5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!

kding2
post Mar 1 2008, 09:20 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 1 2008, 08:58 PM)
Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut / War Lord Tiger Shark No. 499 is OUT !!!!

This issue explained why all of them were back. Based on Wunan theory, the legendary warlord can die but their fighting spirit would not die. Therefore, they will remember what happened in the past once there were reborn. I guess it is almost the same theory as Buddism reincarnation smile.gif

As for that character, my feeling tell me that it is "Jerung Raksasa" too. Anyway, I might be wrong. We shall see when the story continues smile.gif
This will lead us to another question?

How did Evil Wunan manage to prolong his life for 500,000 year and dont you think that 500,000 years is abit too much? What is Wan Yat Leung smoking huh for able to came out with that kind of numbers.
kding2
post Mar 2 2008, 08:13 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 2 2008, 07:32 AM)
yeah i do remember the ending part where wunan put his sperm

how many years separated the wira tunggal series with the new ones?5000?
Believe it or not..

It is 500,000 years.... hmm.gif
kding2
post Mar 2 2008, 05:27 PM

1,007 posts

5 vs 1 100% Wunan?

100% Evil Wunan definitely will win. Believe it.

Wunan : You ingat korang sudah menang?
5 WarLord : Pasti Menang !
Wunan : JUARA TEMPUR TAK TERHINGGA !
5 Warlord : OMG...I am dead for now ..Crap ! **Die**

After we got the scene where Wunan absorb 5 Warlord just like he did on Bu-Er

kding2
post Mar 2 2008, 11:20 PM

1,007 posts

Yes, Wunan use Juara Tempur Neraka to fight them all..
4 Juara Tempur Neraka 'Wunan' + 1 Wunan

so 5 VS 5 now...

Yeah...I mean, Evil Wunan cannot lose for now.

I bet later he going to use Juara Tempur Tak Terhingga to beat them all...If you dont remember what is Juara Tempur Tak Terhingga..Re-Read Zonan Vs Xinan where Zonan summon alot of warlord to fight with him.

haha as i expect he did use juara tempur neraka...itd be cooler if he pwned em without using it

he just absorb em like bu-er? why? i mean did he do it for the life force or somethin?

like when he killed paichow...he said he needed his power to survive

I just said that for fun..Because it is the best way to humilate those warlord if they lost.

Can you imagine Wunan absorb Pendekar Laut like he did on Bu-Er...Doesnt this make Pendekar Laut look bad or noob if Wunan did that...again.
kding2
post Mar 4 2008, 08:49 PM

1,007 posts

Which name do you guys prefer?

Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut or Warlord Hell?

Sometime, I think Msia name is more interesting and creative compare to HK version....and this actually shocking because I dont really think that Msia Translator is that capablto come out with a interesting name...such as Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut.

and I dont think Wunan will lose to those 5 Warlord....I mean, Wunan havent use that form that he used against Sang Asura in the episode 300.....

This post has been edited by kding2: Mar 4 2008, 08:50 PM
kding2
post Mar 4 2008, 11:57 PM

1,007 posts

Actually I think that Final Form Wunan is damn cool and I like his design...

I wonder why he didnt take that form huh?
kding2
post Mar 6 2008, 12:23 AM

1,007 posts

Tell me dude...who kill Nobita?
kding2
post Mar 6 2008, 12:38 PM

1,007 posts

Rain look like Jerung Gergasi ex-gf...

Who killed Nobita? and why must that person kill him? Spoils me..or PM me..I want to know....
kding2
post Mar 10 2008, 11:00 PM

1,007 posts

Just got episode 500...

Oh man, why Pendekar Laut attitude changed some much? and LOL at Feisha...so many people want his head...
kding2
post Mar 12 2008, 08:48 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(DeSeRt RaBBit @ Mar 12 2008, 09:28 AM)
hi...
this is not a latest issue from HK...

Pai Patin  VS Someone from empayar Blue Dream...
Patin use Parang Alam Wira n Semesta (Also have Belang Tarung Batik) n other use Pedang Maharaja...
best...

Wow...Do you know what good about those picture?

Belang Tarung Batik make the appearance....Cheer !

and Zonan alive? Wtf? Does Zonan remember Pendekar Laut?

