Erm , i dun wanna spoil any relationship with customer ,
but i have to post this thread because it involves hard earned money of my dad =)
ok . here's my trade .. I sold this AMD Athlon64 3000+ to Nitekiss .
His a nice guy btw , i COD wit him in little bali cafe , Klang ..
Before i brought the proc to him , i already checked with pczone ,
and they assure its working . And before i brought to him i also
checked whether there is any broken pins or maybe broken fan
but everything seemed alright ..
So we met in that cafe , nitekiss opened the box ( which also has the proc box which is a small box to put the proc , assured that the proc wont spoil or pin breaks ) and checked the condition ..
he touch touch the pin abit
but noticed there is not a single pin break . So he gave me RM 100 for that
proc and the trade had been done .
When i went back for some meeting with my parents , he sms'ed me and
told me that there is a pin broke edy .. so i asked him to test the proc and
see whether it can work or not cause i'm very sure that pczone checked the proc
and i myself see it working . then he said the next following day he will
confirm wit me which is yesterday . Where he told me that the proc
really can't work and needed me to pay back RM100 ..
I m a very generous and kind person . I dun really need to bother much bout this
RM100 . But its my dad hard earned money le , he won't just simply buy for me
things one . but because my mobo and proc at that time took for checking , he go buy one new dual
core proc , ram and mobo for me .
So to nitekiss , i'm really sorry for everything .. but to really think bout
the trade , i think i have the right of returning nothing because
the broken pin might be done by you itself . Which is a possibility , might not
be done by you too . But then a trade is a trade laa , sometimes it succeed and
sometimes it wont . Alot of people get conned too , but i'm definitely not that kind
of person. That is why i posted this tread which i never post in this dispute corner before .
For others , please leave down comments cause i really need it .
I wanna listen to more comments to assure that what i'm doing is right =)!
thank you guys ..
Cheers nitekiss . =) !
May 4 2007, 10:36 AM, updated 19y ago
0.0206sec
5 queries