WTP = ???
too many abbreviation here...
Vinspire, let's keep every one of us updated once we had the copy...
coz now it seems the schedule has changed to every Friday instead of Tuesday...
Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!
Jan 14 2008, 09:01 PM
1,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: inside my cozy room... |
WTP = ???
too many abbreviation here... Vinspire, let's keep every one of us updated once we had the copy... coz now it seems the schedule has changed to every Friday instead of Tuesday... |
Jan 20 2008, 07:31 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Jan 19 2008, 02:48 PM) WTP is not a failure..it just a series that seem unrelated yet to the original Wira Tunggal...it have a great storyline... i like Zisam for his Tahap Kesempuraan power...but unfortunately short lifespan....The same in the 3 generation of wira tunggal - The Moon.... Pedang Setiawan is older i think... Dunno for sure.... I hate ' tecno ' and of cuz i hate Nobita.. hahaha I prefer Manusia Mutasi from WTP....Great Power and less lifespan..... wonder what would happen if he join hand wif them all to fight the last boss that time... again WTI is delayed... This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Jan 20 2008, 07:31 AM |
Jan 22 2008, 10:12 PM
i'm predicting they are lack of translator? anyone can help
This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Jan 22 2008, 10:14 PM |
Jan 23 2008, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(Vinspire @ Jan 23 2008, 09:12 AM) I have the complete set of Jejak Wira & Senjata Misteri. I hate the current Jejak Wira & Pra Senjata Misteri 2 ( Tahap Hindu ). The storyline is horrible. errr...Pendekar Laut, Raja Rimba, PEdang SEtiawan have been lengthy as well but no one is complaining Anyway, Pra Senjata Misteri 3 is out ... can't he leave it the way it should be and come out with other comics instead of making everything so lenghty ? actually what i dislike about Tony Wong story is the way it end, it always end dramatically, in a rushing way and it tries to embed some morale value into it.... Jejak Wira is quite exceptional i feel...not a bad story. maybe coz i havent see the end yet...i mean the new Jejak Wira... |
Jan 30 2008, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(kding2 @ Jan 28 2008, 08:10 PM) I just read Pra Senjata Misteri and guess what? Megah Angkasa now can't beat some punk while he just defeated a God few days ago? yeah...really funny indeed...Yeah..yeah..Tony Wong...LOL i read it too...and Tai Ping...haih...even more sucks... btww...i got confuse...in chapter 2...Wu Yong shows up... i thought he was dead after the ultimate fight wif Maharaja Iblis in the first Pra series... i bet T.Wong will come up some sort of bogus story that rez up him... Added on January 30, 2008, 9:12 pmopss...wait he was still alive last checked by Salji soul out of the body...but still alive...incredible. This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Jan 30 2008, 09:12 PM |
Feb 2 2008, 01:09 AM
Feb 15 2008, 09:19 PM
latest chapter - 497 Parang Neraka is out...
but what i most anticipating now is the next chaper wif Pendekar Laut and Tenwu facing each other...woooowee.... |
Feb 21 2008, 07:59 PM
Feb 22 2008, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(kding2 @ Feb 22 2008, 09:13 PM) Wow...Episode 498 released. Pls no spoilerrr....and it seem Feisha now look like a shit compare to alot of warlord. and Pendekar Laut is cool as always although I probably can see he going to die again..die horribly. however...i really hate to see all my fave chars fighting among each other again.... why cant they just team up and kill the evil wunan only???? |
Feb 27 2008, 01:00 AM
Mar 2 2008, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 1 2008, 09:20 PM) This will lead us to another question? in the first place, the question should be how did Wunan reborn back to life wif his full memory & power intact?How did Evil Wunan manage to prolong his life for 500,000 year and dont you think that 500,000 years is abit too much? What is Wan Yat Leung smoking huh for able to came out with that kind of numbers. |
Mar 3 2008, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 2 2008, 12:20 AM) I guess you forgot the ending of episode 300 of Wira Tunggal. I believe this is the answer to your question okok so i somehow forgot abt this part....» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « anyway...isnt P.Laut and Zonan able to achieve 1MIL HP? Sure die lah Wunan.... and btw...does Asura still using Rimau Taring heart? |
| Change to: | 0.0267sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:05 PM |