't buy from them is because their prices are too high for a used printer. Some selling at almost same price like new printer for a used unit which is overpriced for me.

So, please offer me a reasonable price and we can deal.
wow
TSabubin
post Feb 26 2018, 12:48 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Feb 26 2018, 11:33 AM)
Thanks for the suggestion but it is over my budget and the item is "out of stock".

https://www.lazada.com.my/ricoh-sp-211sf-mu....42002c64hf3ALR
This is a much better deal and it is still out of my budget. Hence a second hand for this printer should be within my budget.

I am not new to IT stuffs and pricing. Frankly, people are selling used stuffs way too high over here in Malaysia. That's because people who buy them never do their research or think about the re-used value. I am saying this after comparing secondhand pricing from other countries like Australia or US.

For eg,

Brand new HP laser printer model XXX cost - RM 1000

Second hand selling in US - RM500

Second hand selling in MY - RM750

say_xtr
post Feb 26 2018, 03:48 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 26 2018, 12:48 PM)
Thanks for the suggestion but it is over my budget and the item is "out of stock".

https://www.lazada.com.my/ricoh-sp-211sf-mu....42002c64hf3ALR
This is a much better deal and it is still out of my budget. Hence a second hand for this printer should be within my budget.

I am not new to IT stuffs and pricing. Frankly, people are selling used stuffs way too high over here in Malaysia. That's because people who buy them never do their research or think about the re-used value. I am saying this after comparing secondhand pricing from other countries like Australia or US.

For eg,

Brand new HP laser printer model XXX cost - RM 1000

Second hand selling in US - RM500

Second hand selling in MY - RM750
coz white pixel people hardly ask for discount. we die-die ask for discount.
have you ever sell anything online mate? offer me random stuff of yours, ill do research and see if you in the same bubble or not.
TSabubin
post Feb 26 2018, 04:29 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(say_xtr @ Feb 26 2018, 03:48 PM)
coz white pixel people hardly ask for discount. we die-die ask for discount.
have you ever sell anything online mate? offer me random stuff of yours, ill do research and see if you in the same bubble or not.
Dude, I am member since 2003. I have sold more things that your post count. We are not selling things Petaling Street style. We don't expected to bargain for like few hundred ringgit for some item. If that is the mentality of Malaysia then we need to change that. If your item is reasonable, people will buy. You can check for things that I sell. I never sell something for RM500 and expecting to reduce price to RM300. Anyway, I am referring to people who don't expect to give a lot of price reduction. Some with firm price that is still too high. Anyway, let's leave that at another discussion thread.

In this thread, I want to buy something reasonably priced within my budget. I am sure there are a lot of people out there that sell their items at reasonable price. Please PM me. Thank you for your kind consideration.

This post has been edited by abubin: Feb 26 2018, 04:30 PM
say_xtr
post Feb 26 2018, 09:47 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Feb 26 2018, 04:29 PM)
Dude, I am member since 2003. I have sold more things that your post count. We are not selling things Petaling Street style. We don't expected to bargain for like few hundred ringgit for some item. If that is the mentality of Malaysia then we need to change that. If your item is reasonable, people will buy. You can check for things that I sell. I never sell something for RM500 and expecting to reduce price to RM300. Anyway, I am referring to people who don't expect to give a lot of price reduction. Some with firm price that is still too high. Anyway, let's leave that at another discussion thread.

In this thread, I want to buy something reasonably priced within my budget. I am sure there are a lot of people out there that sell their items at reasonable price. Please PM me. Thank you for your kind consideration.
wow since 2003 !! wow more than my post count. Just get new unit if you brag about people put high price for 2nd hand unit.
i bought sony ps2 unit for 10 dollars in states but back to malaysia i didnt expect the same experience what i get in other count

point is seller have right to put the price, and there is no solid line saying 2nd item must reduce more or equivalent to 50% from purchase price.

TSabubin
post Feb 27 2018, 12:14 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(say_xtr @ Feb 26 2018, 09:47 PM)
wow since 2003 !! wow more than my post count. Just get new unit if you brag about people put high price for 2nd hand unit.
i bought sony ps2 unit for 10 dollars in states but back to malaysia i didnt expect the same experience what i get in other count

point is seller have right to put the price, and there is no solid line saying 2nd item must reduce more or equivalent to 50% from purchase price.
Thanks for the advice.

0.0164sec    1.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:03 PM