What actually makes you support a team..., ...in the first place?

yikerk
post Feb 20 2009, 02:46 AM

i luv seeing beautiful games.. so always watch arsenal, man u, barca. sometimes i watch interesting teams from serie a, la liga and bundesliga.

i support?? arsenal. reasons?

1) when wenger came, arsenal's football simply breathtaking with the likes of henry, bergkamp and pires showing their prowess creatively. i like vieira long-leg's tackling oso.. right now they dont play as brilliant as the invincible, but hey, i believe in wenger. hehe.

2) they always buy cheap player, and then most of them turn out to be so good! kolo toure only costed gbp250,000. anelka only 500,000 (before sold him to real for 20++ million). rvp only 2++ million. vieira? 3.5 million.. fabregas? free. clichy.. pires.. ljungberg..yeah we got cygan or someone like that but the good finds outnumbered the bad ones. i think wenger is a real genius in that particular area. hehehe.

i dun really care bout silverware as long as the game is good to watch... and in CL every year..

certainly man u got good chance this year.. but there's still time for changes..

This post has been edited by yikerk: Feb 20 2009, 02:47 AM

0.0223sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:56 AM