Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!

Satria-Craze
post Dec 22 2007, 08:13 PM

Mazda RX-8.. my darling.. when will I own you oh darling
696 posts

wohoho.. Warlord thread. thumbup.gif

Nice...

Most hated character for me is Fei Sha.. what the f**k.. he got BeiSha and kick Tien Wu's asses... really annoying la that fella. Lucky for Tien Wu though.. if it were not becoz of this string of event... he won't meet up with Tiger Shark (Pai Chueng Lang) and hence... has all powers and technique that is supposed to belong only to Pai royal bloodline. Great stuff...

I would prefer Dark Day over Pai Wunan anytime though.. dunno why.. but I just like him.

Most hated girl for me.. definitely Bei Sha. That daughter of Funky Chan (not really his daughter anyway..). Dunno why I hated her so much.

I though Orga and Giant Shark are already in the midst of fighting.. turns out they are just testing their powers only. I can't wait for the Battle of the Gods to commence anytime soon... currently evil wunan is holding some sort of meeting with all the candidates of Battle of the gods. And Tien Wu also appear in the meeting.. lucky him coz Tiger Shark ask him to accompany him. And.. Ji Tien Fung is also there..

Can't wait for the story to unfold... drool.gif
Satria-Craze
post Dec 22 2007, 10:13 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Dec 22 2007, 09:11 PM)
Why did you know so much ? tongue.gif
Read lorr... what is the latest issue for Malay edition anyway??

Anyway I like the translated version coz their name is easier to identify anyway. Eye of the ocean = Bayu. One word only in malay tongue.gif

Easier lorr...
Satria-Craze
post Feb 23 2008, 11:16 PM

696 posts

is Tiger-Shark out yet in Malaysian issues??

Satria-Craze
post Mar 2 2008, 08:37 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 1 2008, 02:53 AM)
Who is the other guy in the pic? Maharaja Sagia or Jerung Raksasa? They changed some of the character's belang tarung  sweat.gif

The belang tarung that guy is using is like Sang Hitam's belang tarung but it is in white.

That is Sagia, Orga and that Hell-hell somethin' fella.

The above is Bai Wunan and Tiger-Shark.

It's really feels good to see Wunan being pressed down by those four. Wonderful and fantastic scene...

This post has been edited by Satria-Craze: Mar 2 2008, 08:38 AM
Satria-Craze
post Mar 2 2008, 10:45 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 2 2008, 09:45 AM)
sagia? eh...wasnt his hair was like yellow or somethin
It is Sagia... and he even has his own old 'Emperor Sword'. The difference is.. this is a young Sagia. Well.. he looks really young.. as if he is around the same age as Tiger-Shark.

The latest issue from HK really rocks guys.

5 against Wunan. Wonderful.. I really love how the story is going now.. unlike the old Warlord Phoenix. Well.. even Wan Yat Leung himself already mentions that Warlord Phoenix is not his works... so I guess that's ok. tongue.gif

Aero and Tiger-Hell is Wan yat leung's work.. so the story is more tuned to how it is in the old Tiger Shark and original Warlord.

This post has been edited by Satria-Craze: Mar 2 2008, 10:46 AM
Satria-Craze
post Mar 4 2008, 07:29 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 2 2008, 10:59 AM)
Yay ! Finally, I have someone who agree with me in regards to Warlord Phoenix  thumbup.gif So, Warlord Phoenix shall not be mixed with Warlord Tiger-Shark !!!  rclxm9.gif Sorry to 1 of the fan of WTP here tongue.gif

Even if it is a young sagia, they should have remain his red hair as his hair is red all along. You can check the past Warlord in Sagia era, he has his red hair since he is a kid !!!
LOL.. to be frank I find that WTP story is sort of like most of other HK comics. One die.. then stronger one comes in. The hero lives till the end.

What about Tiger-Shark and Warlord??

