4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Do you all finish your games?, come come tell us!

Orzie
post Feb 12 2018, 11:37 AM

335 posts

FF XV, The Witcher 3, Persona 5, Tales of Berseria etc...
My 500GB in PS4 already penuh, yet didn't managed to finish even 1 game.

Spent more time on PC playing Overwatch and HOTS instead, I think my brain prefer fast-paced, competitive games more... My PS4 has been collecting dust since last year...
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 12 2018, 11:39 AM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Feb 12 2018, 11:31 AM)
Sure is whenever i think back the student life laugh.gif doh.gif

I remember i even played a game 20 hours non-stop which caused i broke off with that girlfriend laugh.gif cry.gif

My wishlist next is dating gamers girlfriend laugh.gif wub.gif
Reminds me of the recent event: https://www.nst.com.my/world/2018/02/331478...-hours-non-stop

I used to play like that with Ragnarok Online when it first came out, didn't even sleep! And then GW2... Now I gave up on MMORPG.
Duckies
post Feb 12 2018, 11:58 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,543 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 12 2018, 11:37 AM)
I am playing Assassin Creed Origins and Syndicate both at the same time. HAHAH! So right now I am playing these few games:
1. Shadow of Mordor
2. AC Syndicate
3. AC Origins
4. Resident Evil 6 (playing with my significant other, yet to finish, very casual)
5. Monster Hunter 4 in 3DS (while waiting for the Monster Hunter World to release on PC)
Well, all not finished! Really love AC btw! Really hope the next one would be taking place in Asia. Female protagonist please!
GG bila nak finish sweat.gif Should concentrate 1 and finish it leh. You x confused among the story lines? lol
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 12 2018, 12:00 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Feb 12 2018, 11:58 AM)
GG bila nak finish sweat.gif Should concentrate 1 and finish it leh. You x confused among the story lines? lol
Surprisingly nope. hahah! I do forget the controls sometimes! HAHAHAH!
But yes I think I should focus on one or two for now. LOL!

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Feb 12 2018, 12:00 PM
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 12 2018, 12:02 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(Orzie @ Feb 12 2018, 11:37 AM)
FF XV, The Witcher 3, Persona 5, Tales of Berseria etc...
My 500GB in PS4 already penuh, yet didn't managed to finish even 1 game.

Spent more time on PC playing Overwatch and HOTS instead, I think my brain prefer fast-paced, competitive games more... My PS4 has been collecting dust since last year...
I did finish The Witcher 3 so kudos to myself! haha!
Sell your PS4!
Orzie
post Feb 12 2018, 12:21 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 12 2018, 12:02 PM)
I did finish The Witcher 3 so kudos to myself! haha!
Sell your PS4!
Why sell if I can give it to my girlfriend cool2.gif
Now I know what to give on Valentines liao rclxms.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Feb 12 2018, 12:33 PM

2,743 posts

So little time...
wingdover
post Feb 12 2018, 02:10 PM

84 posts

Moral of the story, only buy 1 game at a time, else you will have no heart to play any game, our minds tends to lost focus when there are too many temptations lying around. I presume you are a male, because this does not apply to female, female can focus many things at a time, but male cannot, except bewbs.

This post has been edited by wingdover: Feb 12 2018, 02:11 PM
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 12 2018, 02:13 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(wingdover @ Feb 12 2018, 02:10 PM)
Moral of the story, only buy 1 game at a time, else you will have no heart to play any game, our minds tends to lost focus when there are too many temptations lying around. I presume you are a male, because this does not apply to female, female can focus many things at a time, but male cannot, except bewbs.
I am a woman btw, maybe your generalizing and stereotyping need to stop.
There's no moral of any stories, to each of its own way. Thank you for mansplaining anyways.

