sairay
post Feb 7 2018, 11:47 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(janszmatt @ Feb 7 2018, 11:36 AM)
Okay so I want a watch to track my heart rate. Budget maximum is RM300

Since amazfit bip is 'newly' global launch

Should I get it?

I want to pair with iOS or use it totally without pairing.
Also must be able to swim with the watch.

And why I check on Lajadah so many versions of bip, there is bip lite, youth lite, etc.
I'm interested too. any good deal and link?
sairay
post Feb 7 2018, 11:54 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(exkaizen @ Feb 7 2018, 11:43 AM)
Currently used it.. the Chinese market one... but end of last year it's automatic updated to enlish a.k.a global version when synced with mi fit due to language setting in mi fit apps... but with android.
A decent smartwatch... battery tahan for a week... battery charged fast.
Using it as normal watch + 1hr daily to count my workout.
3% battery still can tahan for more than a day.

compatible apps mi fit... but can link with strava/endomondo via 'Fitness & Notify for Amazfit' (paid - USD2.99) apps.

bip only got one version other market call it bip lite / youth / youth lite imho.
even with china version it follows global firmware? or was it detecting location of user?

0.0161sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:48 AM