First we have the hero got slain by his own son (Xinan) and then later another hero die unexpectedly (Wunan). It's heroes being killed man!! LOL

To make it simple... Tiger-Shark and Warlord is completely different than other HK comics... but not Warlord Phoenix. Wan Yat Leung stopped guiding the storyline in the episode 'The Rising Phoenix' (Felix vs that South King fella).. and since then the story has gone sort of awry. I mean... it kinda same with most HK comics. Well.. I guess Tang Chi Fai is just another ordinary comics writer. Not suitable to write... but his drawing is excellent. smile.gif

And yeah.. while I agree that Warlord Phoenix can be in the same line of story with the other Warlord... I don't like connecting them with Warlord or Warlord Aero / Tiger-Hell because of the originality reason. I mean... it's like Spiderman comic over there in USA. This issue that artist. Later another issue another artist. And then the story all becomes rclxub.gif for me to read. That is why I never like US' comics. blush.gif

Just my 2 cents ok... cheers smile.gif

Oh.. this young Sagia's hair is red. He even wears his old armor and use his old sword from Warlord.

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 2 2008, 06:26 PM)
haha as i expect he did use juara tempur neraka...itd be cooler if he pwned em without using it

he just absorb em like bu-er? why? i mean did he do it for the life force or somethin?

like when he killed paichow...he said he needed his power to survive
He didn't absorb them my friend.

His reason I think is not to absorb them or what. It's just pure battle.. to proof that he is stronger than those ancient warriors like Tiger-Shark or Sagia or whatever.. you name it. Personal rivalry with Tiger-Shark and Asura though...

Afterall if he needed their powers in order to survive... he would have died long ago before those Warlords re-appear due to insufficient powers for him to hold on to. Although perhaps we will be revealed with all this over time.

And the Juara Tempor thingy arr... when he divided his power to five.. all his powers are divided equally.. so practically he might be defeated if his strategies goes wrong. I think it is thanks to mata langit that he is able to perform 5 juara tempor at the same time with same power. There's a glimpse of the eye from his own eye before the dividation started. Just my guess lol..

*I think Asura's name is Dark Day.. direct translation method. But didn't sound that good lol. Another is Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut. LOL... becomes Tumbukan Pemecah Harimau Laut or something.. that is if translated directly from HK version.

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 3 2008, 10:32 AM)
you talk about me ha?? i admit WTP also good.. rclxm9.gif Wan Yat Leung at least need to connect the story la...make sure it connected..WTP also leave a mystery behind..read back the last episode...Felix sons...talk to him when he want to die...

If that one is sagia...it look wierd la...i love the old one..

Next No.500 to repeat the great saga from 500,000
He did connect the story... that's why the moon got some metal plate on it. Looks cool afterall. Then so many planets and moons nowadays LOL. His becoming more creative then ever.

BTW.. latest issue that I've read:

Wonderful story.
Satria-Craze
post Mar 4 2008, 10:29 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 4 2008, 08:49 PM)
Which name do you guys prefer?

Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut or Warlord Hell?

Sometime, I think Msia name is more interesting and creative compare to HK version....and this actually shocking because I dont really think that Msia Translator is that capablto come out with a interesting name...such as Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut.

and I dont think Wunan will lose to those 5 Warlord....I mean, Wunan havent use that form that he used against Sang Asura in the episode 300.....
I love the name 'Pendekar Laut'. Tiger Shark sort of strange to me. Too many Shark in this story LOL...

And Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut sounds cool... unlike direct translation method from HK - Tumbukan Pemecah Harimau Laut &^%&^%&^ (can't read the last one..). Not cool man.

And Wira Tunggal sounds way cooler than Warlord afterall... laugh.gif
Satria-Craze
post Mar 5 2008, 06:13 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 4 2008, 11:57 PM)
Actually I think that Final Form Wunan is damn cool and I like his design...