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Feb 12 2018, 02:14 PM
zeipher
post Feb 12 2018, 03:01 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 11 2018, 09:10 PM)
I also have lotsa games that I bought that I haven't even started yet. Lol.
Trying to finish my Final Fantasy 12 until my friends pull me into the blackhole called Dota 2 laugh.gif

Usually just game for 1 hour+ after work then KOed. Coming CNY break hopefully can finish it.
skylinelover
post Feb 12 2018, 03:15 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
10,509 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 12 2018, 11:39 AM)
Reminds me of the recent event: https://www.nst.com.my/world/2018/02/331478...-hours-non-stop

I used to play like that with Ragnarok Online when it first came out, didn't even sleep! And then GW2... Now I gave up on MMORPG.
hahahaha may I say this guy is literally FUC*ED up like vegetated state laugh.gif doh.gif
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 12 2018, 03:22 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(zeipher @ Feb 12 2018, 03:01 PM)
Trying to finish my Final Fantasy 12 until my friends pull me into the blackhole called Dota 2  laugh.gif

Usually just game for 1 hour+ after work then KOed. Coming CNY break hopefully can finish it.
The good ol' days of FF12. hahahah, you are playing the PC version?
I didn't finish that either, but that one, i didn't like it.

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Feb 12 2018, 03:15 PM)
hahahaha may I say this guy is literally FUC*ED up like vegetated state laugh.gif  doh.gif
Kinda scary, too bad no follow up, don't know if it's life-threatening.
Duckies
post Feb 12 2018, 03:25 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,543 posts

The upcoming FF12 and FF15 for PC gonna take a large chunk of my time to finish also..sigh maybe gonna play it last after I finished my back log games.
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 12 2018, 03:34 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Feb 12 2018, 03:25 PM)
The upcoming FF12 and FF15 for PC gonna take a large chunk of my time to finish also..sigh maybe gonna play it last after I finished my back log games.
it's JRPG! Last I checked JRPG is all about grinding.
I did finish FF13, still have the FF13-2 and lightning returns lying around. LOL!

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Feb 12 2018, 03:35 PM
Duckies
post Feb 12 2018, 03:37 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,543 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 12 2018, 03:34 PM)
I did finish FF13, still have the FF13-2 and lightning returns lying around. LOL!
Why grind when you can use Cheat Engine in PC...o wait..
TSmiyakochan89
post Feb 12 2018, 03:44 PM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Feb 12 2018, 03:37 PM)
Why grind when you can use Cheat Engine in PC...o wait..
HA HA HA HA HA HA.. that's why I love PC games! rclxms.gif
But i have only used it for FF13. Cause too lazy to grind.
zeipher
post Feb 12 2018, 04:52 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 12 2018, 03:22 PM)
The good ol' days of FF12. hahahah, you are playing the PC version?
I didn't finish that either, but that one, i didn't like it.
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 12 2018, 03:34 PM)
Playing the PS4 version. Not much of a grind cause you can actually see the enemies so you can avoid them if you wanted to. Also, there is the gambit system which kinda take care of almost everything. And 2x or 4x speed to reduce travelling/grinding time.

QUOTE(Duckies @ Feb 12 2018, 03:25 PM)
I haven't even start my FF15 and there is a newer version with all the season pass coming out soon. Probably gonna sell my copy and get that. But won't know when will I start the game. So, buy 1st to backlog applies whistling.gif
aLertz
post Feb 12 2018, 05:40 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

Hard to finish....
too much temptation to try other games while trying to finish one...
and once u stop halfway, no more motivation to continue as u kinda forgot the storyline or what u need to do laugh.gif
Duckies
post Feb 12 2018, 05:43 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,543 posts

QUOTE(zeipher @ Feb 12 2018, 04:52 PM)
I haven't even start my FF15 and there is a newer version with all the season pass coming out soon. Probably gonna sell my copy and get that. But won't know when will I start the game. So, buy 1st to backlog applies  whistling.gif
If just play the main quest to see the story then it'll be quick. Those grinding and side quest take lots of time.

Like the witcher 3..ended up cannot tahan so I just chiong and play the main quest only.
lolzcalvin
post Feb 12 2018, 06:27 PM

shibe in predicament
1,519 posts

Fallout 4 (finished thrice), Rise of the Tomb Raider, Metro Redux series, Half Life series, Far Cry 3, Far Cry 4, ...shame because that is all.

am still waiting for mhw release on pc

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0152sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:03 PM