This post has been edited by kding2: Mar 12 2008, 08:50 PM
kding2
post Mar 17 2008, 08:46 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Neraka Bulan @ Mar 17 2008, 05:49 AM)
Ohai there guizee, im new in this forum and one of WTPL fan...so hello again cool2.gif

I got one question to ask u guys regarding Sang Asura and Maharaja Sagia  . Both of them are blood related right? I mean Maharaja Sagia is the father of Sang Asura right?? And Sang Asura real name suppose to be Anten if i not mistaken. I just cant imagine how both of them will react when they meet each other...like father and son or nemesis hmm.gif

And err about blood related issue. I think Pai kingdom and Blue Dream's Emperor are related to each other evethough they  were mortal enemy(in WT). As u can see:

Pendekar Laut+Hitomi(sister of Orga and Blue Dream)=Zonan and Xinan
Zonan+???= Zogun
Xinan +Blue eye("daughter" of blue dream)=Xibo
Zonan+Blue eye(naughty zonan shakehead.gif )= cant remember

So as conclusion, wunan,paichow, t.perak(one of the Pai??), bayu(one of the Pai???), Bu-er,sang asura, sagia,sagar,tornado etc were blood related with each other in wira tunggal. Im not sure about Jerung Gergasi though hmm.gif ..
You know..Pai Family only know how to harrass their own bloodline...heck , even after 500,000 years...the traditonal is still there.
kding2
post Mar 18 2008, 07:48 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(levine @ Mar 18 2008, 12:18 PM)
update from Hk..warlord tiger hell 44--->1,000,000 HP...lol
Who did that?

Pendekar Laut or Evil Wunan?

by the way...what is your reaction if Naruto did this?

This post has been edited by kding2: Mar 18 2008, 07:54 PM
kding2
post Mar 29 2008, 06:23 PM

1,007 posts

You know what? Episode 501 is freaking awesome...Feisha got owned like a dog.

Too bad that kind of ownage didnt last long...
kding2
post Mar 31 2008, 07:29 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 31 2008, 03:08 PM)
Stupid CL, we are left far behind due to the delay ... We are now in 3rd episode of Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut only while in HK, it is already episode 46 cry.gif

Who wanna join me by running a rally to protest CL ~!!!

Wow..Wunan lost? Isnt it that Wunan Form that he used against Topeng Perak?

Well...I think Wunan will win in the end and Pendekar Laut will die !
kding2
post Apr 1 2008, 06:50 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 1 2008, 01:11 AM)
My Pendekar Laut won't die ~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut ~!!!!

Are you sure...You know...Just like Topeng Perak start pwning Wunan from the start and guess what happen in the end? Topeng Perak trapped inside a statue...

Although I also hope that Pendekar Laut will win ...but...
kding2
post Apr 1 2008, 08:19 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 1 2008, 07:15 PM)
Stop saying my Pendekar Laut ~!!! I told you he pawn Evil Wunan, Evil Wunan he shall pawn !!!

Tinju Maut Pendekar Laut tahap maksimus fulamakatak gilababi adoi mati la mu ~!!!!

user posted image user posted image
So... Does Evil Wunan die or not? I doubt that he will die so easily...If he died, who going to be villain for this whole series?

This post has been edited by kding2: Apr 1 2008, 08:44 PM
kding2
post Apr 2 2008, 12:59 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 1 2008, 11:04 PM)
Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut ended on episode 50 in Hong Kong collection. The new hero is Ji Tenfung coz you remember Wunan is Ji Tenfung mentor and he mentioned that Ji Tenwu might be the one who kill him?

Basically, Wunan soul has got into Ji Tenfung and took over his body after he has been killed by Pendekar Laut.
And ermm ... this post is made on 1st April 2008. Hope I gotcha! Happy april fool 2008 smile.gif
So does Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut ended at 50 with Ji Tenfung death or there is another new story?

Oh man...Why Wunan always live? Cant this guys actually dead for once and all?
kding2
post Apr 2 2008, 08:21 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 2 2008, 01:34 AM)
Lolz ... ermm ... What I really meant was my post in (Post #452) is something I made up to coincides with 1st April, April Fool Day  doh.gif

Or in a simple term, I am lying about Post #452. Gotcha~! tongue.gif
Oh.. Ok..

So does Evil Wunan still alive in the latest HK series or not?
kding2
post Apr 2 2008, 08:45 PM

1,007 posts

I scared that writer might make Tenwu become Evil Wunan again.
kding2
post Apr 3 2008, 12:13 PM

1,007 posts

All the Wunan dead?

How many Evil Wunan is there actually? and why there are so many of it?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0342sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:59 PM