I wonder why he didnt take that form huh?
Not original LOL... I think most fans in HK prefer the normal form. Maybe.. hmm.gif

And I thought Sri Layang = Wunan. I mean.. the name Sri Layang if translated to chinese is Wunan... hm.. lemme check after this.
Satria-Craze
post Mar 5 2008, 04:04 PM

696 posts

dun worry... Nobita is not around anymore.. someone unexpected.. already did us a favor. laugh.gif
Satria-Craze
post Mar 5 2008, 07:15 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 5 2008, 04:35 PM)
lolz ... not worry and not surprise as if u r a Wira Tunggal / Wat Yat Leung fan, it is obvious than Nobita is just a side character that he just put it there for the sake of being a side character tongue.gif
Actualy I didn't hate Silver Dragon that much.. he did put up some fights against Feisha even after his supposed 'death'. I don't really understand how it works... but he did. Perhaps because of FeiSha's mata langit maybe.. (oppsss... did I spoil something??) LOL

But the person who killed him.. it's really unexpected guys. And poor nobita...

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 5 2008, 04:39 PM)
topeng perak should be around in this new comic right?

can anyone kindly post his newest pics? if theres any la

many thanks
Yup... Ji Tenfung is the new Topeng Perak. Or at least he thinks he is...

For those who are quite confuse with the story. Don't need to worry about Warlord Phoenix... just read Warlord Aero is enough.. then follow up with Warlord Tiger-Hell. The story is becoming more interesting now guys.. smile.gif
Satria-Craze
post Mar 5 2008, 11:31 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 5 2008, 07:36 PM)
haha yeah i mean like you i really need to pinjam from my frens n read from scratch...urgh

thanks for the pics guys but i still like the topeng perak in wira tunggal, the one with white hair n the white belang tarung asura...hes cooler than this ji tenfung

oh n how bout his hikmat? same like previous topeng perak?
yup.. old one seems wiser than this new one. Tenfung seems kinda nerdy LOL.
Satria-Craze
post Mar 6 2008, 03:24 AM

696 posts

it will takes around 25 issues if we are to find out who killed nobita LOL..

Not a spoiler right??

I somehow really have this intuition than Tenfung will be killed by Tenwu. Dunno why but I think the storyline will develop itself like this... hmm.gif
Satria-Craze
post Mar 7 2008, 01:13 PM

696 posts

like i mentioned before... FeiSha's master is Harimau Kumbang. It is him who gave Feisha new power and his 'mata langit'.

Feisha.. is just a nobody.
Satria-Craze
post Mar 10 2008, 01:54 PM

696 posts

wah... crazy la... this one dmn nice cover lorr... drool.gif
Satria-Craze
post Mar 11 2008, 03:34 PM

696 posts

also known as Warlord Tiger-Hell
Satria-Craze
post Mar 12 2008, 11:14 AM

696 posts

weih arnab gurun.. where did you get that??
Satria-Craze
post Mar 12 2008, 06:00 PM

696 posts

yeah.. but I don't recall any fight between Mr. Patin and someone with "Emperor wananbe" sword... or did I miss it??

Hm.. hmm.gif
Satria-Craze
post Mar 13 2008, 12:38 PM

696 posts

no.. Zonan is not in this unless stated otherwise..

The storyline will be lame and stupid if Zonan and Xinan or even Paichow make appearance in this. Unless when Tiger-Shark is dead.

Pendekar Laut only makes appearance because he is the one who started all this Pai legacy. Will definitely be lame if a lot of Pai appear afterwards. I believe the mentioning of Zonan's name when Wunan playing with Rain is just.. erm.. typo??

If not.. that Zonan fella would have already appeared by now..
Satria-Craze
post Mar 13 2008, 11:23 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(DeSeRt RaBBit @ Mar 13 2008, 03:08 PM)
that's the other story of Wira Tunggal named Warlord - The Great Sword...
story about Pedang Maharaja...

n also have about Zogun n Zonan after PL gen 3... Zogun VS Petir Hitam n Zonan VS Sang Hitam... named Warlord - Another Story 2

Why CL didn't publish this issue? Very important oooo...

u all want the link aa?

also have history about Feisha when he's young (4 issue)
about Hope when he's young (Pheonix) - single issue
weih arnab gurun.. share la weih.. drool.gif

I'm dying to see it...
Satria-Craze
post Mar 14 2008, 09:25 PM

696 posts

cool mr. arnab.. you mmg best arr...

Tenkiu bery mach..

Checking out now..

Thanks a lot man.. smile.gif