Help on Mula Riding App Review as a Driver

MakNok
post Feb 19 2018, 04:42 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Feb 19 2018, 04:37 PM)
Yeah, sure does sound and feel like it. I knew it was too good to be true with the "own the car" program.
I hope she take care of her health.
Hope she under some sort of insurance coverage.

Xaser_3
post Feb 19 2018, 10:30 PM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Feb 19 2018, 04:42 PM)
I hope she take care of her health.
Hope she under some sort of insurance coverage.
I am not sure about whether she has insurance coverage but I sure hope she does for her sake.
StrawberryGuy
post Feb 20 2018, 03:02 AM

QUOTE(coolstore @ Feb 17 2018, 08:54 PM)
MULA scheme want one so commited to the driving job, too long working time and not flexible.

the 'get a car program' need at least 60 hours online per week, therefore it was not she 'works hard', but she must do so under the agreement/contract.

it different from grab/uber whereby part timer is ok and can still do other job, MULA just want kuli driver to serve their member.

let see their another program - using own car one - requirements:

**Requirements to maintain as a MULA Mate driver;
– Maintaining a weekly Acceptance rate of : 85%
– Maintaining a weekly Driver Rating of above : 4.75
– Cancellation rate is maintained below :15%

gila, no extra incentive payout already asking driver to perform like this.

Your Vehicle’s Requirement

1. Displacement(cc): Min 1.3 Liter, Sedan, SUV, MPV
2. Car seater: 4-10 seater
3. Car age: 4 years or newer (from date of car manufactured)
4. Valid vehicle insurance
**Vehicle needs to be physically inspected by MULA Fleet Team
Then we will wait MULA change strategy , maybe TAMAT is a better name when they realized their plan is wrong.
Xaser_3
post Feb 20 2018, 08:11 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGuy @ Feb 20 2018, 03:02 AM)
Then we will wait MULA change strategy , maybe TAMAT is a better name when they realized their plan is wrong.
🤣😂
That is a real good one that cracked up my morning. Cheers!
skylinelover
post Feb 21 2018, 02:16 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

Haha ini macam scam i think i dont want 2 drive like that then laugh.gif doh.gif
ghoss
post Feb 22 2018, 12:20 PM

975 posts

Just saw the email and they ask me to go for the ethics training which means I qualify for the program....but in the end ....I go rent car do grab much better I guess.

Because still need to pay 1.5k refundable deposit but still need to hit those targets.
Xaser_3
post Feb 22 2018, 02:10 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Feb 22 2018, 12:20 PM)
Just saw the email and they ask me to go for the ethics training which means I qualify for the program....but in the end ....I go rent car do grab much better I guess.

Because still need to pay 1.5k refundable deposit but still need to hit those targets.
From what I gather, you made the right and wise decision there. Hope everything is going smooth for you with Grab.
ghoss
post Feb 22 2018, 02:13 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Feb 22 2018, 02:10 PM)
From what I gather, you made the right and wise decision there. Hope everything is going smooth for you with Grab.
Thanks man, 55months contract of 240k sales target puke.gif

Feels so long man....
Xaser_3
post Feb 22 2018, 02:38 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Feb 22 2018, 02:13 PM)
Thanks man, 55months contract of 240k sales target  puke.gif

Feels so long man....
Indeed, it truly feels like an eternity.
skylinelover
post Feb 23 2018, 11:16 AM

11,265 posts

Haha old player all the way. laugh.gif rclxms.gif
coolstore
post Mar 8 2018, 01:22 PM

1,524 posts

if they do incorporate 'driver rating' in the agreement of 'get a car program', besides of hitting sales target, i'm afraid driver loose the car after 5 years if driver rating below it.

those agreement always put terms like company reserve the rights to amend the clause without notifying....
Xaser_3
post Mar 8 2018, 02:17 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Mar 8 2018, 01:22 PM)
if they do incorporate 'driver rating' in the agreement of 'get a car program', besides of hitting sales target, i'm afraid driver loose the car after 5 years if driver rating below it.

those agreement always put terms like company reserve the rights to amend the clause without notifying....
That is basically daylight robbery. One sided agreement.
skylinelover
post Mar 8 2018, 11:55 PM

11,265 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Mar 8 2018, 01:22 PM)

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Mar 8 2018, 02:17 PM)
That is basically daylight robbery. One sided agreement.
Capitalism laugh.gif doh.gif

0.0200sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:09 AM